Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
justin , 29, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party
Where You Were Raisedi dont no
Others Noticei dont no
Favorite Foodi like pizza
Favorite Placesi dont no
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont no
glory , 38, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mei am very attractive, good looking, so much loving, caring, can make people comfortable talking to me.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHe should be well settled, have his own house, love and take care of me like a queen.
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticei am attractive, loving, caring, very clean person.
Favorite Foodwhatever is tasty
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch,shopping mall
Rebecca , 50, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a fiction writer so I'm always looking at people in terms of new exciting characters and when I'm not writing I love 2 fish an camp out! Out side is my thing!"
Political AffiliationWell, I'm French, we don't worry about politics we worry about love"
Scott , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUnited States Navy, C.I.A
Political AffiliationLove staying out of it, except when they need a little pushing.
Who I Would Like to MeetHmmm.Maybe someone who likes to find facts. But knows how to shut-up about them. Creative, love it; hard working, better; also not too self-consious.
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Elvis Presley, Ministry, MercyMe Music, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV Showssponge bob, The Big Bang Theory, Fringe Episode: Neither Here Nor There
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood, The Matrix, Action, The Sound Of Music
Favorite BooksDale Brown Novels, Tom Clancy, Dan Patterson, Micheal Chrichton, Neruro-E-Paraheracology
Favorite QuotesToday-er::A dream. Gone-er foer a tomarrow. Today? Today? And hater-ful. "George Burns"
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth, and a lttle above.
Others NoticeWell, here we go, (my wording), form of la' dance. I like being around dangerous people, and...working on their psychology. But, my spelling is awful. Also...I got to stay busy. Exercise, work, dance-er-ing, or....helping in different tasks.
Skills/TalentsI ain't going there.
Favorite FoodI really just love cooking; that going along with some of the simple things.
Favorite PlacesWe'll say that's top secret. The feds would probably get me if I said anything...Hey, maybe I'll get a top-secret "mission" one day; as long as it's not like in the movies.
Subjects You Think AboutHopefully one day making it. I don't dream big since life's been so bad. "But" I've learned to be grateful for some of the small things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudy, I'd like to say for the government. But that would be a lie.
Life Goals--Here to change, here to dance. I'm a free-thrower. I can/will to dance....Latin means. I biggo-so-thon, (like a wishing launder-mat of fun therapy) to sean clean, (To make wishes happen). So/to-dance-fuck er a thon,(baby you got to hold on....)
SecretWilling to share? Help...got to be how neuro-science affects the brain and psychology.
erik , 53, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating Statushmmm
More About Meknow life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood
Favorite Musicgood
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesgood
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesmy worm does not die .my fire........
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others NoticeDONT KNOW
Skills/Talentsbe second
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeseurope
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat i leave
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe good
Secretno liberals,peta,abortion,america haters crowd ,please
Eugene , 45, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusPassionate and Loving Male Seeks Uninhibited Female Companionship!
More About MeI am an intelligent, funny, very straight forward and honest type of person. Love to have fun yet am not into the club scene. That phase of my life ended way back in my 20's. Now I prefer to strive to do the will of the Lord. Yet I find it hard often to keep the flesh content as sex is something that I enjoy. Though I am not getting hardly enough. I know that I enjoy having it when I do get it. Oh, I am also very creative and considered very talented as a communicator, singer, speaker, and performer.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is positive, sexy, and loving. A woman who cares about her fellow man and the plight of suffering people. Who cares a great deal about her family, friends, and kids if she has them. A good listener and a romantic and sensual type of woman. That can be a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets kind of woman.
Favorite MusicLike all kinds of music. Mainly, rhythym
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show, old syndicated shows like Friends, Seinfeld, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction and Science Fiction
Favorite BooksAnything by Sydney Sheldon and just about all of the classic self-help books
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Skills/TalentsLove to sing, laugh, be creative, and sex. Seems to be one of my talents in life.
Favorite FoodFish (just about any kind) and any breakfast food especially omelets (egg of course) lol!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to chill out with a sexy woman and make passionate love until we cannot move any more.
James , 43, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI'm just looking for N.S.A. style dating!!! F.W.B. is ok, too. If the right lady comes along who knows, it's getting to be that time...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWomen, Fishing, Mountain-biking, Texas country, SEX.nNot necessarily in that order
Favorite MusicChris Knight
Favorite TV Showspickers, black gold
Favorite Moviespulp fiction, blackhawk down, saving private ryan, little oral annie, debbie does dallas
Favorite Booksto Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite QuotesTwo and Two always equals Four!
Where You Were RaisedFarmers Branch, TX
Others Noticemy butt and my forearms/hands.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslakes, woods, trails, back roads
Life Goalscome see!!
Ashley , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking money,making new friends and reuniting with old friends, Having Too Much Fun, Baseball, none , i'm too lazy.
Political AffiliationBring Clinton Back
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everythig
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), After The First 48, Supernatural, The Jerry Springer Show, COPS
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, The Craft, The Professional, Flushed Away, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Dennis Rodman
Favorite BooksTami Hoag
Favorite QuotesYou can either respect me for me or neglect me for being me.
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw, Texas
Others NoticeEither intimidating or charming
SecretI don't keep secrets. Secrets are something your ashamed of and I'm not ashamed of anything.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages