Online Speed Dating » Singles in Johannesburg, South Africa » Christian / Other, Other

Singles in Johannesburg, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Samantha , 35, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, watching movies,
Favorite MusicROCK MUSIC
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg, South Africa
happyangel , 25, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Political AffiliationUmshini wami, what else!
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedRichards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal
Francois , 40, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Brett 237FD7A4 , 43, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating StatusFun and Loving ;-)
More About MeWell other than fun, very loving and caring, i guess we all have our flaws? I am by no means perfect and don't strive to be after all we are humans. i give you my all and would expect no less in return. Wanna know more, get in touch, no games please, we are all adults looking for love with that someone special, maybe it is you? xxx LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, outdoors, good movie, nice dinner and relaxing on couch at home.
Political AffiliationCouldn't be bothered?
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet someone who can make me laugh, hold a conversation, enjoy friends and family, and not afraid to try new things. Also not to serious life is about enjoying it. Looking for a lover not a fighter. xx
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Wide Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, Drama, Documentaries, Sport
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, comedy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in KZN and raised in GP
Others NoticeMy kindness, my love and happiness and my continuous happy self, and that is my choice, I prefer to be happy than miserable, life is what u make of it!!
Skills/TalentsHa ha ha I am a great guy
Favorite FoodEat mostly anything, not fussy and enjoy cooking.
Favorite PlacesEnjoy camping, outdoors, movies and relaxing at home and braai's with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at work, sometimes at home thanks to the hospitality industry ;-)
SecretMy secrets are mine?
Thabi , 22, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and Doing New Things, Traveling and lauging, Smiling and Laughing
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, fun,spontaneous but an introvert, respect woman and treat me like a princess
Favorite MusicAvril & Ke$ha, Pink - Fucking Perfect, The Scripts, Calvin Harris, lilwayne eminem drake three six mafia young jeezy gucci chip the rip dj ev
Favorite TV ShowsJerseylicous, Keeping Up with The Kardashians, Vampire Dairies, Pretty Little Lairs
Favorite MoviesWhere God Left His Shoes, Twilight
Favorite BooksSweet Valley, Scandalous Lord, Rebellious Miss
Where You Were Raisedjohannesburg
Favorite Foodmeat meat and more meat, beeeeef
Favorite Placescape town, polokwane
Subjects You Think Abouttechnology
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies :) and sometimes clubbing
Life GoalsTravel the world while making a difference
Secrethahahahaha then it wouldnt be a secret
Wincy , 43, Female seeking Male, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeOutgoing, sense of humour, people's person, outspoken
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv and cook
Political AffiliationANC
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, great sense of humour, self respect, honesty, open
Favorite MusicJazz, gospel etc
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedEastern Cape
Favorite FoodLamb chops
Favorite PlacesPort Elizabeth
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsWant to be a CA.....currently studying towards my dream career
Jacques bbm 2965c920 , 33, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeAdd me on the given bbm , if you feel like chatting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut doors
Favorite Musicanything but the sound of metal
Favorite TV Showscsi ,
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others Noticemy smile and my olive complection
Skills/Talentsthe art of cooking
Favorite Foodlove all kinds of food
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily time
Life Goalsto be the best as to what i can be
tendayi , 30, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About Mesmart, friendly outgoing guy who loves having fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meethonest social lady who is not afraid of trying new things
Favorite Musichouz, hip hop, reggae
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy,
Favorite Booksmens health
Favorite Foodribs
Friday or Saturday Nights Icofi
Life Goalspursue my career and enjoy life
Jeremy Ohannessian , 38, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
George , 40, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
Dating StatusThe Greek King
More About MeI am a guy that has a heart of gold, respectful to others, fun, warm, loving, considerate, head strong, my child is everything. I love my family and friends, love to spoil people put a smile on thier face, enjoy simple things out of life, doing the small things that makes the biggest difference in that special woman's heart. I am known to give the best hugs (teddy bear)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting cars models, garden, listening to music , been with friends and family reading self help books. and more
Political Affiliationaverage
Who I Would Like to Meetlove kids, passionate about home, loves family, religious (greek orthodox) caring, loving , passion, simple things out of life, head strong, fun,
Favorite MusicMetalica, Creed, Rain, Rain greek music, dance, classic
Favorite TV ShowsNight rider, Law and order, CSI, greys anatomy, top billing, various comedies, any marvel movies etc
Favorite MoviesThrillers, comedy, romantic comedy , vampires, any animal movies, good action
Favorite BooksThe love dare, the love that woman desire and that men disire respect, fire proof
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeMy will to help
Favorite FoodGreek food, and nothing like cheese platter and red wine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat family or friends, resturant having dinner and chatting , or even at home watching dvd or entertaining family friends
Life GoalsTo be the Godfather, to help people look after my family and persons that are close to my heart

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages