Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stacy , 25, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim a caring and loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will love me as much as i do them
Favorite MoviesI Can Do Bad All by Myself
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady Thank Like a Man
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticelooks
Favorite Foodnothing really
Favorite Placesnyc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
danny , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationdematct
Favorite MusicGreenDay
Favorite TV Showsmanvsfood
Favorite MoviesGreen mile (1999)
Favorite Booksthe shoe maker
Where You Were Raisedpennsyvania
Others Noticeim will to help any one fix things im well huge
Skills/Talentsfixing things
Favorite Foodchesssteak pizza rost prok bugers
Favorite Placestoney lukes pats chesssteak
Subjects You Think Aboutthe world and how its changeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifind me making musice and texting
Life Goalsto get married make lots of money
SecretI have a really like r oleplaying some times im freak im a cool guy
Ms Tuairay A , 42, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicR&B/Soul, Christain,Spritual, Gosbel,Dance
Favorite TV ShowsSinfeld, Three's Company, nnnnSeinfeld,Three's Company, In Living Color
Favorite MoviesAll movies Comedies, drama,
Favorite BooksMoney Magazines,Business Magazine
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeI'm Like a shy-girl with no experience relationship/fell curious
Favorite FoodSeafood,like fish, Shimp's, crabs, Barbaque Chickin,nmac&cheese, alfredopasta, pizza,
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Aruba, Somewere with an beach barand more
Najah , 28, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a caring kind hearted unique person my heart has been broken slot but I still move forward cause I know its somebody out there for me I'm the type of person you can go to for anything I love to make people feel comfortable and put smiles on their face even if I'm not so happy I love men who loves big girls the bigger the better and can't get enough of them people say my cooking and baking is awesome I should be on a show or in culinary arts school and become a big time chef I'm me I'm not prefect but I guarantee you'll love being around me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poetry, Cooking, Doing Hair
Political AffiliationI dont really get into it like that
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Who is honest Loyal kind drama free game free that has their mind right and knows what they want out if life and isn't afraid to go after it someone who listens is mature A man that acts like one not a boy someone who will have my back while I have theirs someone who doesn't mind staying in the house sometimes with me just someone 100% Real n Truthful who can become my husband and Best friend
Favorite MusicMy favorite singers Are Mariah Carey,Brandy
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Criminal mind's,The Following, I could go for days
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThe Bible and cook book
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,Pennsylvania
Others NoticePeople say I have a very pretty face and smile
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and meatballs with Garlic bread
Favorite PlacesDon't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsI would like to lose weight finish school Get A degree find an amazing job then find my true love settle down and have a family
Prin , 29, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLooking for my prince if he is out there!!!
More About MeSingle young woman looking for that special someone!!!
Political AffiliationI dont care they lie anyway.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is respectful,intelliegent, outgoing, down to earth. No controlling, not about the bs. Knows how to take care of a woman. Someone that likes to try different things. Someone that doesnt play any games. Cuz im too grown for that and he would be too. Some one between the ages of 28-47yrs old
Favorite MusicI listen to Rap, R&B, gospel and some pop music
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the Brown's. The Payne's by Tyler Perry.
Favorite Moviesromantic, action, comedy
Favorite BooksThe Power of Living by T.D. Jakes
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others Noticemy lips and smile
Favorite FoodDont have a favorite like all kinds of foods. Would like to try other cultures foods too..
Favorite PlacesBeach, out to dinner with a special someone. Need to
Life GoalsTo be successful cuz u only live once!!
monae , 21, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusoutgoing,romantic,silly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance,cheeleading,volley ball ,basketball,writing poetry
Favorite Musichip hop r&b
Others Noticemy dimples,my smile,
Skills/Talentsdance ,love,write poetry,being silly:)
Favorite Foodchinese food and soul food yummy
Favorite Placesthe mall
Subjects You Think Aboutlove ,money,life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling at my bestie house or out partying with my gurls!!!!
Life Goalsto become a successful sonographer
Secretits still my lil secret
Jerome , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusIn order to capture the heart, I must first conquer the world around it!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa
Others NoticeEyes
SecretI care way too much........
YnotBackwards , 37, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, NY
More About MeI can love.be better.than anyone, so i don't try to inpress others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationdon't get me.started
Who I Would Like to MeetLots of.sex and.funny
Favorite Music(Country rock and some hip hop.... some hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHeadings.on youtube
Where You Were Raisedsouth
Others NoticeBody
Favorite FoodSushi, fresh fish ;)
Favorite PlacesWhere the winds take me
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatchin TV
Life GoalsGetting new.goals
Gwynne , 55, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a humble woman who has lived a good life, I enjoy people, I am communicator. I take good care of myself, physically, and mentally. I read inspring materials, I have been married, and know what it takes to make a happy home. I have 3 adult children, who have their own families. I also have 6 wonderful grandchildren. My family is close knit to each other. I am thankful that I am alive and well. I have had some serious medical problems in the past, they have al been arrested and I a doing well. I make and use my own medication. I am considered a kind compassionated person, and most people who know me have been in my life for over 5 years.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to spend time with someone who is able to communicate, and share their lives. I would like a man who can listen, and hear what is breing said. I don't do drama, I bring none, and in kind I don't want any. Tell the truth and shame the Devil.
Favorite MusicCalypso
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa.
Others NoticeI am a woman who knows how to communicate, and care for others. I would like to spend time with someone who I can learn new things. I have lived in several different places world wide, and need to share and experience others and their experiences.
Favorite FoodI am a chef, who cooks most foods that I eat. I have no prefrences.
Favorite PlacesI have traveled extensivley in my life, I can revisit some of the places I have been. It would be nice for someone to show me and teach me about their favoriate place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home curled up watching a show. I don't do the club scene alone. I would go out if I was with someone.
Life GoalsI would like to own and operate my own business. I have a vast variety of skills that will earn a good living for me. I am working on plans to do so in the near future.
arthur , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicGuns N' Roses, Pimptress
Favorite MoviesThink Like A Man, Dragon Dynasty, Will Smith
Favorite BooksJet Magazine
Where You Were Raisedcity
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (58)