Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Other, Other, English

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
moris , 40, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mewat you see is wat you get
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym.
Political Affiliationno coments
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite TV Showssports .....discovery ..history.. chanells
Favorite Movieslast tango in paris...lor of the war....rnrnharry photer
Favorite Booksdon quijote..... el amor en tiempo de colera..garcia mrques.. poemas de amor.. pablo neruda..... kamasutra...its..ok..
Where You Were Raised6 difernt countries.. mosly latin america
Others Notice.
Favorite Fooditalian... peruvian.... good tasty food
Favorite Placeslove latin america.... nice place..belize colombia. chile..costa rica..panama..el salvador..o mayan world....
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepence
Life Goalshelp humanity...
paulguillory , 20, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationi don't have eny
Favorite MusicTupac, Ace Hood, Biggie
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life, Discovery Channel Philippines, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesHead of State
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"The faith of a muster seed can move a mouton"
Where You Were Raisedhouston Tx
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsim good at talking im a pretty good salesman, im athletic
Favorite FoodHot dogs, stuffed bell peppers
Favorite PlacesI have never been outside of Texas
Subjects You Think AboutHow i can make my situations better
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with Friends
Life Goalsget through this two years of military service
Secretget to know me im full of secrets
ashley love , 18, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raisedtaylor,texas
Others Noticemy laugh and how sweet I am and im very caring
Rovita , 20, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking Dancing Fashion Football Going Out To Eat Going To The Movies Making Ppl Laugh Reading Shopping Singing Spending Time With My Kids Swimming Writing
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be very Respectful, love to have fun, be very laid back, a little romantic
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, Virginia
Others NoticeMy Beauty
Favorite FoodSteaks, and Sphagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
Life GoalsTo own my own business, and to run my own choreography class and to end world hunger!
Morenita , 27, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite Music90's, Alternative, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Golden Girls, Law And Order, Police Women of Broward County, Mob Wives
Favorite MoviesBad Boys, Bad Boys 2, A League of Their Own
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeEyes, nose, and lips
PETE , 42, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing , travel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty , truthful , and not materialistic
Favorite MusicOldschool, r n b, rap, Funky Beats
Favorite TV ShowsDivorce Court, Divorce Court, Divorce Court, Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura on truTV, Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura on truTV, Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura on truTV, TINY
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Step Up Movie, Beat Street, Breakin, Step Up 3D, Wild Style
Favorite Booksnone, The Mask of Nostradamus: The Prophecies of the World's Most Famous Seer, The Egyptian, The Persians, The Bible, 2012 How to Survive
Where You Were Raisedall over the globe
Others NoticeYou tell me
Favorite FoodPersian Food , Mexican , American,Italian, Brazilian
Favorite Placesmaui island , vegas , chocolate city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home , at friends house , at the beach
Life Goalscareer and family
thomas , 55, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm loving caring love to cuddle I love dancing love to watch movies
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who's loving caring I love to cuddle in just sit back and watch a good movie
Favorite MusicCountry music kiss Alice cooper David bowie Add music from around 70
Favorite TV ShowsNcis alcatraz terra nova
Favorite MoviesAction war Love stories And horror movies
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and meatballs and lasagna
Life GoalsFind the right woman to get married and have kids
Art , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeHumble, loyal, dependable, and faithful
Who I Would Like to MeetHumble, dependable, loyal, and faithful
Where You Were RaisedColorado Springs, CO
Others NoticeThat I'm humble, nice, intelligent, decent, loyal, dependable, and faithful!
Favorite FoodSteak, mashed potatoes, gumbo, and jumbalaya
Favorite PlacesAny tropical island
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town or at home
Eugene , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mei am open minded and a very very down to earth guy and what ever you want to know about me ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Music, Drawing and Painting
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be a open minded person and be willing to be ready for the journey we are going to take if you can handle the ride then we will work it out.
Favorite BooksMyteries, Horror and Mystery
Where You Were RaisedHouston Tx
Others Noticewell i am a open minded type guy i love music and i love meeting new people and much more
Favorite Foodi like Fish and cheese cake and lot more stuff that make my mouth water
Favorite Placesi like B.J and Cheese cake factory and much more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii a studio making track's are if i am free i might hit the club up but i am chilling are working
Life Goalsto have my own business and have a big family and be the best father i can be and that's a fact
Kayla , 25, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a very fun, outgoing, caring, always laughing down to earth girl. I'm a mama of 2 little boys that mean the world to me. I love sports and being outdoors. I am not really the girly girly type. I lean more towards the pants,tshirt and flip flop kinda girl. Never had anyhting in life handed to me on a sliver platter so I am very good and knowing what I want and knowing how to get it. I had to grew up fast so im very mature for my age. Plus i have two kiddos and they make you grow up even faster. I know how to have fun but at the same time dont act a fool. I am not a person who has to drink in order to have a good time . I am very down to earth and prob the most laid back girl ull ever meet. Im more of a tom boy kinda girl so i love mostly guy stuff. Sports, car and trucks, and all that. I LOVE UFC. But anyways i am girl who can laugh at myself..and take jokes that most girls would cry....haha. i dont im just a fun, always smiling, down for anything type of girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool, bowlin, parties, bars ..really im down for anything
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that is down to earth and that will make me laugh. Just someone I will enjoy being around and that will pick me up when I'm feeling down. I need a man with his head on his shoulders and knows what he wants in life. I have two boys so he will have to except that and been good with kids. I'm just looking for someone to be with and smile with again. I'm looking to make a man happy and take care of him.
Favorite Musicrap, r&b and hip hop. listen to some country but not much. and i guess a lil rock too
Favorite Booksdont really care to read to much.
Where You Were RaisedCO
Favorite Foodpasta yummm
Secretdont u wish u knew haha

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages