Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Megan , 21, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, COPS, CSI: Miami, I'm sorry, I love you, Doctor Who, Doug, The Big Bang Theory, Glee, Americas Funniest Home Videos, Scrubs, House, Ghost Whisperer, My Family
Favorite MoviesCaptain America, The Proposal, The Proposal Movie Temp Page, Flicka, The Incredible Hulk, The Hunger Games, The Marine, Beauty and the Beast, Facing the Giants the Movie, War Horse Movie, X-Men, Real Steel, Pirates of the Caribbean, Hocus Pocus, The Patriot, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Blues Brothers, Saying "Run, Forest, Run!" Whenever I See Someone Running, I shall call him Squishy, and he shall be mine, and he shall be my Squishy., Lords of Dogtown, Hitch, The Karate Kid, Fast & Furious, Freedom Writers, Slumdog Millionaire, Walking Tall, Mean Girls, Daddy Day Care, Bruce Almighty, Evan Almighty, Avatar, Disney Movies, Fantasia, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Ice Age 3 Dawn of the Dinosaurs, Harry Potter, Never Back Down, Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, Speed Racer, Matilda, Dear God, Shia LaBeouf, David Tennant, No, I'm not being immature, I'm having fun. You should try it
Favorite BooksThe Harry Potter Series, Pokémon, The Mortal Instruments, Harry Potter, Dr. Seuss, The Bible, Percy Jackson, A Child Called "It", The Shack, Hoot, Luci Swindoll
Favorite Quotesanything is posible through god---IDKrnrnlive the life out of every dayrnrnrnEven if you are on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there.rn--Will Rogers rnrnThe real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new lands, but in seeing with new eyes. rn--Marcel Proust
Where You Were RaisedSunrise, Florida
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite PlacesHops and north Carolina and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or out to eat with friends
dora , 45, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am special because God made me one of a kind and I have a big heart. I have alot of love in me and hope to always be able to give it. I am very honest and life has not always been easy for me, but it doesnt stop me to know that life is short and you need to make each day count.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to try new things and i like to become more active. Some of the things i put down for hobbies are thine done that i enjoyed or things i would like to try. For example, Ive only gone golfing once and it did not go so well. I got chased off by all the old people because they said I took so long. Im not a crater of habit, theres nothing that I have to do all the time. I like many things and changes. I bowled on a league for two years and then I felt i needed a change. i am not a compeative person, but i always try my best at what ever I do.
Political AffiliationI am undecided because I have not been to happy with the way this country has been run. I hope to educate my self more for the next election.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is out going, likes to explore, dreams big, likes me just the way i am, but challenges me to be the best i can be. Cares for me unconditionaly, giving, honest, loves children and has patience. is creative, hands on person, who doesnt let challenges set him back, average looking outwardly, but is the most beautiful in the inside. Sees the glass always half full and thanks God each day for his blessings. I love children, but I have already raised 4 and i dont want to start over, but i dont mind if some one i spend my life with already has children. My oldest that i raised is adopted and my practice daughter. I am looking for my best friernd.
Favorite MusicI really enjoy all kinds of music and even rap all the way to classical,jazz,blues,raggae and folk too, like Joan Biaz. I like christian praise music and singing for God too.
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have a favorite Tv show, but I like comedies, nature channel and documentries of peoples lives. I like animal planet, decorating,cooking, design, some reality shows, but i dont have a set time to watch a show. I'm very busy.
Favorite MoviesI love comedies, adventure ,thrilliers, action, drama and musicals.
Favorite BooksI am reading Mitch Albom, The five people you meet in heaven, my bible, and a twitter magazine.
Where You Were RaisedBronx Ny.and Europe
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodI love to eat every kind of food from around the world, but I do not eat meat of any kind or chicken. I love fish and I love vegtables. I can cook any kind of food and i do cook meat for my family. I'm a good cook and i enjoy cooking for friends and family on special occassions.
Favorite PlacesI love to go just about anywhere and I always have a great time. It doesn't take much to make me happy. I love to travel, or stay home and paint a picture, i love to go dancing, listen to a band play, Go hiking, to bthe beach for the whole day, have a picnic in the park and throw a frizbee. I love to play with my dogs at the dog park. I love to see a Opra or spend the day drawing at a museum. I love to see live sport games ,but I dont know who my favovite team is. Ive seen so many.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes, I can be found curled up with a good movie after cooking a nice dinner or having a game night or going for a walk at Delray beach or even a night swim.
Life GoalsI want to continue to grow in my faith in God, Raise my children to be good, loving, honest people and to figuare out what the next chapter of my life is suppose to be. I want to make my dreams come true once I figure out what they are and hopefuly meet the love of my life to grow old with.
SecretI love French bread and Bri cheese with chocalote fresh strawberries. A nice bottle of wine over looking a full moon with a grat view of a beach.
Georgy , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeWhat can i say...i'm cool and easy to get along with, i like Movies,reading,learning new things and having fun...oh yea i'm interested in women..strictly women.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart,fun,good sense of humor and..just be yourself.
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, BET 106 and Park, MY WIFE & KIDS
Favorite BooksConversation with millionaires
Where You Were RaisedNassau,Bahamas
Others NoticeMy face and height
Favorite Foodgot no favorites
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on how i'm feeling
Vesna , 52, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political Affiliation/
Where You Were Raisedserbia
Others Noticemy smile
Secret/
bertiny , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicCarimi Nation, Drake, Wale, The Dream, Plies
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Miami Ink
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, Take
demetric , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicOld Songs
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedPlantation, Florida
Others Noticeeye
james , 31, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Staying Out of Drama, Eating, Basketball, Spending Time With My Family
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicJagged Edge, Lyfe Jennings, T.I., DMX, feild mob, Anthony Hamilton Official, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter
Favorite MoviesTraining Day, Scarface™, Underworld: Awakening, Safe House, Friday After Next, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Don't Be A Menace
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, Terry Goodkind, Jackie Collins, Terry Woods
Favorite Quotes"YOU ON YA WAY"
Where You Were RaisedFort Lauderdale, Florida
Givonni , 38, Male seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Where You Were Raisedyou see sexy on speeddate
Others NoticeGood morning ever one my big bro came from ny to visit the family hmu lms for good morning in your lnbox
krys , 26, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mesimple and a bit intense
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, good mannerism, responsible, compassionate, devoted and willing to compromise.nthe rest will be ok
Favorite FoodI like to good food
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach alone other than that it doesn't really matter where I am as so much as the person you are with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the beach
Life Goalsbe all I can b while caring for those I hold dear
Tim , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeThe easiest way I can describe myself is that I am a fun loving guy that likes to go out and have fun times. I believe that each day is a gift and you should enjoy it to the fullest. I am very happy with my life and where its heading but I also think life is ment for two. I am a native Floridian and grew up in Fort Lauderdale. I went to school in New York but decided to move back to do my masters degree and to help a disabled family member. I am currently finishing up my masters. I was raised with morals and values. I have the most amazing family and friends and they are a huge part of my life and am very grateful for them. I like going out and having fun playing game of soccer, football maybe go to a bar with some friends or just relaxing at home and watching a movie or read a good book. I also love traveling and exploring new places.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite BooksKitchen Confidential
Favorite Quotes"Life is not the amount of breaths you take, it's the moments that take your breath away"
Where You Were RaisedFort Lauderdale
Others NoticeEyes and Personality
Favorite FoodSushi, Chinese or pretty much anything fried
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends and have a good time
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret now would it?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages