Online Date with Christian / Other, Other, Hindi Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Other, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zahid , 23, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating StatusGYM AND BASKET BALL
More About Mewell i can be a kind polite and very easy to hang with and like to play basket ball with friends and whoever wants to play
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatch movies, Go Out and Have a Good Time
Who I Would Like to Meetloving kind having jokes and hugs and can build a solid relationship
Favorite TV ShowsShortland Street
Favorite BooksAlex Rider Series
Where You Were Raisedauckland
Others Noticei am clea and keep everything tidy
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesout places ive never been to
brite , 33, Male seeking Female, Kuwait, KW
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am interest in chating
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Foodetc
Friday or Saturday Nights Isea side
able , 28, Male seeking Female, Colpetty, LK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books.
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite Musicsinger
Favorite TV Showscartoons
Favorite Movieshindi
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesno
Where You Were Raisedcolombo
Others Noticegod bless to every body.
Skills/Talentsmarketing
Favorite Foodindian foods
Favorite Placeskingdom
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim busy
Life Goalsbig.........................
Secretnill
vivian , 19, Female seeking Male, Varna, BG
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuisc
Political Affiliationsorry
Who I Would Like to Meeti not me is as you sama
Favorite TV Showsмузика, телевизия , Music Choice, Muka jew lagend tapi hati kiut~, muisc, OT Contenido Exclusivo
Favorite Movies<font><font>къща микс</font></font>, mixfa, franics
Favorite Booksi am music
Favorite Quotesyes
Where You Were Raisedvarna
Others Noticei am need speed for information internet
Skills/Talentsi am sama computer software programs
Favorite Foodi am has s super diet lips is as ask?
Favorite Placesi am is as easily just
Subjects You Think Abouti am sama is a ask just good normal send thinks you warning!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes speed i do not m master
Life Goalsi am no not me is as ask you sorry
Secretalone
zamarria , 20, Female seeking Male, Annapolis, MD
More About Memy name is zamarria, i was born in sacremento cali but i live in maryland i like to sing,dance,draw,write,and kinda play my 2 guitars and what makes me special is that im very talented at alot of things and i have a really goofy funny-type personality .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing nd dance
Who I Would Like to Meetnice smart funny sexy any one that can please me in everyway or atleast tries to.
Favorite Musiclike everything
Favorite TV Showsteen mom spongebob paranormal state first48 ghostly encounters face off my ghost story celebrity ghost story,true life my strange addiction
Favorite Movieshorror ,comedy,romance
Favorite Booksyes
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy goofy personality,my peircings,my lips and eyes
Favorite Foodgrapes,pizza,quesadias
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Life Goalsmusic and health
singh , 24, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Favorite MusicJay Sean
Favorite MoviesMy Sassy Girl
Life Goalsjust dream become truth.....
Ahmed , 34, Male seeking Female, Muscat, OM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetHot girl and nice
Favorite MusicMik
Favorite TV ShowsMovie
Favorite MoviesHi
Favorite BooksAll
Where You Were RaisedO
Others NoticeHot
Favorite FoodSoushi
Favorite PlacesAll world
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsDo my job
love war , 20, Male seeking Female, Salmiya, KW
More About Me<<<<<<<<___________>>>>>>>>>
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDating,
Favorite Musictrance rnb hip pop
Favorite TV ShowsPure Trance, Electronic music, Channel V, Vin Diesel, Channel [v] India, OM TV
Favorite MoviesAwarapan, Kung Fu Panda, Fight Club, Step Up 3D, The Lion King, Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge, Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge, Dhoom 2, Transformers, Rocky, Omar W Salma 2, Salman Khan, The Blind Side, Iron Man, Wanted, BodyGuard
Where You Were Raisedkuwait
Others Noticehi i m maicho go pai
Life Goalsin my heart there is nothing but only waiting for you to fullfill it by your love
sushant , 35, Male seeking Female, Raipur, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswwf and
Political Affiliationno
Favorite TV Showswwf
Favorite Movieskasur
Favorite Booksbibel
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticehi enjoy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Secretno
Ashok , 42, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages