Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Christian / Other, Other

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Teaera , 27, Female seeking Male, Greenville, CA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeIm a small town girl, Im just flat out a small girl :) Im very loving, maby not as trusting but with some time and alittle good conversation im sure trust shouldnt be an issue.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am in college to get my Early Childhood Education degree. I enjoy learning about different things.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and Loyalty are at the top. He would have to be a loving person as well. Has to like kids, and Must have solid family values like i do.
Favorite MusicRock, and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch a lot of TV but i like Sons Of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror, and Comedy
Favorite BooksI read a book by Howord John Griffin
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Cali
Favorite FoodBrownie Sundaes
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, I live in the mountains so I enjoy the woods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or visiting friends.
Life GoalsI want to see the world, and continue studying children. Maby go to a UC and study Child Psycology.
Rose , 28, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About MeI'm a woman of God,highly ambitious,intelligent,go-getter,passionate,fun,loving,supportive and caring.all I'm looking for is someone to share the beauty of life with, someone to share my dreams with &someone to reach for the stars together with.
Political Affiliationleft wing
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have much to say,let's get to know each other &take it from there,in short I hope you know what it is you want,if u wanna play please don't bother.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Togo
Others NoticeEnjoy life & belief in "Live life to the full...Love...and most important Laugh". A happy, no-nonsense girl. What you see, is what you get. A woman who knows what she wants and where she is going. I love and adore my Mum. Love time with friends and family, laughter, good conversation and music. Also enjoy travelling, fine dining and good wine and lots more. Animal Lover - adore my pets. God is the best part of my life. Without Him, I can't imagine where I'd be. Believe that what's meant to be will always find a way.
Life GoalsLooking for a perfect match
David , 25, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
More About Memy names David I am a Pipeliner from Houston Stayin in greenville Im down to earth,loyal,Honest, n Intelligent. Im Italian n Creole Lookin to meet the Right woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrecord music, Smoke Bud
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Caring,
Where You Were RaisedHouston/New York
Others NoticeMy eyes ,Tattoos , an then personality
Favorite FoodTimmy chans
Favorite Placesim open minded
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy place
Life GoalsLive well Take care of my priorities give all my love to one woman rnI can make happy
missmarilla , 18, Female seeking Male, Greenville, VA
More About MeHonestly, I hate to sound tis way, But, There's a lot to tell.. So free to ask. I wont bite..
Political AffiliationIm not to into all the poletics 'n' what not..
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me personally.. There's a lot to learn :)
Favorite BooksThe Bibble
Where You Were RaisedIn Kenya
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodI'm a bit picky. So whatever just tastes good
Favorite PlacesThe coast. White sandy beaches or The Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home.. Haha!nOr the mall..
Life GoalsTo somewhat be Inspirational
scoopdogg30 , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenville, AL
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticejust ask
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
james , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
More About Meim not special just a man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswords, ho train,pc repair,pc games,fishing,riding horse,huntting,camping,auto repear,roler skatting
Who I Would Like to Meetnot bashful out going
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showshighlander, braveheart,frst knight,xxx,jaky chain
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodchiness
Favorite Placesscrbroll far
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome ,cammping
Life Goalsto live conterble
jared , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenville, GA
Dating Statuslooking for my soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to collect coins and old dollar bills, foreign coins and paper money, and just have a fun time and hang with good people.
Political Affiliationi do not know what political affilation is.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who can love me for me and my crazy little corks that i might do
Favorite Musici like all music so most any thing works for me as long as i can understand what they are saying and i hate song song that have a sentence that they repeat back to back and over and over and the whole is nothing but that one sentence
Favorite TV Showspawn stars on the history channel, the older vesrion of beverly hillbillys, swamp people and swamp men. im not to picky about what i watch
Favorite Moviescrocodile dundee 1,2,3 and rambo, rocky, john wayne westerns, action adventermovies, comidys, and i not picky in movies as long as they do not suck
Favorite Bookshow to put a safty thermal relese part in a hotwater heater for a popane hot water heater . and the news paper that come every week called the shopper
Favorite Foodthats a hard one im italian and there are lots of foods that seem mouth watering to me. i like almost all salter water food like shrimps and lobsters and craps and cod fishand things like that.
Favorite Placesi like the ocean and swimming, boating, hiking, four wheeling, shoot pool, im a people person i like doing lots of things
Friday or Saturday Nights Igod only knows all they got to is call me i live life day by day
Life Goalsto meet a good woman and start my own buiseness doing some we like to do, and having a good time in this life
paul , 54, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating Statuslive hard , have fun, sleep when im dead
More About Mehard working,hate drama,independent,dont need a momma,cook for myself, clean for myself,do my own laundry all my life,think for myself,love jesus
Political Affiliationlib
Favorite Musicdrowning pool, john mellencamp,aerosmith
Favorite TV Showswalking dead
Favorite Moviesgreen mile
Favorite Booksjesus calling, by sarah young
Favorite Quotesyouth is waisted on the young
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus, ohio
Others Noticemy bubble butt
Skills/Talentsmaking people laugh
Favorite Foodmexican, asian
Favorite Placessmoky mountains and vietnam
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make more money, by working harder
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii love to dance or sight see, sing, skip in the rain,like when we were kids
Life Goalsto be happy
Secreti hate nosy ass people
Daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, LR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheck-up and soccer (football), Check-up game and soccer
Political Affiliationnon-political
Favorite MusicWho Am I
Favorite TV Showssoccer games
Favorite MoviesFire Proof
Favorite BooksTragedy of Caesar
Favorite QuotesThe Lord is my Strength
Where You Were RaisedIn the city of Greenville, Sinoe County
Skills/TalentsFootball
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesGreenville city
Subjects You Think AboutMathematics
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
SecretI need a compactable live time colleague
Tay Miller , 20, Female seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeIm kind and i love to cuddle and i love to go out from time to time. if you want to know more just ask!
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne
Favorite BooksTheir Eyes Were Watching God
Where You Were RaisedFort mill sc
Others NoticeMy first impression is usually nice and warm.
Favorite Foodwhatever is good
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt does not matter
Life Goalsto live like i what to!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)