Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spokane, United States » Christian / Other, Other

Singles in Spokane, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
blkhummingbrd007 , 56, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Beading, Craft, Theater, Musicals, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Backpacking
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetA decent man who knows how to speak too and treat a lady
Favorite MusicRock, Blues 101, Country, reggea, Boz Scaggs, Mazzy Star, Theivery corporation, oldies, AC/DC, Bob Segar
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Chicago Fire, Falling Skies BR, Survivor, Person of Interest CBS
Favorite MoviesAvatar (2009), Eragon, National Treasure, Die Hard, Twilight saga, Mystic Pizza, Burlesque (2010/I)
Favorite BooksDragon Rider, Salems lot, Pet Sematary, Alex Cross Series
Favorite QuotesIt takes a Village to raise a child
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeFace
Favorite FoodPeanut butter and banana sandwiches, Carne' asada, Tacos, Lengua Ice cream
Favorite PlacesMountains, Lakes, Creeks, Ocean
Subjects You Think AboutChild Safety, Gun rights, Homeless, Scammers
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Doing something outdoors or out with my sister.
Life GoalsTo stay young and healthy as long as I am able.
SecretMulti-Faceted
anthony , 44, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About Mehi this is Tony I'm 5 foot gds short brown hair hazel green eyes goatee I just like the outdoors and be a ventures I'm a trustworthy trust thing person and I have and my faith is strong
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meettrusting and loving woman who believes in God
Favorite MusicChristian
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin California all over
Others Noticetony body style
Favorite Foodlasagna German chocolate cake
Favorite Placesmovies walk on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie and a church Friday night
Life Goalsdefine woman make her happy and get married
james , 48, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About Merealtime I'm quit shy tell you get to no me then watch out basically I'm a true gentleman real n down to earth passionate & romantic hate drama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the out doors camping,fishing,bowling,darts and pool allso midnight drives video games or cuddling in front of fire place watching a movie
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicI love it all
Favorite Moviesopen to all
Favorite Bookslobe to read
Spokane , 42, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtistic activities ..painting writing makeup I see as art
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny.charming.honest n sincere..no playing games
Favorite TV ShowsTwo n half men..public television
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedSpokane, wa
Others NoticeMy looks n personality
Favorite FoodItalian.Mexican.Chinese. burgers
Favorite PlacesI don't know anymore.lol
Jeff , 36, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeI am a single make here in Spokane, trying to connect to some real girls i'm my area. I am interested in building a long term Relationship with someone who is like the complete opposite of me. I am 100% Italian so you soul have to be ok with it. I like giving back rubs, cooking, and just having fun with the person I am work. if you like what you see hit me up
Favorite MusicChristian, pop, dance and R&B Music
Favorite TV Showsanything that is appealing at the time, right now it is NCIS
Favorite MoviesFantasy, Romance, Action packed, horror, comedy. Pretty much anything good really
Favorite BooksIt depends on the mood, I sometimes read the Bible, I also anything with adventure and romance.
Where You Were Raisedspokane
Others Noticemy passion for life
Favorite Foodi love italian food since its my native dish, but I also love Mexican food
Favorite Placesitaly, Hawaii, Las Vegas, Bahamas, New York, California, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for a night on the town or at home, it really depends.
Life GoalsTo be a good man towards my family and future wife. I also want to have financial freedom through lucrative opportunities.
jeremy , 32, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About Mejust looking for someone fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPuzzles
Political Affiliationthey all lie
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone that doesnt lie or decieve
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NewYork, CSI MAIMI, CSI Las Vegas, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedspokane washington
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodlol not sure
Favorite Placesmy fishing spot in newport or hiking in liberty lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Icruising in my subaru,fishing,or at the bar
Christopher , 21, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrack & Field, Hiking, Foam party, Playing Ultimate Frisbee, Poetry, Running, Baseball, Cross country running, Football, Soccer
Favorite MusicSinitation Records, *~¤~*WheRe izZ My SomEOnE Special *~¤~*, Boese Beats Music Group, Beyond Moral, I.C.P, Finntroll, T.I., Kid Cudi, Akon, Eminem, Green Day, Chris Brown, Usher, Linkin Park, Korn, Dave Navarro, gathering of the juggalos, Basshunter, Sixteen Cities, Jazz, Nile, Stevie Wonder, Michael Bublé
Favorite TV ShowsSuits, Royal Pains, Two and a Half Men, Rob & Big, Nitro Circus, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, The Boondocks, SpongeBob SquarePants, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Eureka Seven, Psych, Futurama, Fringe, Bones
Favorite MoviesLove Story, The Hobbit, Zookeeper, Saw, Harry Potter, Paranormal Activity, Toy Story, The Incubus, The Last Airbender, Where the Wild Things Are
Favorite Booksthe vampires assistant, The Lord of the Rings, The Shadow Rising
Favorite Quotesmove on from the past...live in the present...plan your future
Where You Were RaisedSpokane, Washington
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nights i play ctf in downtown spokane. saturday nights i chill with my friends and catch up on things
Terri , 43, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
More About MeI'm easy going. Have. A big heart.family is very important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslaughter, laughter, laughter! fashion, makeup, jewelry, justice, theatre, hearts, empowerment, travel, happy hour (mostly for the happy part), creativity, books, compassion, butter pecan ice cream, lazy Sunday afternoons, good grammar, friendship, danci
Political Affiliationnone.hate politcts
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,humor compaisonTo want to get to. Know meWho I am. Not who someone wants me to be
Favorite MusicSpanish. But like. Country and 80s
Favorite TV ShowsI really. Don't have a favorite
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksEverything
Where You Were Raisedbillings montana
Others Noticemy face and eyes.i think im average looking.my heart and compassion for people i guess.unfortantely people take advangtage of the fact
Favorite FoodSpanish. And thai
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsFinish. School.
Secretim not secrect lol
amanda , 30, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
More About MeI LOVE SINGING
Political Affiliationi am a democrat
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a medium sizes house in spokane
Others NoticeI am athletic and am a people and animal lover
Favorite FoodI love pasta and meat
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Paris and the Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights II love moives and basketball and being outside and rollerblading
Life GoalsTo have kids and get a good house and raise them properly
Matthew , 22, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Dating StatusO NO Im upside down!
More About MeI look like Legolas. ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting, Camping Hiking, Running
Political AffiliationIDK
Who I Would Like to MeetA real person.
Favorite MusicSkillet
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite MoviesI p man
Favorite Booksnaruto
Favorite QuotesKSPS
Where You Were RaisedWA
Skills/TalentsThe art of fishing. Art work.
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesLake, river, water.
Subjects You Think AboutFish, work, friends, life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time working, sadly, sometimes not, hanging with friends family, fishing camping.
Life GoalsFish and game deg. House maybe kids.
SecretI LOVE TO FISH.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)