Online Date with Christian / Other, Other Singles

Christian / Other, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodney , 51, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
Dating StatusChristmania need love
Others Noticesmile
hurk , 55, Male seeking Female, Mascot, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax walk to the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock classic
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesx
Favorite Booksx
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
Stefan , 45, Male seeking Female, Brasov, RO
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a natural woman, or girl, who doesn't smoke, doesn't dye her hair, who has the same preferences like me. A relationship based on sincerity, communication, understanding, trust.
Favorite MusicCountry,Pop,Rock And Roll,Rock,Slow.
Favorite TV ShowsComedies,Concerts.
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedies,Love Stories,Documentary,Erotic.
Favorite Books"The Real War", by Richard Nixon, Nutrition Magazines,Sport Magazines.
Where You Were RaisedBrasov-Romania
Others NoticeI've been told that I look good,I'm nice to talk with,that I have presence. Well, anyway, knowing the difference between "right" and "wrong", I always try to become a better person.
Skills/TalentsI'm a handyman,I like fixing things,literally and figuratively, I did almost every job, I play guitar,sing and write songs.
Favorite FoodChicken(poultry), made in the oven, or grilled, with potatoes, fish, beef, (like "Gordon Blue"), soups, fruits like pears, apples, grapes,watermelon,bananas,dry fruits,salads.
Favorite PlacesSurrounded by nature, green,water (and) or mountain.
Melissa , 38, Female seeking Male, Claremore, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Spend Most of My Time With My Children, Running After Kids, Write a Book
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Rock, Contemporary Christian and Gospal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds Lovers, Bones (TV series)
Favorite BooksDICTIONARY
Where You Were RaisedNorman, Oklahoma
Others NoticeMY HAIR IS LONG! It comes down to my bottom!!
Favorite PlacesThe lake/water....anywhere! I want to go the BEACH!!
Life GoalsI want to become a published writer. I want to raise my girls to be strong women!
SecretI am a writer at heart!!
Rosita , 44, Female seeking Male, Conyers, GA
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall, gospel, R&B, Slow Jams and Oldies but Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite BooksHealth Care, Health Nutrition
Where You Were RaisedKingston Jamaica and Miami Florida
Others NoticeMy smile, lips and communication skills.
Favorite Foodseafood, jerk chicken, rice and peas, salads, Chinese foods
Favorite PlacesLike taking road trips to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing having a glass of wine or watching a movie at home or in a theater.
Susan , 34, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI love family and its always my dream is to have a solid and happy family, I always take time to spend it with my family and it will always be on the first time for me. I am the one looking for my own family happiness and serious relationship
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a kind, caring, thoughtful, positive and loving man...someone who will look into my eyes and tell me how much he loves me and wishes to pamper me, hold me in his arms and never let me go.
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Others NoticeSence of humour
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay indoors mostly...
Life GoalsI love family and surely would love to have a great Family of my own someday. I think the best of me will be shown if we actually talk or better yet, meet..I focus easily
SecretNothing for now
Reza , 43, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
anthony , 44, Male seeking Female, Tarxien, MT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshockey -baseball -football etc.etc., Swimming and Camping, Movies, Club dancing
Political Affiliationit is good
Favorite MusicRock, rap & hip hop, reggea, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Drum & Bass, everthing i like music
Favorite TV Showsanything thing i like
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite Quotesnothing
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticeim nice prson outgoing and romanitce man
Skills/TalentsI have talents in guiter and paino and singing and dancing
Favorite Foodanything I like to eat
Favorite Placescanada jamicea england hollend
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell some time at work or at the clubs
Life Goalsnothing
Secretnothing
jessica , 23, Female seeking Male, manchesta, GB
Tristan , 18, Male seeking Female, Roslyn, NY
More About MeIm very selfless, i care for others and always aspire to do better for those closest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE TO HELP PEOPLE WHEN THEY NEED ME THE MOST, LAUGHING, Working Out, Music, Dancing
Political Affiliationdon't care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun, serious and crazy at the same time (lol)
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, familey guy, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, horror
Where You Were RaisedRolsyn
Others Noticeeither my sincere personality or my smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Japanese, Greek
Favorite PlacesGreece, Italy, Bermuda
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life GoalsTo be successful

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages