Online Date with Christian / Other, Other Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gogotn , 49, Male seeking Female, Hermitage, TN
More About Megirls u going have to get to know me and know who i am lol.is nothing special about no body tel u get to know hem or know her then u feel u ar with a special person.good luck to all out there.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmetal art
Who I Would Like to Meetrespact and honesty and friendship and love
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTo many
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedGreece
Favorite Foodto many
Favorite Placesmy home town.
Life Goalshave good life.
Secretno
Samantha , 48, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI love to laugh, very romantic and loves sports. I like the simple things and I dream big
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like to explore all foods
Favorite PlacesEurope, South of France, Spain - wineries
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home on Friday, and out for dinner on Saturday
Life GoalsTo Live life to the fullest, and explore all my options, you never know which one God will send you. Give to others and be thankful for yours.
Lonewolf , 54, Male seeking Female, Haines City, FL
More About MeLets enter the Dark side of depression
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Rodeos, Line dancing and urban golf.
Political AffiliationNot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetAny woman who likes to do crazy things, like white water rafting, bungee jumping, Bull riding and hot tubs.
Favorite MusicIts "Country"rnBrooks & Dunn, {hilibilly deluxe}rnCarrie Underwood {undo it}rnJason Aldean {she's country}rnTaylor Swift {mean}rnKing, George Striat {all his songs}
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, Criminal Minds, CSI, Big Bang Theory, CSI New York, Burn Notice, Covert Affairs, and Royal Pains
Favorite MoviesAction: GIJoe, Transformers 1, 2, and 3, and 8 seconds
Favorite BooksPlayboy, penthouse, juggs and Al bundys favorite, Biggins
Favorite QuotesGeter dun
Where You Were RaisedMemphis Tennessee
Others NoticeI'm Handsome
Skills/TalentsSinging in the shower, but you will have to find that out, hopefully.
Favorite FoodPizza: pepperino, Bacon, ham thin
Favorite PlacesJamiaca, nude beaches
Subjects You Think AboutWomen, and Mature Women
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out looking for women
Life GoalsEventually moving to Jamcaica when I retire.
SecretJust ask me, and I will tell you.
teinesamoa37 , 39, Female seeking Male, Chandler, AZ
More About MeI am a mother of two, my son is 17 and my daughter is 16, my kids are the most important part of my life, the older they get the more I think about myself, what to do with myself when they leave me lol. Now I'm looking for someone that understands me, to share my thoughts and everything with, won't mind being around my children sometimes. I love to do things outdoors and I would love to have someone to do things with. I'm very loving with a kind heart, I like to go to the gym and get rid off some of my stress lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI rather spend my time at the gym or go hiking when It's a perfect weather
Who I Would Like to MeetA real partner is someone that understands u, like to have conversation with, have plans for the future, has a great communication, someone I can trust, someone who loves to do things together and love going anywhere with me, love to be around with kids
Favorite MusicReggae, hip hop, pop, island, etc...
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Oz, E' News, Lifetime, Dateline NBC, etc...
Favorite MoviesAction, love stories, comedy
Where You Were RaisedApia/Samoa
Others NoticeShe can be my future wife lol
Favorite FoodI love every kinds of food
Favorite PlacesBack to my island and my homeland!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI would love to have someone to share my life with, and do things together, have a great communication about everything.
Ray , 38, Male seeking Female, Tracy, CA
Where You Were RaisedTaiwan and USA
Others Noticesarcastically funny
Chris , 53, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusI just love life
More About MeSporty and a healthy outlook on life. A happy energetic man that enjoys being with positive people. Fun loving yet serious when needed. Love my children and have lots of love to give. I need strong chemistry with my partner...I'm not a bad chef either...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors, travel, sports, festival of food, music or even a Good Harley ride, perhaps a good dinner venue
Political Affiliationmoderate, nothing radical, equality is my prime focus
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is together, yet relaxed. Someone that takes care of herself, loving and passionate, fun to be with and can mix with a variety of people
Favorite MusicU2, Bee gees, Micheal Jackson, Shakira, Dire Straits, Queen, Joe Cocker, Robie Williams, Michael W Smith
Favorite TV Showscarte Blanche, Natgeo wild, sports channels, History channel, 2
Favorite MoviesRomance, action / Court drama, Espionage,
Favorite BooksLove and respect, 5 love languages, The Bible, Mens health, personality plus, various autobiographies
Favorite Quotes"Always laugh when you can....it is cheap medicine" Lord Byron
Where You Were RaisedCape Town
Others Noticemy hair, my voice, my nose maybe...? who knows !
Skills/Talentsstrong communicator, passionate, a leader not follower, unless socially speaking I'm happy to follow, organised yet relaxed at the right time, love to share a good joke or story, very interested in other people
Favorite FoodGenerally eastern cuisine, but Sushi or Italian is good at times, although I love a good braai or home cooked roast or curry
Favorite PlacesI love Island life, the Far East and the Med are all good destinations. Good beaches and mountain terrain is beautiful for me
Subjects You Think AboutMy creator, My future, my children, the environment, the under priveledged
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt dinner with my partner or friends, visiting friends or at the movies, maybe watching a rugby game at newlands, or at a music concert, perhaps just having a sundowner
Life GoalsTo share as much of myself with others and build a legacy for my children, to enjoy my health and have a fulfilled life by sharing with good friends and a great partner too I guess...
SecretNo secrets
Makgao , 33, Male seeking Female, Polokwane, ZA
Favorite MusicWayback/RNB/Gospel/Regae/Jazz/House
Favorite TV ShowsRhythemcity///scandal/news
Favorite MoviesMore Action n Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper./Magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn south afrika
Others NoticeI like being alone spent more time thinkin about my life and what i can archive.lestern to muic wen am not bizy
Favorite Foodsalad yougurt for Denner pap n fleis after juice or cold drink
Favorite PlacesOn parks.casinos.weddings
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or in Town
Life GoalsHaving my own business one of the good day
kwazi , 21, Male seeking Female, newcastle, ZA
More About MeM intellgent mannerd guy who dnt fake I lyk bein hapy al tyms bt I cn b angry t sum points bt m a funny persn
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSum1 who cn undrstnd any gravity of situations nd who wld lyk 2 b wth me nd ma family bt 2 al dat persn mst hv true nd strng love for 1 persn
Favorite MusicDeep house; RNB;heavy metal/rock n jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSteve harvey show; morden family; vampire diary
Favorite MoviesAction, scienc fiction movies and romantic movies
Favorite BooksShakespear novels nd plays.
Where You Were Raisedvryheid
Others NoticeMy walk
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDiseteng palace
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a frnd's house
Life GoalsDat wld b bein hapy n independent
Dylin , 36, Female seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeAsk me anything....
Favorite MusicVery diverse
Favorite TV ShowsNot a tv fan
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCasino
Tati , 46, Female seeking Male, Greenfield, MA
More About MeThere's nothing as nice as someone who shares, your laughter, your secrets, your wishes, your joy and cares, someone who's there through your good times and tears, who stays by your side as your friend, your confidant, your lover through the years. nI appreciate a good sense of humor and the willingness to move forward. nI want to grasp life the most I can with a partner with whom I will share interests and.... more.... (of course!). nShould chemistry exist between us after the first attraction, the mystery of it is worth a try....
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, communication, affection, loyalty, passion and compassion
Favorite MusicI Like All Music
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods CBS, CSI - (All Three Series), Dateline NBC
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksA James Patterson book
Where You Were RaisedI'm a NY'er
Others NoticeMy smile and confidence
Favorite FoodI love anything that comes out of the ocean, and of course for dessert, anything that has chocolate !!!
Favorite PlacesLove the beach, any time of the year!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at home with a good book and a glass of wine or out with friends
Life GoalsI want to be healthy, happy, and in love!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages