Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Christian / Other, Other

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mambogirl , 32, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Films, Reading a Good Book, Eating out, Cooking and Baking, Dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who is kind, considerate, fun, loyal, honest and who enjoys life. For some reason i can't subscribe, so i'm sorry if i don't reply your messages.
Favorite BooksDesert Flower
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCake
happy , 36, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI love carribean food Curry goat.
Favorite PlacesMexico is one of my favorite places perfect
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm quite homely so it depends
FRank , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite Musicmost genres
Favorite TV ShowsMY WIFE & KIDS
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksUndersatnding Hydraulics
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeWell... the manner in which I carry out a task!
Favorite FoodRice and peas and chicken
Favorite Placesmovies, out
Life GoalsAlot of them
Bode , 40, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mefresh air
Political Affiliationhave no
Who I Would Like to Meetsmile
Favorite MusicTony Joe White
Favorite TV ShowsMoto gp
Favorite MoviesThere Will Be Blood
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticebe happy ......
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesmountain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
Life Goalsfind love
Patrick , 37, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool, luv mi music blastin
Political Affiliationmiddle
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showsbit of a soap fan,, ooops
Favorite Moviesgangsta
Favorite Booksmystery
Favorite Quotesdnt thnk about it "do it"
Where You Were Raisedlondon east
Others Noticea numba of tats
Skills/Talentsnot sure you tell me
Favorite Foodsoul
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think Aboutworld and what the future holds for my lil girl
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrinkin time, chillin time, whateva yu wanna do time
Life Goalsto own at least four properties and my own business
Secretyeh right
Tanya , 39, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusNow in a relationship
More About MeI love dancing and very musical. A percussionist and can play guitar. Also play 5-a-side football with ladies team at work. But also love to chill, watch films and have quiet nights in!!
Favorite MusicFrom house, RnB to ska to classical to punzula!! Whatever the flavour!
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeThat I'm good company and a laugh to be with. Am known for being little miss late and taking time to get ready though!!! lol
Skills/TalentsCan touch my nose with my tounge and juggle with three . . . balls!
Can't Live WithoutSleep!
Subjects You Think AboutGod, the Solar System, morality, human nature . . . . an all sorts :P
SecretI was 12th in Britain as an Artistic Rollerdance skater by 15yrs old.
redon , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meeti m looking for a good friend and more
Favorite MusicRocK & MetaL house
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksreal story all of them
Where You Were RaisedAthens
Others Noticehonest
Life Goalshappiness
Secretto many
Tashwell , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Meloving and caring person and quite the gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubbing and Bars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who is also loving and caring and adventurous
Favorite BooksDont Actually Read
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeMy Fun Adventurous Spirit
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar,Club or Home
Life GoalsBe happy ad make sure people around are happy
elisabeth , 69, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others NoticeMay God bless every one and also heal me
Kaleb , 20, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeHonesty is my way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames, Reading
Political AffiliationWorking together
Who I Would Like to MeetThe truth and Love
Favorite Musickingdom hearts, Gorillaz
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones, One Piece | Watch One Piece English Subbed Online
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSonic the Comic
Where You Were RaisedIn Brixston
Others NoticeMy hair and my size
Favorite FoodKababs
Favorite PlacesRiver thames
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the Laptop or cleaning
Life GoalsGaining power from god

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93)
Other (23)