Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Other, Other, English » Page - 3

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Josh , 32, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire, Two and a Half Men, True Blood
Favorite MoviesMegan Fox
Favorite BooksKardashian Konfidential
jakail , 21, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Florida
KYLE , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeKIND HEARTED, SWEET,ROMATIC AND MAN DOES THE LIITLE THANGS WOMEN MOST WOMEN APPRECIATE!!!!!
Favorite MusicRb, Old School and R and B, Jazz and Blues R and B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedLONG ISLAND NEW YORK
Others NoticeHANDSOME GOOD PERSON WHO LIKE TO LAUGH AND HAVE FUN!!!!
Favorite FoodPORK COPS
Favorite PlacesCARRABA'S
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
anthony , 31, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mewell I'm look for a real women that can keep it trll I'm a man that work 2 jobs but still have time
Favorite Musicreggae. soca. rap
Favorite Moviesnote book . shotta .belly
Favorite BooksEric Jerome Dickey (milk in my coffee)(friend's and lovrs)
Where You Were RaisedU.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS
Favorite Food(curry goat) (food G )( curry chicks)
trent , 32, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusget me on the y t underscoar2ooo idk about this site
Others Noticemy lips
Secreti should have made my profile name t_pollard 2000 so you can talk to me when i go to the ya hit me up lets chat
Amaris , 21, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite FoodStrawberry Chesse cake. vanilla an chocolate ice cream. banana pudding chocolate pudding. vanilla pudding.etc.
Marsha , 21, Female seeking Female, Jacksonville, AR
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to o out but also like to stay in side and won't get mad about watching a movie ...
Favorite Musicr&b rap i listen to old school mostly.
Favorite TV Showscsi miami,bad girls club, family guy,true blood,criminal minds
Favorite Movieshorror,action,funny movies,thriller.
Favorite Booksbook,newspaperand some times magazines
Where You Were Raisedst.louis mo
Favorite Foodlol....you have to ask yourself
Favorite Placesthi land or just to the beach in little places.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii try to go out on the town if i dont have plans with friends.
Life Goalsi just plan to finish my college plans and then get in the costruction biz.
antonio , 44, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, AL
More About MeA country boy old skool, old fashion, ie open doors, put on coats, and piggy back ride. No drama or food Stamps, and speed English, have a budget, not like our government. Like the out doors, fishing and have a lot of fun.
Political AffiliationPatriotic American, 2nd Amendment/constitution, and founding fathers.
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, no drama, very clean, nice smile, wrk out, eat healthy, dress sexy, with nice feet. No smoking, and must love me a lot, ier holding hands, cuddling on couch, kissing, messaging, and much more. Tell you later.
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show
Where You Were RaisedTallahassee, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile, attitude, sexy look, and nice body:)
Favorite Foodcake, and a T-bone Steak, chicken salad.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, white water, and camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, with a fire pit in the back yard
Life Goalsgo back to school, and a house on the river
Sarah Michelle , 29, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, AR
More About MeI am a full time single mother to a wonderful 4yr old son who is my world! I love meeting new people and have always been a social butterfly! I love life and always try to stay positive even in the worst of situations! I have a heart that can be too big for my own good but I won't ever change that great quality!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a man who has goals and ambition to do great things with his life! I want a caring man who is smart, funny, has an all around good personality and most of all loves kids!
Favorite MusicI love all music!
Favorite TV Showscsi-all of them, ncis, law and order, duck dynasty, pawn stars, hardcore pawn, cajun pawn stars, and all program that are on Investigative Discovery!!
Favorite BooksI read all sorts of things daily
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock,AR
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes first followed by my kind heart and loving nature!
Favorite Foodmy own cooking is the best! gotta love southern woman who can cook!
Favorite PlacesThe park with my son and orange beach Alabama is my fav getaway!
Life Goalsto be the best mother i can be! and to always do better and improve!
Brandon , 28, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statuslet me be him.
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, FL
Others Noticemy build

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages