Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
banky , 31, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Political Affiliationdemocracy, oligarchy
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should be GOD fearing, loving, very caring, not a flirting one, a lady with patience and the real one that would take as i am and undrstand me no matter what..... cos am not a saint, and am never the perfect man...
Favorite MusicRap Hip Pop
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in britain, manchester and africa nigeria, lagos
Others Noticei think they fell i have a good sense of humour, some of them say am crng, while some say am compassionte
Favorite Placesafrican buckar, new york city, dubai, jamaica, isreal, miami and barbados
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost times home or hanging out with friends, at times... at nite clubs
Don , 47, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Favorite BooksHistory
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown, Lexington, Ky
Good4yaGood2ya , 34, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeYou will never in your entire life meet another person like me, that I can assure you.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be motivated, nice, caring, loving, strong, respectful of herself and others, and Christian.
Where You Were RaisedTo respect myself and all people and not be scared to do the right thing!
Others NoticeMy shoes....
Favorite FoodChicken Fettuccinie Alfredo
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a friend or Family members home.
Life GoalsTo be as good as I know I should be in everything I do!
Braun skaggs , 24, Male seeking Female, Lexington, OK
More About Meim tall, indian, love sports and Chevys im a pretty cool calm eassy goin guy love fun and im pretty good drinkin beer lol
Where You Were RaisedLexington, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodmoms homade eggrolls lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome drinkin a beer or out with friends
Anita , 45, Female seeking Male, Lexington, NC
Dating StatusEnjoying Life as it comes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Racing cars, Racing Drag Strip, NASCAR going watch it live.
Who I Would Like to Meet**
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music, 80 and 90 Hits, Christian and Classic and country Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Movieshunger games
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Joyce Mayer, Bible and Christian Books
Favorite QuotesHere today and gone tomorrow
Where You Were Raisedmyrtle beach SC, Denton NC, Germany, Missouri
Others NoticeJust me
Skills/TalentsGetting pretty good at being missed understood and offending others by no faults of my own.
Favorite FoodI'm game in trying new foods. I'm country soul food most.
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach the most, but always willing to travel to find more favorite places.
Subjects You Think About****
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome nights Top of the Rock at High Rock Lake in Lexington NC... Johnny and Junes in Winston-Salem, dinner and movie.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest with GOD and being able to share it with .. family and friends.
SecretIf you knew... then it wouldn't be a secret...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages