Online Speed Dating » Singles in Winnipeg, Canada » Christian / Other, Other

Singles in Winnipeg, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patrick , 28, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
Where You Were Raisedno
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends
anna , 51, Female seeking Male, Winnipeg, CA
Dating StatusAre you thinking who am i am mix of fun and full of joy want to be happy and loved ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots
Political Affiliationi have a pic that will show , very good
Who I Would Like to Meetwish to have some one with the almost same like i put for me
Favorite MusicSo Many
Where You Were Raisedin Africa
Others Noticekissable face
Favorite Foodi have lot of favorite
Favorite Placeschinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or baby sitting my grandbaby
Life Goalswish to being a nurse
leona , 21, Female seeking Male, Winnipeg, CA
More About Mewell im short, i stutter when i talk my friends say im fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesalot of things
Political Affiliationdosnt matter
Who I Would Like to Meetwell almost anyone(exept jailbirds and abusers)
Favorite Musichip hop, rap, pop
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv often
Favorite Moviesdoes'nt matter
Favorite Booksdosent matter as long as it intrest me (in a bad speller)
Where You Were Raisedwinnipeg, manitoba
Others Noticei stutter when nervice
Favorite Foodim kinda picky
Favorite Placesi dont know, edmonton, always wanted to go to toronto
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobley somewhere
Life Goalsto own my own house and rental properties
Secretwhy would i do that?
Randy , 50, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
mary , 53, Female seeking Male, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeHave a sense of humor, outgoing, easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to play online games, sudoku, crosswords, bingo and spending time with my grandchildren.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, friends, game shows, I like a lot of tv shows.
Favorite MoviesAny kind
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwinnipeg, manitoba
Others Noticetattoos, smile
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesDon't really have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home
Life GoalsTo live a happy and long life
Gigglestick , 53, Female seeking Male, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeI am a full-figure, caucasian/black background, and if this is not what your looking for in a friendship/relationship, then keep looking. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, bowling, shopping, sewing, knitting, riding on a Harley (as soon as someone will take me!), spending time with my friends.
MAMA222 , 44, Female seeking Male, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeOUTGOING AND HAPPY SINGLE MOTHER WHO LOVES LIFE AND LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO ENJOY IT WITH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPOOL ,FISHING ,CAMPING,WALKS,BOWLING,MOVIES, TRAVELING,PLAYING GUITAR HERO VERY BADLY WITH MY KIDS
Marilyn , 37, Female seeking Male, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeWell, I am a 36 year old single mom, who is looking for long-term friendship then see where it goes from there. I'm pretty out going, and soft spoken. I don't like mind games in men, I want someone who is serious. I'm interested in having a long time commitment with that person. Just be honest, if your married so say so, if your in a relationship please say so, if not then tell me more about your self.
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation, not at this moment...
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I look for in a man is, honesty, humor, caring, sincere, loving as much as I am, likes children because I do have 5 children. Someone who likes going for late walks in the evenings or going to a late movie, I want someone who is fun, someone who can make me laugh, I need that in my life, I want good friendship in a man. If you like what you are reading and this is you, then message me.
Favorite BooksI Haven't Had Time to Read Lately
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Manitoba.
Others NoticeThe first think people know about me is, my eyes and lips.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is, ham and pineapple pizza,
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Las Vages
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a mall shopping
Life GoalsMy life goal is to finish all my studies at University of Winnipeg
tracy187 , 36, Female seeking Male, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeI have a son who is the liqud in my veins. My passionate spirit has brought me both great joy and big trouble. My heart is a high risk asset.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading is a passion of mine, except romance novels and vampire stories (BOO!!). I believe that music is what has kept the world from falling into complete insanity (so far). Dancing and singing everywhere is a common thing for me even though I am not musically talented in any way.
Who I Would Like to MeetDr. gonzo's ghost in a dark alley
Favorite MusicFor the most part I like rock but occassionally i do like to have my heart ripped out by Bright Eyes or SunnyDay Real Estate. There was a time when i liked New Kids on the Block but i was 12 so cut me some slack there.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Huff, Heroes, Six Feet Under, How I Met Your Mother, Simpsons, Trailor Park Boys (it is strangely comforting), Bones, Dammit I loved Las Vegas Usually I just want to blow my t.v. up
Favorite BooksI am a student for life so I am into books that I can learn from. however I do enjoy readng "Captain Underpants" books to my 5 year old; we share the same sense of humour.
Keith , 38, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
Dating StatusI believe in instant chemistry, but it can't happen in front of a computer...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLotería Santa Lucía
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy perfect mate.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Futurama, The National News, Rick Mercer Report
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Lord of War, 300
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit, The New Testament, Jack London
Favorite QuotesI am what I am, and that's all that I am.
Where You Were RaisedWinnipeg
Others NoticeMy salt and pepper hair
Skills/TalentsToo many to list.
Favorite FoodAnything that is edible.
Favorite PlacesWinnipeg
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a new girl. A companion, a friend, and a lover.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo whatever.....go out, stay in, visit friends, sometimes even work.
Life GoalsHave fun and enjoy the little things.
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)