Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
molty , 29, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
kin , 39, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Who I Would Like to MeetComing to orlando florida on Job summit early May. Trying to make some friends
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, Sade
Where You Were Raisedlagos
Others NoticeBaby face
Mesfin , 20, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Favorite TV ShowsLast Resort, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Two & a half men, The Walking Dead, True Blood, White Collar, Lost, The Simpson
Where You Were RaisedEthiopia
Others Noticei cant say,
dahlex , 25, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Football, women
Political AffiliationPDP (people democratic party)
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez, p square, Usher, Akon, olamide, 5o Cent, Wizkid, 9ICE, Jennifer Argenti, Rick Roll
Favorite MoviesBen 10: Alien Swarm, Avatar, Malin
Kermit , 36, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am a male seeking sexy females for descreet encounters.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite rhymes and go to the studio.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have to be a very sexual woman
Favorite MusicRap,R n B, and Go Go
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, law n order, etc...
Favorite MoviesHorror,action,romantic,comedies
Favorite BooksThe Washington Post
Where You Were Raisednw dc
Others NoticeMy personality and kindness.
Favorite FoodP***y lol
Favorite PlacesAny lowkey bar or lounge
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdle. Call my phone
PERFECT STORM , 25, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeAM a child of God
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWacthing Movies
Favorite MusicPlies
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest Loser
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedNIGERIA
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite FoodPOUNDED YAM AND SOUP
Favorite PlacesQATAR
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsBECOMING A SAILOR
Thomas , 50, Male seeking Female, Washington, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActivities I enjoy card games, board games, throwing darts, throwing Frisbee, shooting pool, swimming, walking, hiking, cycling, slow dancing, movies, concerts, travel, camping, boating, dining out, quite romantic evenings alone with you.
Political Affiliationno interest at all!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone whose smart sexy who likes to be in charge from time to time someone whose willing to go that extra mile someone whose honest not into games someone who don't mind being pampered one whose self supporting. You know what you want so come and get it already!!!
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, SVU,NCIS, Law
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance, SI- FI,Suspence,Horror again just about anything.
Favorite BooksReadersDigest,.Newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy butt
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Ice cream
Favorite PlacesAny place exciting pool halls ,clubs, restaurants , any place exotic LasVegas,Florida, California.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool hall, night club, comedy show, concerts, movies or just at home.
Life GoalsRight now at this point in my life I'm seriously considering going back to school and then maybe start my own company.
SecretIwant my cake &eat it too
Stoney , 37, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeIm inteilligent and COOL .also have a helluva sense of humor,,,couldve been a comedienne...lol . GOD IS MY ALL,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry new foods,dancing,reading,and hanging with positive people
Political AffiliationMy own
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is totally about being a good person as much as they can...like me. A good listener and somebody who speaks well.
Favorite MusicEvery kind especially dancehall
Favorite TV ShowsBig BANG THEORY,GRIMM,AND CSI
Favorite MoviesComedies and Action flix and horror pic
Favorite BooksTrife life of NATHAN JONES
Where You Were RaisedIn DC
Others NoticeMy smile or style.
Favorite FoodIm not vegan, but I love veggies!!!
Favorite PlacesMiami....anytime!,and HOME.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home.
Life GoalsTo own a few businesses and be able to have a set life for my child to live comfy .
heartstrings08 , 24, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm a smorgasbord of possibilities
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHot yoga, video games, bike and watch movies.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTheir heart.
Favorite MusicI listen to everything but mostly rock.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, The Office, Heroes, House, NCIS.
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure, or thriller
Favorite BooksBlindness by Jose Saramago
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others NoticeMy smile and big dorky eyes.
Favorite FoodBlueberries!
Favorite PlacesBarbados, the Waterfront, home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey couldn't find me. I would be out somewhere with friends.
Life GoalsTo save the world.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages