Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ill vibe , 23, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meim an artist and musician. I love all music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt music and writing. Ask Me for details
Political AffiliationFTW
Who I Would Like to MeetIdc....well kinda....yea I do.
Favorite Musicask me
Favorite TV ShowsPorn horror action comedy
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisednaptown!
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placeshome and Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying home, Broad ripple or parties
Life Goalsbecome a wealthy and famous musician or artist
Judah , 35, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am 6'2, toned with an athletic build. I guess you could say a wide receiver build. I am smart. Funny enough to make you bust guts and get your ribs in stitches. Chivalry is alive with me..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy traveling overseas. I love to cook. Meditation. Martial Arts. Writing music and poetry
Political AffiliationNo political affliations
Who I Would Like to MeetI am honestly looking for ONE woman that can be my friend and my lover at the same time. If I can't find her then I will just settle for being totally platonic friends. I have no qualms with being totally platonic.
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy, True Blood, Big Bang Theory.
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean Islands
Others NoticeUsually my smile and my eyes. I have also been told that I have a silent mysterious magnetism, so I guess that is noticeable.
Favorite FoodI love asian cuisine.
Favorite PlacesEagle's Nest
Friday or Saturday Nights ILeaving the gym or work, heading home to freshen up and relax.
Life GoalsAnnual Unlimited Wealth, Health
SecretLaw Of Attraction: I exercise this "secret" every day.
Aspen , 28, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm real down to earth. I love to make people smile. I'm very girly bt loves football... I'm old fashioned I believe in dating before sleeping with someone. Im classy nt trashy...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games or play out side with my son
Political Affiliation????
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman opens doors pulls out seat. Someone who loves football who loves family. Someone who loves to laugh willing to try something new.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsTo be a ER nurse and to give my son the best life possible
Cassidy , 26, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mei dont say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUnknown( Means I'm Pivate)
Favorite MusicRock, Rap Pop & RnB
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, The Vampire Diaries, Being Human, Family Guy, Bones & Glee
Favorite MoviesAll of them...
Favorite BooksComplex & Us Weekly
Favorite FoodPizza, Soup & Ravioli
Favorite PlacesChillis, Red Robin, Burger King & all kinds of Chinese & Mexican Food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont matter too me.
Life GoalsUnknown..
Laura , 34, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThird Deadly Sin by Lawrence Sanders
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodGumbo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work
Dawn , 52, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusHi guys ! Im Dawn !
Political AffiliationI dont care about politics but I do pray 4 the leaders of our country !
Who I Would Like to MeetI need him 2 B a christian and read his Bible everyday and attend church at least on Sundays ! Id like him 2 have dark hair , dark eyes and dark complexion ! No tatoos , piercings , drinkers , fathers or smokers !
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite BooksBible , Readers Digest , Guidepost
Favorite Quotes" Father for give them for they know not what they do " ! From the Bible !
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A. Indiana !
Others NoticeI wear skirts and tops ! I wear modest apareal !
Skills/Talentscooking from scratch and sewing
Favorite Foodsteak , pork chops , noodles , cheese cake , ice cream and hamburgers !
Favorite PlacesTo eat its - Ponderosa , Wendys , Mug N Bun ! 4 a vacation I have been 2 Fl. and several other places !
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future !
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut shopping , on a date or N church !
Life GoalsGet a job , get married find a house and start a family !
SecretI have a secret I cant tell ! Promise 2 keep it very well ! I cannot tell U who told me that is a secret 2 U C !!
mya , 34, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeWHAT MAKES ME SPECIAL IS MY ORA AND PERSONALITY! THEIR ONE OF A KIND
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPENDING TIME WITH MY BEAUTIFUL GIRLS! GOIN SHOPPING
Political AffiliationITS ALL ABOUT OUR CURRENT PRESIDENT!
Who I Would Like to MeetI LIKE WHEN A PERSON IS SENSUAL AND DEEP! THATS NOT AFRAID TO LET THEIR FEELINGS SHOW! HONESTY IS A MUST!
Favorite Musicwiz khalifah, B NASTY MIXTAPES, BEYONCE, Miguel, Monica
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, Family Guy, American Dad , The Simpsons, The Wire
Favorite MoviesAmerican Gangster, Belly, Lion King, Scarface
Favorite BooksMoby-Dick
Where You Were RaisedSPRINGFIELD,IL.
Others Noticeits always my eyes! im always complimented on my eyes!
Favorite FoodSOULFOOD,CRABLEGS!
Favorite PlacesBACK HOME TO SEE MY FAMILY
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOST LIKELY AT WORK! LOL!
Chad , 26, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Meilike 2 get 2 kno peole my friends are tadortot muffins atkinson, deborah welch, aryn payson i also like the sport of basketball
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily Fued Game, Datebook,
Favorite MusicMonica, Justin Bieber, Sade, Miranda Cosgrove, Waka Flocka Flame
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, the cleveland show
Favorite MoviesKeep Yo Hands Off My MAMA and My DORITOS!!, Madea, Madea Goes to Jail, Madea's Family Reunion
Favorite Quotesi know im sexy
Tracey , 51, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm a very happy,positive,spiritual person w/good standards and family oriented. I am loving,caring,romantic,take care of business. I can adapt to any atmosphere as long as I have good company. I am very clean and like nice things but don't mind getting whatever it is myself or from my significant other. I like to work as a team with my mate,someone mature. I expect to get out whatever I put into anyone or anything. Meaning that if I respect you and take good care of your heart and make you happy. I expect the same in return,if not after bringing it to your attention, I will not argue with you, I will leave for good and I don't go back. I don't play games and all people know where they stand with me, I am very honest and highly respect honest people. I consider myself to be what I say. I don't tell people what they want to hear, I have to tell the truth good or bad and would appreciate the same. I mean no harm to anyone I may not say anything at times to keep from hurting someone's feelings,but I will not lie. I may appear to be tough or whatever,but that comes from raising 4 children,3 boys and 1 girl and going through 2 husbands,not by my fault. Which is why I'm on zero tolerance in a relationship, I feel if we are so grown,we should know exactly what we want,how to get it and how to keep it. Deep inside I have a soft heart and have no problem showing it. I would love to find a mate with the same heart,but it is tooooo many dishonest people and I know them when I talk to or meet them. If you tell me the truth up front as I will to you,then it's all good :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstudying,reading,internet,networking,watching tv,dancing,getting out of the house,shopping,just about anything with good company.
Political AffiliationI always vote for the Democratic party.
Who I Would Like to MeetAt first my preference was to date a man with a good heart. The inside was the only thing that was important. I have dated men of other races and never had any issues. After the experience that I had on "interested in you" after he went through so much to get my attention. After not being interested here comes the racism, that to me was a wakeup call. I prefer to date a man of color at this time to avoid that situation. I know that all people of one race are not all prejudice, but I don't have time to try to figure out who is real and not and prefer not to waste time trying to figure out. No, I am definitely not a racist, I despise them.rnAnyway, I am attracted to younger men, but at least 30 y/o. I love tall, dark,handsome,mature,hard worker,dress nice,clean,sexy,sensual,with children or can't have any or definitely doesn't want any. Has some family here,not here without no family members.
Favorite MusicREO Speedwagon, Shakira, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsDateline, America's Next Top Model Video - Alek Wek | Watch Online Free, America's Next Top Model
Favorite Moviescomedy, tyler perry, martin lawrence
Favorite BooksFactual Books
Favorite FoodWell done steak,salad and potatoes.
Favorite PlacesRomantic cruise,wine tasting events,dancing,walking the canal or on the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf needed studying,reading,dancing at a night club or at a party,chillin at home or on a date.
Life GoalsGetting my business mgmt degree to be able to run my own and family business fully and to also teach my family how to run it as well. Becoming full time self employed doing what I love to do and a self made millionaire to be able to help others. Being able to keep good health and spend time with my family and perhaps in laws so, being married again in a happy and healthy marriage. Able to travel whenever and wherever I like. Enjoying the rest of my life comfortable,happy and healthy.....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)