Online Date with Christian / Other, Other, German Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Other, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
deejay , 27, Male seeking Female, Grand Junction, CO
Dating Statusgood ole southern boy from denver,co moveing back to colorado to start college that lives in dublin,ga till i start in the fall.
More About MeIM A VERY NICE GUY AND COOL GUY THAT LOVES TO HAVE FUN AND LOVES TO WORSHIP GOD AND JESUS and i love all my friends. AND WOULD NOT TRADE MY FRIENDS FOR ANYTHING IN THIS WORLD.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPsnbc, Bowling, Singing, Playing Texas Holdem Poker, Skateing, Playing Texas Holdem Poker, Singing, Acting
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice and sweet girl that loves to have fun but also likes to keep in shape.
Favorite MusicParamore, 3 Doors Down, Korn, Korn", Godsmack, ICP, Green Day, I.C.P, ICP, The Noise, The Nelons, AvrilLavigne, KISS, Michael Jackson, Ashley Tisdale, Avril Lavigne
Favorite TV ShowsJoin if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, "welcome to good burger, home of the good burger, can i take your order?", When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh., The Rhyming Chef
Favorite MoviesFunny People
Favorite BooksThe Mind of Adolf Hitler, Gosbumbs books, Harry Potter Sega, twilight sega, Manga, Magic the Gathering
Favorite QuotesLIVE LIFE LIKE IT IS YOUR LAST DAY AND HAVE FUN BECAUSE U NEVER KNOW WHEN YOU ARE GOING TO DIE. by: Deejay young be there for ur friends no mater where they are and treat them like they are part of ur family and real or not and allways try to check on them when u can. by: deejay young and this is for all my friends i love u guys.
Where You Were Raiseddublin,ga
Others Noticethat i do have a bit of a german/ereopean actcent
Skills/Talentsi sing, i write song lyrics, i write poams, and i write plays and storys and i have done a little acting.
Favorite Foodjust about all foods but hot foods and squid.
Favorite Placesanywhere in the world
Subjects You Think Aboutthe world the history of it and space.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go bowling, skateing, watch movies
Life Goalsto see the world and to see where my grandfather once lived in yugoslavia and to be a actor/singer.
Secretraised in rifle for a few years and im a hair shy at time's.
Maschine , 36, Male seeking Female, Stockholms Län, SE
Favorite QuotesImpossible is nothing
Mick M , 36, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI'm a guy that looks at the glass half full!
Political AffiliationDemo!
Who I Would Like to MeetAn easy going person, someone who also looks at the glass half full!
Favorite MusicMichael Jackon Fans ONLY ! ... We Love ou MOST <3 x, Moonwalker,, Que sientes al ver este magnifico paso!?, New Edition, Bell Biv DeVoe, Warren G, The Time, Prince & The Revolution
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Suits (USA Network), The Voice - TV Show, Dancing With The Stars, So You Think You Can Dance, Bad girls club, Fringe
Favorite MoviesMoney Talks, Boomerang, Swordfish, The Incredible Hulk, Avengers, Fast & Furious, to fast to furious
Favorite Booksi read newspapers
Where You Were RaisedIn Orange County, California/ Las Vegas Nevada
Others NoticeThat I have a great smile and the attitude to match!
Favorite FoodI like alot of foods and Desserts!
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks,to the Movie's, and any cool place to eat!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie theater, or in a social environment like a nite club, because I like to dance!
Life GoalsTo be successful, and love what I do. At the same time!
im lost for words ladies , 49, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Dating Statusnot here no more
More About Mecan we talk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meeta serious woman who know how to spoil her man with love,trust.a woman that who love to laugh,and know how to be affectionent.is that you.a woman with curvs
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesaction/thriller
Where You Were RaisedEVERGLADES SEMINOLE
Others Noticeheight
Friday or Saturday Nights ITGIF
Secretno
Derrick , 37, Male seeking Female, Edinburgh, IN
Dating Statusany good one out there
More About MeI'm fairly humble, sincere, very genuine and down to earth. I love treating a woman the way she deserves to be treated: with love, respect and kindness...nLooking to try something new. I am happy with my life and it's time to find a special someone to share it with. Always looking for fun and excitement! A weekend in Tahoe, quick trip to the beach, wine tasting in the mountains or a midnight hike. It always nice to enjoy the company of someone special. I'm great guy who is looking for a simple, easy and fun relationship. Everything will fall into place after that.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, sky diving,travelling, music,surfing, reading, watching movies, wine tasting, cooking with family or friends.
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest, God fearing,caring and loving woman with a good heart and good sense of humor...looking for my best friend...someone who will connect with me in a level that i haven't known before just who will connect with my heart and soul.someone who knows doing things together,no matter what it is, can be more fun and more special than anything...be it mowing the lawn,doing the dishes,going for a drive...anything...anything done together...I think it is silly to say you go do the lawn work while i do the laundry...why not do the lawn work together and then deal with the laundry together,
Favorite Musicblues, Country
Favorite MoviesScary Movies,Action,Soaps,Comedy,Sci-Fi,and Love Movie
Where You Were Raisedwinamac indiana
Favorite Foodsalads, soups, pasta, roast dinners,eggs,
Secretmy love life
Micheal , 27, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Dating Statuswhere them girls at
More About Meha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, martial Arts gun tatiac training
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettoned, smart funny-witty scartic, wild pretty, blonde,brown/autmen hair slim
Favorite Musicall but country
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction,horror,drama,thillers,comdeies,sci-fi
Favorite BooksNP&PA'S
Favorite Quotes"Oh boy, I have a lunch meeting, in 30 minutes "with Cliff Hughstagbow" at the, Four Season's.
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsmedical technolgy iformation
Favorite FoodCHEESE CAKE, SUSHUI
Favorite PlacesAMSTERDAM,Rotterdam,germany, spain france, poland,luxmburg,belgium
Subjects You Think Aboutsceince history philsoloy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO BE A mD
Secretmy will
egypt , 25, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusJust A Girl Looking For A Good Time
More About MeI am 21 years old a sophomore in college, I love to read I also love anything horror or fantasy I love romantic movies, and books I just get lost in them and wish that was me and my life for instance, the movie the notebook I wish that is how my life was and would be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, walking, watching tv, listening to music, talking on the phone, hanging out withgirlfriends, and going to the movies and mall.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy who is honest, sweet, a gentleman to show me chivalry is not dead, kind, giving, loving, caring, and hot.
Favorite MusicThe Fray, green day, good charlotte, fall out boy, simple plan, chris brown, rihanna, wiz khalifa, elliott yamin, mario vazquez, mario, bow wow, beyonce, ashanti, aaliyah, michael jackson, paula deanda, jesse mccartney, backstreet boys, nsync, nick lachey, 98 degrees, britney spears, miley cyrus, jonas brothers, and justin timberlake, justin beiber
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Hollyoaks, Degrassi, Beyond belief fact or fiction, The secret life, and many more.
Favorite MoviesHorror, fantasy, romance, comedy, and family movies.
Favorite Booksstephen king books
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're gonna get. "Hold me, Love me, but whatever you do don't hurt me.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, and my face and my hair.
Skills/TalentsDancing, singing, acting, computers, and baking, cooking, babysitting.
Favorite Foodpizza pepperoni pizza, nachos, brownies, chocolate cake, chocolate period. chicken strips, cheeseburgers, french fries
Favorite Placesthe beach, kemah, moody gardens, and to piney shores resort
Subjects You Think AboutLove, and having a good boyfriend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or at the movies or mall.
Life GoalsTo be an expert working with computers, or an actress/singer. Singing next to chris brown.
SecretIf you want to know my secrets you have to get to know me first
fikru , 38, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, VA
Favorite Musicr&amp;b regge country , Jay Z
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Where You Were RaisedEUROP
Michael , 38, Male seeking Female, Bayreuth, DE
Jess , 63, Male seeking Female, Florence, CO
Dating StatusOld fashioned and looking for a good time
More About MeOld fashioned cowboy raised on a ranch with extremely conservative attitudes. Believe that when you commit you should stay that way. Faithful to a fault and require the same out of whom ever I am with not into games and won't play them.; If you are into head games pass me by please.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll I have is spare time as I am disabled, I help others and love to carve walking sticks.
Political AffiliationLibitarian. Extream conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost no head games I will not play them and you will not like it if you try, second faithful and committed. Good looking, slim to cuddly, good attitude and out going as I meet and help many people in my life. I am a retired minister.
Favorite MusicClassical, Old Rock, Country,just about anything except Rap or Opera
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Ghost Whisperer, Cartoons
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksHearts in Atlantis by Stephen King.
Favorite Quotes"A young man that isn't a liberal has no heart, an old man that is a liberal has no sense." Winston Churchill.
Where You Were RaisedColorado in a foster home.
Others NoticeI am a big and some say scary looking guy but most find out I am just a teddy bear, quiet until you get to know me a friend forever and an enemey if you make me one.
Skills/TalentsMaster Gun Smith, Cartoonist, Financial understanding and Accounting training, Helping others get through business classes.
Favorite FoodThailand Fried Rice.
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains to camp out during the summer.
Subjects You Think AboutI am interested in anything that catched my attention, have a genious IQ and am interested in anything that I can get my mind wraped around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies or at the bar playing pool.
Life GoalsTo help other less fortunate than myself.
SecretI have a varied past that has caused me to be hard to get to know. I still can't talk about many of the things that I have done but they were all totaly legal.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages