Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
moneyman , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisedby money
Others NoticeSmile
Betty , 43, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with friends , Go out to concerts, Movies , The Lake , Walks in parks , Just enjoying life .
Political Affiliationyuck its all jacked up ..lol
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , loyal , Good sense of humor, Tender , Good Heart,
Favorite MusicI love all music except Opera, Lately The Script , foo fighters, 70's , Kenny Chesny . Rascal Flats , Akon , Good music is good music .
Favorite TV ShowsLike House , Gray's , Bones, ect
Favorite Moviesanything but scary terror
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven life.
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others NoticeMy eyes and and lips
Favorite FoodI love Red Lobsters Shrimp Scampi lol
Favorite PlacesI traveled and have taken many cruises , I would have to say the best place I have been was THE Cayman Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I want to Shake my butt or Have the comfort of home
Life GoalsTo be The best Person every day , To live with honer and conviction, Have fun in life , It's all about the lives we touch everyday and the impression we leave behind.
Sherry , 36, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusPLEASE READ MY PROFILE BEFORE YOU CONTACT ME
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangout with my daughter
Life GoalsTo meet someone that will complete me
SecretI'm not in a rush meeting anyone in person. we can get to each other on phone first before meeting.
Tevin , 21, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicLil' Boosie, Lil Wayne, Waka Flocka Flame, Gucci Mane, Drake
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee WI
Others NoticeLaid back smoove person respect me i respect you anything else ask yourself
Aleks , 49, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeSimply unique :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple and easy person, hard working, respect the agreement, he is not lying and that I can rely on it.
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeYou'd have to ask them
Favorite Foodpancakes with jam
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows? If we agree will find me easy
Life GoalsHealth, happiness, a good woman by my side
Rachael , 32, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeCrazy, Loud, outgoing, honest and playful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Working on cars, Singing, Gaming Online
Favorite MusicLady Antabellem, Country, Nickelback, leonna lewis, OneRepublic
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, White Collar Series, AMERICAN CHOPER, Bones
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Bari Italy moved to NJ when i was 8
Others NoticeIm a major smart ass but always honest maybe too honest
Favorite Foodcheesecake and pork roll
Favorite PlacesBack home to italy and love surfing in hawaii
Life GoalsTo always be better, and to always learn something new everyday, I know kinda dorky but shh Im a secret nerd
ilunga , 31, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to shopping,visite my friends,whatching some sports like smakedown,boxing,comedies.
Political Affiliationnot at all.
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite is Maurry show.
Favorite MoviesAvator.
Skills/Talentsimagination,thinking.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights IFree

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages