Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 27, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeHery this isnt my real PROFILE, My real one has the same picture but my REAL name is LEXX not JOHN so skip this profile lol and stop wasting your time lol see yall there
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetLESLIE MAKES ME BETTER!
Where You Were Raisedyekaterinburg russia
Others NoticeSmile and eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, chinese, phillippino, and wendy's
Favorite PlacesDallas-TX, Baton Rouge-LA, DC.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILESLIE LOOKING FOR JOHN AKA LEXX
Life GoalsBecome an electrician with union hall Local 26(lanhem, MD) exp. with photovoltaic energy/electricity
lucas , 52, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm a lot of fun. You will have laughter in your life... I promise! I'm a Christian who takes his faith seriously and desires the same in a wife. I live on a certified organic farm and eat organically grown/raised foods for the most part, I;ve been single (again) for about a year and a half and really miss having a companion/best friend. Honesty, loyalty and integrity, wholesome thoughts, words and deeds, these are the traits I value and try to live out on a daily basis, you can hurt me with truth but never comfort me with lies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books
Who I Would Like to MeetYou take good care of yourself. You are positive and engaging. A joy to be with. You love children, family, friends and above all you know and love God. You don't like pretentious people and you want to be treated with respect and adoration. Yes, you're the woman I want to meet!
Favorite MusicSOUL (So Outrageously Lyrical), Country
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Moviestwilght
Favorite BooksThe "Live Laugh Aloha" Fan Page
Favorite Quotesif you are a fraudster do not write me don't waste your time
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Skills/Talentsbasketball
Favorite Foodbeef cake
Favorite Placesstate
Thomas , 43, Male seeking Female, Washington, VA
Datwain , 20, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Meim a very charming romatic sweet man with a heart that will knock you out your shoes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkate
Political Affiliationreally don't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetqualities are bond caring and love
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case, Crimanal Minds, Flashpoint
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWashington, D.C
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite Foodmac and cheese
Favorite PlacesSkating
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for a walk or at the skating ring
Life Goalsto make it and have a family
Secretnope
Nico , 26, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeCool dude
Favorite MusicRap and r
Favorite TV ShowsSports center
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeAppearance and personality
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IIdk
Life GoalsTo be successful
obama , 23, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating Statuswild
More About Meim someone that up for a challenge and like to try something new so just ask me cause its easier to explain in a conversation then writing it on here.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go hang out with friends and try something new lol
Political Affiliationdemocratic but depends on the issue
Who I Would Like to Meeti have certain qualities i want someone to have but i will know if I see it in them when i get to know them
Favorite Musicall types even foreign
Favorite TV Showsi like alot of them.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy but I can watch any
Favorite BooksThe washington express
Where You Were RaisedEthiopia, D.C
Others NoticeI'm let u find out :)
Skills/Talentsto many to say so ask
Favorite FoodUmm that depends, but I like multicultural food.
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite. I just like going and trying a new place to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the day really,
Life Goalsmake a diffrence in the world, and give back to those in need.
mark , 41, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Where You Were Raisedsudan
Others Noticeransparence
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Ephy , 39, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the night club
jordyn , 24, Female seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Mei am a outgoing person love to have fun or staty in the houes wit family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJenga, Scattergories, Candyland, I Love Music, Football, Go to the Bar
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking 4 somebody that is outgoing nd fune to be around nd love kids .
Favorite MusicR and B and Hip Hop and Rap, Balitmore Club Music, Jaheim, Twista, Willow Smith, Cameo, Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Luther Vandross, Deuces- Chris Brown, twista ft chris brwon makea movin, Trey Songz, Kid Cudi, SINGERROB, Balitmore Club Music
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, 106 & Park, Sister, Sister, The First 48 on A&E, FRIENDS (TV Show), "The Game", The Simpsons, Family Guy, CSI: Miami, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air
Favorite MoviesFriday, Final Destination (Movie), Drumline, Tangled, Precious, Love and Basketball, Madea Goes to Jail, Madea's Family Reunion, Kung Fu Panda, The Players Club, Next Friday
Favorite BooksZane Books, sex books
Favorite Quotesalright alright alright .
Where You Were RaisedWashington, District of Columbia
Others Noticemy face nd my lips nd my butt
Skills/Talentsgoing bowling nd etc
Favorite Foodpizza, seafood, homemade food
Favorite Placesto the mall going out with friend nd family
Subjects You Think Aboutidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the houes with my 5 years old daughter or out with friends nd family
Life Goalsbeing happy with my friend nd family nd have a gud gurl friend in my life .
Francois , 53, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am a professional artist,lives in DC,a wine lover.I love fine dining and neighborhood casual bistros.nLove sports,very much into racket ball.
Who I Would Like to MeetDefinitely a non-smoker.Slender,smart,funny with a passion for life.
Favorite MusicBuddha Bar Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Newsroom
Where You Were RaisedIn a French country
Others NoticeThey think they have seen me before.nI am an artist and look like one.
Favorite FoodCreole cooking
Favorite PlacesMorocco,South of France,dining in neighborhood bistros.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)