Online Date with Christian / Other, Other, English Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kristine , 22, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI will tell later
Political AffiliationI will tell later
Who I Would Like to MeetA good and loving man
Favorite MusicHip hop, rap, and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNikita (2010) (TV)
Favorite Moviesromantic and action movies
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy beauty and legs
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Renee , 38, Female seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
Favorite MoviesRomantic, comedies
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Foxy, in Lincoln, on O st
james , 52, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
Dating StatusKnow the bible!
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedla.
Others NoticeMy handsome face and smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends.
Cam , 30, Male seeking Female, Riyadh, SA
Bobby , 29, Male seeking Female, San Dimas, CA
Where You Were RaisedUs
Others NoticeMy personality
Jinny , 35, Female seeking Male, Texarkana, AR
Where You Were RaisedIn country /cowgirl
Others NoticeMy lips and hips
Iveta , 50, Female seeking Male, Riga, LV
Favorite MusicClayderman
Favorite TV ShowsX-Faktor
Favorite MoviesRomantic Movies.
Keron2014 , 24, Male seeking Female, Arima, TT
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were RaisedI don't know
Others NoticeI am single forever :)
Mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Whitsunday, AU
More About MeI ain't special in any way... just a good honest working man.... Have a zero tolerance for fighting an drama... I'm more of a lets talk about it person instead of getting angry.... Love good company an my family....
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not really into describing what I want just as long as you are true to your word an happy.. Ohh an you got to have a big heart....if you have a broken heart I will still treat you the way you would want to be treated... Like a STAR... An no not like a celebrity...
Favorite MusicHip hop, reggae , House... An rock
Others NoticeI wouldn't know... That's a tricky one
Favorite FoodHangi. Home cooked meals
Life GoalsTo succeed in life an live normal....Live for today, not tomorrow....
serious1958 , 55, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusSerious and Sincere
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone caring, honest, respectful and knows how to treat a lady. Funny and adventurous.
Favorite MoviesScarface™
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Philadelphia, Pa and raised in Ala.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a glass of wine and a good movie
SecretMaybe later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages