Online Date with Christian / Other, Other, English Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Keron2014 , 24, Male seeking Female, Arima, TT
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were RaisedI don't know
Others NoticeI am single forever :)
Dejan , 38, Male seeking Female, Negotin, RS
Where You Were RaisedSerbia
Others Noticewitty
Jade , 63, Female seeking Male, Southfield, MI
Dating StatusI AM LOVE...I AM..IAM'S
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Poetry and Songs
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must have a personal relationship with "GOD"
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsLes Beaux Malaises
Favorite MoviesDANCING WITH WOLVES
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Favorite QuotesTO BLESS, TOO BE STRESSED...
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Skills/TalentsBusiness Management/Office Operations
Favorite FoodBenihana's Restaurant
Favorite PlacesJump on the highway with the wind blowing in my face and go where the road takes me...
Subjects You Think AboutI think about JESUS...Oh how he loved us so!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies...
Life GoalsTHRIVING FOR PERFECTION ...
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Harrow, GB
Dating Statusmorning has broken & i could be the sunshine in your eyes
More About Mevery chilled out happy go lucky guy, i work very hard, i enjoy dinner & wine every weekend, i am a high achiever in life and not a couch potato, always on the go, very emotional and romantic but not a sort of needy type, very independent, reliable, punctual etc
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a happy girl full of the joys of spring etc, can't do moody !!!! I am easy going laid back type of guy. must be a stunning little princess or near to. i can't go out to dinner on my own so come with me sweetheart.
Others Noticemy lovely smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting here waiting for you to accept a dinner or drink invite, so i can get out of this house.
Jasmine , 18, Female seeking Male, Killeen, TX
serious1958 , 55, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusSerious and Sincere
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone caring, honest, respectful and knows how to treat a lady. Funny and adventurous.
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Philadelphia, Pa and raised in Ala.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a glass of wine and a good movie
SecretMaybe later
nikole , 27, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others Noticeintelligence
Cherese , 31, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusSexy PYT
More About MeI am a sweet lady that likes to enjoy the fruits of life.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is real...honest...loving...ambitious
Favorite MusicR&B, Pop, and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNikita, America's Top Model
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesSt. Maarten, Puerto Rico, St Thomas
Anthony , 43, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating Statuscan we laugh for a while
More About MeI enjoy life, very low key and drama free. I love to laugh and tell a few jokes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out, bowl, ping pong, chess, and practice martial arts
Political Affiliationvery conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST BE NICE
Favorite Musicmostly anything
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksatlas shrud
Favorite Foodanything I cook
Favorite PlacesJamaica or bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call me very open for almost anything
Life GoalsGive God the glory, enjoy life, laugh as much as I can, have fun and make as much money as I can
donnare , 55, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei'm a nice person to be around i'm honest, and i'm a very shy person but when i feel someone is trying to take advantage of my kindness i just dismiss that person we are no longer associates,i have kids all big and working,my grand kids are my kids now,i just love being me, and the chsen one has to be a good provider not no cheap penny pintcher,sorry but he has to be making money or just don't waste my time...
Political Affiliationnone of your bees wax...
Favorite TV Showshousewives of atlanta,pretty little liars and bad girls club and also x factor
Favorite Moviesreality science drama...
Where You Were Raisedin bklyn ny..
Others Noticemy walk.......
Favorite Foodchicken steak mac and cheese spaghetti, sweet potatoe pie and apple pie,ice cream.......
Favorite Placesdon't like traveling too much,but i would love to go to the hamptons and camping
Subjects You Think About????????
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chillin watching the big screene or playing the dance video games at home maybe i'll go out maybe not...
Life Goalsto be more successful,with my business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages