Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LEANDRITO , 27, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mesoy un chavo muy buena onda con buenas intenciones en cualquier situacion q se me presnta siempre veo lo positivo, soy muy bromista pero cuando se trata de sacar mi caracter ante alguna situacion q se me esta illendo de las manos ahi puedo ser una persona madura siempre y cuando la sircunstancia lo amerite, y soy una persona muy romantico enamorado,detallista no solo en el proceso de enamorar si no que tambien soy asi en el transcurso de la vida y espero encon trar a alguien con los mismos sentimientos para que complemente mi vida
Political AffiliationNINGUNA
Who I Would Like to Meetamorosa simpatica de buen jenio q siempre este dispuesta a ayudar alos demas,con un caracter bondadoso y amorosa ,si q sea muy amorosa q no tenga miedo de entregarse ppor completo,q sea detallista amable, atenta y sobre todo Y LO MAS IMPORTANTE ES Q AME A DIOS POR SOBRE TODAS LAS COSAS
Favorite TV Shows<font><font>Casa de Dios</font></font>
Where You Were Raisedme crie en mexico, mis padres son mexicanos
Others Noticemi forma de ser, como mi caracter , mi forma de ser q regularmen siempre estoy soriendo, casi nunca me enojo y me la paso haciendo reir alas personas,y lo q casi siempre suelen notar en mi esq soy muy alegre y q ttengo buen sentido del humor
Favorite Foodla sopa de mariscos
Favorite Placesla playa, y el restaurante red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien el cine o en un restaurante,o en el park
Life Goalses llegar al proposito q dios tiene para mi vida y as piro a ser un hombre usado por DIOS sobrenaturalmente
Chaka , 24, Female seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusOOVOO ME chaka32
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Types of Sports
Favorite MusicRegae
Where You Were RaisedPhilipines
Others Noticemy eyes and personality
Skills/TalentsI can play the piano and read music
Favorite FoodBroccoli and Chipolte
Favorite Placesbeach and rooftops
Subjects You Think Aboutsomething that'll challenge the mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo shopping or to the movies
Life GoalsTo finish school and give back to the community
SecretI love a girl with dimples
nichole , 45, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI can do the whole gig about being a funloving hardworking goal driven woman, but to see me as I am you have to know me. I am the type of person who prefers honesty to you just putting your best forward. If you dont want to know the truth, dont ask. Tired of games , not looking for a quick hookup. I work 50-60 hours a week sometimes and every free second is precious.
Political Affiliationlooking for an honest politician
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can laugh and make me laugh. Dedicated, honest, hardworking. Drama free. I have alot I want to do , and want to know you are on board. Just be truthful, secure, and funny, the rest will fall into place.
Favorite TV ShowsCommon Law
Where You Were RaisedA mix of midwest and Fl sunshine
Others NoticeFeature, eyes or lips. Personality : easygoing
Favorite FoodLove lasagna/italian, greek food, spanish food, dont really have a favorite of the 3.
Favorite PlacesLove vacationing in Greece. Would love to go to PR or on a cruise. My favorite place to relax is on a boat or at the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night - bowling or movies. Sat night - beach or live music/comedy club
Life GoalsHappiness and security. I work hard now so I dont have to later.
SecretThat u will have to find out :p
taylor , 22, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedNewyork
Bethany , 20, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeNothing much to know about me a normal girl who lives on the water and loves to be outdoors <33 get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, and surfing.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny outgoing and down to earth.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPretty little liars, survivor, and the amazing race.
Favorite MoviesRomance and comedy .
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy Ass
Favorite FoodHot cheetos
Favorite PlacesGinza, and the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoftball
Life GoalsTo join the military
AaronHC , 25, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mejob title - Maintenance Production Manager employer - Boeing & Lockeheed Martin activities - soccer coach, guitar, drums, violin, cello fitness - i work out 12 times a week 6 days a week style - casual or what ever the occasion calls for all other info - just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, art, sports, running, cycling, swimming, guitar,Drums the arts (music, photograghy, cinematography, ect.)
Political Affiliationbest candidate
Favorite Musicrock, metal, classical, jazz
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch tv...i'm a loser like that
Favorite MoviesEdward Scissorhands, Stay, The Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Bastards of Young, The Lion King, The Science of Sleep, US VS John Lennon, Unbreakable, Lady in the Water, The Village, Being John Malkovich, garden state
Favorite Booksi like c.s. lewis anything other than him...inferno, paradise lost, eve's redemtion...stuff like all the jazz
Favorite Quotesshe's a filipino...we'll actually she's a filipina
James , 35, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeWhat make me special is my good sense of humor, my ambitions and I care and respect all people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to movies, church, restaurant, beaches, playing sports games, travel etc..
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetMy love is unique. I am very respectful toward women and I am a great partner, a great entertainer, Great cook.
Favorite MusicClassical, Jazz, Salsa, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV Showsaction, comedy
Favorite MoviesAction, Love Story, zanmi the movie part 1
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeMy wisdom.
Favorite Foodindian cuisine, Japonese
Favorite PlacesFrench, Caribbean,
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining, social invitation to places etc..
Life GoalsI am a law student at ALU. My goal is to run for office in the future in the alternative I want to be a judge.
Alexis , 26, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a very relaxed person but I do love to go out and dance. I've been told I have a very exotic look to me. Im a full time manager and am looking for someone that has a good career and strong goals in life. Someone that likes to have fun as well. Im a very simple girl that enjoys movies and dinner more than the club scene every night.
Favorite MusicRock, Soca, reggae and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, friends, King of Queens, Vampire Diaries, True Blood and Dexter
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksNone lol
Where You Were RaisedSouth florida
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Favorite FoodHershey's cookies and cream
Favorite PlacesA cruise anywhere
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
ALOVE , 25, Female seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeIM JUST ME
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others Noticemy lips
Cheryl , 56, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUshering, Singing,cooking,communicating with others
Who I Would Like to MeetNOn abusive, loving,considerate, compassionate,responsible,funny,enjoys living in change.
Favorite MusicMaxwell, Gospel music, R and B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily fued, Tyler perry Shows, Cnn, George lopez
Favorite MoviesHorror,or Comical
Favorite BooksGetting out of your own way: By Tyrese Gibson
Favorite QuotesLove is everything and Love is all there will ever be."Maxwell"
Favorite FoodI don't really have a favorite
Favorite PlacesAny seafood establishment
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or in the mall
Life GoalsI would like to one day be able to travel.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (46)
Spanish (10)