Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 7

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rafi , 22, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
DeShan , 44, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mei'm a good person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies going horse back riding bowling,reading a good book
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musici enjoy listening to oldies and RnB slow jams
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's anatomy,Private Practice,
Favorite MoviesRomance, horror, twister's
Favorite BooksI dont really have a favorite i just like reading a good book what ever it might be
Favorite Quotesa none m-f factor, monkey paws
Where You Were RaisedWest Los Angeles
Others NoticeMy Smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm a people person
Favorite Foodmexican .italian
Favorite PlacesSanta barbra CA Las Vegas Bahamas
Subjects You Think Aboutowning my own home one day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies
Life Goalsmarrying one day and being a good spouse
SecretNone
Ken , 36, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statusmister right
More About MeAm a man who no what he want in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love travel
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for miss right that about it
Favorite MusicReggie
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson
Favorite FoodNON
Favorite PlacesBelize
richard , 47, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeAm a man of my words
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwining
Political AffiliationDont like them
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest reliable caring supportive and trust worthy
Favorite MusicRand B
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite MoviesLove Don't Cost a Thing
Favorite BooksNo Blood for a Vampire
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others Noticeam honest am god fearing caring trust worthy and supportive
Favorite Foodpizza sand wich
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bar
Life Goalsto be what i want to be
Raving , 58, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am just a natural, what you see is what you get kind of girl. I do not like to pretend to be anyone other than who I am. I have worked most of my life. Not into gold digging and have made my own money. I am not rich, but will be!
Political AffiliationJust about zero! LOL...I am a democrate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and loyalty are key. I leave fake people in the dust as soon as I find them to be fake. Someone brave enough to be who they are. Someone who can take control but not leave a person feeling like they are less than him. Someone who knows what tey are talking about. Someone who does not feel the need to impress another. He knows who he is and loves whatever he is. Self assured...but not rude, EVER.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Tokyo Japan and was reaised in Bakersfield and Los Angeles, California.
Others NoticeI have a rather zany personality. I have been single for many years and may be a bit skittish before I get to know a person. I seem shy, but am not.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesAny book store
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a book
Life GoalsIn the process of starting a new business in the beauty industry
Thomas , 38, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeAm a Matured down to heart Loving and God fearing Man, am on the site to find my soul mate,my hobbies ranges from different activities indoors and outdoors. I have a very peaceful mind and am not the type that's known for making troubles,i like Musics alot and play the Guitar, i would consider that has one of my Hobbies, besides swimming fishing, camping and so On.. And when am indoor, i enjoy reading watching comedy movies, listening to different kinda musics ranging from Country Music and good R&B.. I Won't forget my Gospel musics on Sundays... which makes me dance cos i also like Dancing.. I think i am Unique in my own way because i am a single father and i have been the one taking care of my baby since he was a kid.. i try has much has possible to make everyone around me happy, and also to be a good role model.
Political AffiliationMiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a Matured loving and caring lady, down to heart who is Honest.. a fun loving lady that would accept me for whom i am, and would appreciate me always when i have or i don't.. a Lady that would accepts my Son as hers and would always stay positive about our future together. a Lady who is going to be a good role model, not just to our kids alone, but to other parents, kids and society at large.. i am a very romantic man, so i think i would love to have not just a big beautiful lady.. but also a romantic loving lady.
Favorite MusicWestlife
Favorite TV Showsophrah
Favorite MoviesBlues Brothers
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeArms
Favorite Foodanything goes
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsBe Rich
franz , 26, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicTylor Swift
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticethat im sexy
Favorite Foodpasta fish vegetable
micheal , 45, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeMore about me, as you noticed from my profile, I am Micheal , 45 , widower for 10 years , born in Nice France , I am mixed breed...LOL , My Dad was from Australia and Mum was French...Moved to Australia when i was 15 with parents . Lived in Australia for the better part of my life...I have a mixed accent when I talk...I obtained my degree in Business management major and i was an ex military in South Australia, in Adelaide airforce base.nnI just relocated to this country for some personal reasons which is very important to me weeks back...I find very much peace and tranquility here... I`m 6’1 , with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, and mostly God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I have passion for soccer, I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room, I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself..
Who I Would Like to MeetI have hopes of meeting that special woman who sees nnlife in a positive way, is caring, honest, loyal, a nngood communicator, definitely can tell me what is on nnher mind, has good family values, respects others, and nnalso has respect for herself. You are not on this site nnto become a professional dater, but instead you have nnhopes of meeting that "ONE" man who eventually will nnbecome a very special part of your life!nI hope I can meet that "special someone" to have fun nnwith...to share the good times in life, and also the nntough times too. I would like for us to become each nnothers "best friend"....and take things from there! nnI'm also a great listener...so lets talk! Hope to hear nnfrom you
Others Noticeeverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Bertnito , 45, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusMy hair is brown and my skin is tanned.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedCalli
Others NoticeMy big brown eyez , then my pensonality and sense of adventure
SecretI am a Mama's boy
Denmark David Requena , 44, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedlos Angeles.California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodBelizean food

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (101)
Spanish (17)
Other (12)