Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david clark , 25, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim tall
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things
Political Affiliationdont like politics
Favorite TV Showssuper sport
Favorite Booksnovel
Others Noticei'm myself, im so gentle,cool but sometimes hard, i hate lies and deciet im so prudent in evrything i do.. looking for a friend who can make me happy and take as i am.........
Favorite Foodrice, meat pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
josh , 20, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
Favorite MusicMatchbox Twenty
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others Noticeim very handsome I care very much about others i want a girl who can love me for me
Anthony , 28, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm just a 26 year old guy looking to meet new and interesting woman who i can share my life with. Doesn't even have to be romantic (though that is prefered) just a nice connection to start off i suppose...
Political AffiliationDepends
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be nice, funny, smart, confidant and of course good looking.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, South Park, 30 Rock, Family Guy, The Office, Louie, NFL on Fox, NBA on ESPN, Baseball, FRIENDS (TV Show), Fraiser
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksdance with dragons
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeMy eyes...
Favorite FoodLasagana
Favorite PlacesVietnam, New York City, Florida, California, New Orleans, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or going out for drinks...
Life GoalsI'd like to continue to be the best dad i can be and i also like to eventually become a teacher...
Ruben , 21, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI like to make people laugh. I like having fun. I like doing hard work. I never give up. I am respectful and responsible. I like spending time with family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Exercise (aerobics, weights), Exercise and Fitness
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship, A relationship.
Favorite MusicUsher, chris b r o w n, Akon, pit bull
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance
Favorite BooksTwighlight, naruto, Dragon
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Hermiston,Or
Others NoticeMy tallness and my sense of humor.
Favorite FoodMexican food, Chocolate Ice Cream, Doritos
Favorite PlacesMuchos Gracias, Beach, others
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling Alley, Movie theater
Life GoalsTo get married, to get a fulltime job, and go through college.
jimmy , 47, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeAm honest and nice to be with,cool headed,i got values for education,respectful and down to earth. I cherish those with respect and values. With this,we can build our own heaven. find out the rest yourself. CHEERS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Football
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsWho Wants to Be a Millionaire (U.S. game show)
Favorite MoviesBestsellers
Favorite BooksInspirational Book, Inspirational and Motivational Books
Favorite Quotesdo to others what you want others to do to you
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentslistening and consultation
Favorite Foodrice and fried plantain
Favorite Placesthe united states
Subjects You Think Abouthumanity
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat d beach
Life Goalsto build a successful home
Secretpersonal.....find out your self
felechia , 50, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm a mother of two and I raise them by my self I love to help people love to make other as happy as I am
Political Affiliationthat is open
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for some one that take me for me and not for what they can get to love me as I would love them back and don't lie I hate that in a man and it's not about the color
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were RaisedIn Arkansas
Others NoticeMy smile and my body and how nice I can be
Favorite FoodThat would be home made Peach Cobbler with ice cream on top of it
Favorite PlacesI would like too go to the out back
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home looking at a movie
Life GoalsTo see some more of the world and to be happy and just take day by day
tom , 42, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statustraveling and moves
devin , 47, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm trying to find a hot girl with make so I c
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic/travel/festivals
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Musicclassic rock and some country--xmas too
Favorite TV Showshistory and travel
Favorite Movieshistory and travel
Favorite Booksbiographies and history
Favorite Quotesmusic is the food of love--play on----Wm Shakespear
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsmusician and traveler
Favorite Foodhealthy
Favorite Placesbeach and mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutfun
Life Goalshunting
Sheila , 39, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeThank You for taking the time to read and view my profile...I'm Stable,Honest,Loving and Caring Man i'm Financially Stable,Tired Of Players Not Seeking Short Terms Relationship.Interested In Sharing My Warmth Life, And Light With A woman Who Will Appreciate Them.I Have The Skills To Look After Myself,I'm a great cook and enjoy many outdoor activities..i am really looking for a man whos completelly honest and sincere about his words and feelnigs whos ready for a long term relationship.whos ready to build up a family with someone real..i want a man who i know i can have faith and completelly trust with all my heart.Single and searching for my mr Right..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking and dancing
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHip Hop,Country Music and Classic
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeGood Looking
Favorite FoodSea Food and vegetable
Favorite PlacesConcert
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
SecretNothing
Meshers , 24, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimmin, lifting, soccer, camping, fishing, watching football, and 4 wheelin.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)