Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
djpenty , 21, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeVery lovelyCool lookingcaringPettingSpecial
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to make loveSing songs write songsreadingmaking beats eating with you
Political Affiliation( )
Who I Would Like to MeetAll special onesLike
Favorite MusicHiphopR
Favorite TV ShowsDark room free style rapBetTraceMtvCnn
Favorite MoviesSex romance live storyEmotional truthLove
Favorite BooksMusical booksLove booksDating bookBeat booksmy networking school text bookSometimes news papers
Others NoticeAm a DJAn a musician!rapper.CaringcuteLoving an special
Favorite FoodFry'd rice and chickensFry'd eggs an breadcakesCocoacolar and hineken an oders
Favorite PlacesBeachTrips in parksstudios for my rap stuffGardensRestaurantsClubscinema an sight seenothers
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub StudioKissing Making love inthe room parlor bathroom kichen or watching tv
Ephy , 39, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the night club
jordyn , 25, Female seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Mei am a outgoing person love to have fun or staty in the houes wit family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJenga, Scattergories, Candyland, I Love Music, Football, Go to the Bar
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking 4 somebody that is outgoing nd fune to be around nd love kids .
Favorite MusicR and B and Hip Hop and Rap, Balitmore Club Music, Jaheim, Twista, Willow Smith, Cameo, Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Luther Vandross, Deuces- Chris Brown, twista ft chris brwon makea movin, Trey Songz, Kid Cudi, SINGERROB, Balitmore Club Music
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, 106 & Park, Sister, Sister, The First 48 on A&E, FRIENDS (TV Show), "The Game", The Simpsons, Family Guy, CSI: Miami, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air
Favorite MoviesFriday, Final Destination (Movie), Drumline, Tangled, Precious, Love and Basketball, Madea Goes to Jail, Madea's Family Reunion, Kung Fu Panda, The Players Club, Next Friday
Favorite BooksZane Books, sex books
Favorite Quotesalright alright alright .
Where You Were RaisedWashington, District of Columbia
Others Noticemy face nd my lips nd my butt
Skills/Talentsgoing bowling nd etc
Favorite Foodpizza, seafood, homemade food
Favorite Placesto the mall going out with friend nd family
Subjects You Think Aboutidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the houes with my 5 years old daughter or out with friends nd family
Life Goalsbeing happy with my friend nd family nd have a gud gurl friend in my life .
Francois , 53, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am a professional artist,lives in DC,a wine lover.I love fine dining and neighborhood casual bistros.nLove sports,very much into racket ball.
Who I Would Like to MeetDefinitely a non-smoker.Slender,smart,funny with a passion for life.
Favorite MusicBuddha Bar Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Newsroom
Where You Were RaisedIn a French country
Others NoticeThey think they have seen me before.nI am an artist and look like one.
Favorite FoodCreole cooking
Favorite PlacesMorocco,South of France,dining in neighborhood bistros.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining with friends
Miguel , 37, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm kind, understanding, caring, tender, shy sometimes, outgoing, goodsense of humour.......i like reading , movies, going to the beach,music and Most of my free time these days is spent in solitude. Not by choice, but because all of the activities I enjoy are only enjoyable when sharing them with someone special I like movies, but I watch videos at home. I'd rather go to the theatres to see movies, but I could only enjoy that if I were with someone I could hold hands with and display my affections. I like to go places like the zoo, the botanical gardens, and museums, but only if I am with someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, sculpture, sports
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a beautiful dating relationship full of respect and admiration that can be between two humans of opposite genders.I want to meet a loyal, caring and warm-hearted woman.a woman that will love me with no restraints/barriers that can make me give myself to her completely, it is part of my life that is missing i am still hoping to meet her soon..
Favorite MusicCountry, soft rock, pop.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order,National geographic,supersports
Favorite MoviesAction comedy,romance, thriller.
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedQuebec
Others NoticeMy eyes.. They say alot
Favorite FoodI don't have a fav food..still open to trying new stuffs lol
Favorite PlacesThe Balearic Islands of spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a karaoke bar relaxing, enjoying beautiful music
Life GoalsTo become a great dad and husband.. Have a positive influence in my society
Yoshi , 23, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBMX bike
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedin different group homes (sorry)
Others Noticepersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Anthony , 30, Male seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI am independent, love to travel, attracting, trustworthy, honest, mature, and relationship oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite MusicSlow and Romantic
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy looks, my hair, my personality, and me in general :)
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be in a serious long term relationship
natanial , 31, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Favorite MusicGabby "Pops" Pahinui
Where You Were Raisedghj
Others Noticegood
Favorite Foodg
Favorite Placesr u form
Friday or Saturday Nights Iawer dey
Life Goalsjob
Lexx , 27, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusLast name Eva! First name GREATEST!
More About MeI'm Lexx, i recently joined this site because i just moved into this new area and i'm looking to establish a new network of friends. 99% of my friends happen to girls so its only logical to engage females on a social site. I don't oppose the possibility of starting a relationship, GOD knows i'm that much more productive when actively in a relationship. Most people think i'm white but i'm 100% Russian. Serguei Vladimerovich Rubstov is my Russian name. Since i been in this country i've joined the Army as Airborne Infantry. I served 3yrs 19wks training and training units for deployment. I've started my own company(Patriots Lawn Service) where i did multiple different types of services besides lawn service. I developed a like for chevrolets and hondas and im a cowboys fan.Now im working to start my career as an electrician with the union. I moved to DC by myself to be closer to Lanham because Local 26(electrician's union hall). I want to be expert in the Photovoltaic dept. This is just a halfass fancy word and meaning for converting solar energy into regular house electricity. Other then that you can find out more by just messaging me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjetski, Motocross, Soccer, NFL Playoffs, Running, Working Out, Dancing and Bar Hopping
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is highly motivated, dedicated, and determined to excel in life. Someone that has an "interdependent" personality. Keeps a positive attitude and seeks to find a positive out of a negative. Someone that enjoys to be themselves and keeps a confident posture.
Favorite Music2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Tech N9ne, Bullet for My Valentine, Disturbed, Jim Jones, Meek Mill, Eminem, 2 Pac, Tyga, Usher, Plies, Hollywood Undead, Akon, Flo Rida, Hurricane Chris, Lloyd Banks, The Game, Lil Wyte, Nelly, Korn, Waka Flocka, Lil Boosie - Incarcerated, Ludachris, Youngbloodz, Busta Rhymes, Wale, T-Pain, Kanye, Jay-Z, Jason Aldean, Chingy Howard Bailey, Jr., Bruno Mars, 3oh!3 is my area code and I'm proud of it!, chamillionare, Huey Dunbar, Khleo Thomas, Luke Bryan, Rampage (Offical Band Page), J-Kwon, Hood Hop Music Group, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, Young Bleed
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Speed, COPS, boondocks, family guy
Favorite MoviesThe Outsiders, The Vow, American Gangster
Where You Were RaisedYekaterinburg, Russia
Others NoticeLadies say my eyes but i believe its my pretty boy smile.
Skills/Talentssports, building, computers,
Favorite FoodPhilippino, chinese, italian
Favorite PlacesDallas texas, Baton rouge, Washington DC
Subjects You Think AboutMy career as an electrician, how to make 100k/yr with my career option, my relationship when im in one.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out to bars/lounges/clubs. Anywhere thats a social place and interactions are constant.
SecretI'm capable of doing anything i want to.
DOUGLAS , 44, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI AM SENSUAL ENERGETIC D/D FREE HEALTHY UNDERSTANDING UNIVERSAL MAN WITH MUCH LOVE 4 GOOD WOMAN.
Political AffiliationINDEPENDANT
Where You Were RaisedIN GODS WORLD
Friday or Saturday Nights II WONDER ALOT .
SecretI WAS A PRO ATHLETE?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)