Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fayetteville, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Fayetteville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sean , 36, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
More About Mevery complex......but simple..........reserved but open........determined but passionate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to draw and paint
Political Affiliationno affiliation, just vote only for the most "honest" candidate
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful and committed
Favorite Musicrhythm and blues, hip-hop, and gospel, a little rock and country
Favorite TV Showsvarious programming
Favorite Moviesaction/horror
Favorite Booksbooks and magazines
Favorite Foodlove mostly seafood and soulfood
Favorite Placesanywhere is enjoyable for me.....i'm not to picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work staying out of trouble
Life Goalsto help uplift the spirit of people around me
samuel , 48, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Dating Statuslooking for a good woman and single
More About Mei am just a simple down to earth person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone simple and down to earth
Favorite MusicR an b, R and B and Anything That Catches My Ear
Where You Were RaisedGary, Indiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsto go back to school
Helena , 54, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusGentleman Perfered
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy indoor and outdoor activites to include Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis, watching most sports activities. I also enjoy dinning in or out, Movies, traveling, theatre and most educational, and religious events.
Favorite MusicI enjoy listening to most types of music but I really like Jazz and Gospel music.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Skills/TalentsI am a Certified Sign LanguageInterpreter and really enjoy Interpretig songs in Sign Language.
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food is Seafood.
oras , 34, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeLaid back. Got to leave something to imagination
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do what can when I get the chance too. I can adapt to anything
Who I Would Like to MeetAsolutely 100% no drama
Favorite MusicHip hop, rap, r
Favorite TV ShowsReed between the lines, The Game, The George Lopez Show,and some more!!!!
Favorite MoviesSuspense, action, comedy, and I don't do drama if you know what I mean
Favorite BooksBook: A Street Girl Name Desire, Think and Grow Rich, News Paper
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticestyle
Favorite FoodSteak, jerk chicken, ox tail, and vegetables
Favorite PlacesAnywhere l go I make the best of it!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what going on
Life GoalsTo fiancially free. Help people
Allen , 26, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaekwondo, Working Out, Martial arts
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite MusicChris Young
Favorite TV ShowsWhy do all disney actors think they can all sing?, there are only 151 pokemon, the rest are only lies.
Favorite MoviesFacing the Giants the Movie, I'll never let go Jack...LOL JK this waters freezing, peace., The Karate Kid, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Selena Gomez
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotes"Love is magic, but sometimes magic is just an illusion"rnrn"If you have nothing worth dying for, then you have nothing worth living for."rnrn"Procrastinators unite... tomorrow"rn"You can't reach second base with your foot still on first"rnrn"If you find yourself in a fair fight.... your tactics suck!!"
Where You Were RaisedFayetteville, Georgia
jonathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Football and Basketball, music to music and just chilling copping jewely, Basketball
Favorite MusicDiddy, Goodnight Electric
Favorite MoviesThe Color Purple
Where You Were RaisedCamden, New Jersey
tony , 41, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Dating Statusjust be chilling all the time and will you all please stop viewing my profile if you live more than 5 to 10 miles away thanks.....im not that kind of hoe heheheheheh lol lol lol lol thank you very much.Reading is fundamental some of you ladies should learn how to read... if i dont respond back then you should know why... thank you
More About Mejust a man who can never be played by anyone ya'dig
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool 8 Ball, Dig Dug, Musica :D, Horse Shoes, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Pool, Inventions, HorseShoes ad, Video Games ad, Computers ad
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing but a down to earth friend........that does'nt play games
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Odd Couple, Gunsmoke, Rawhide, The Boondocks, South Park
Favorite Moviestransformers1 2 and 3, Transformers 2: Revenge of the Fallen, Juice, Boyz in the Hood, Friday After Next, American Gangster, Hulk 2, Hulk, Transformers, Transformers 3, New Jack City, Set It Off, Superbad, Friday, Shrek, Spiderman, Clint Eastwood, Will Smith, Menace to society
Favorite BooksManchild in the Promiseland
Favorite Quotesbelieve it and you can achieve it
Where You Were RaisedJersey City, New Jersey
Others Noticemy good looks all the way around and my intelligent look to
Skills/Talentsmusic
Favorite Foodmmmmmmmm
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think Aboutworld order
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows around the world somewhere
Life Goalsto become wiser than wise
Secretnothing
renee , 23, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeI'm just a fun person. I love a good laugh and would love to meet someone who does the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Cooking, Softball, Random laughter when remembering something.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetChrist centered man, Funny, Sarcastic, goal oriented
Favorite MusicFrancesca Battistelli, Booth Brothers, Irish Music, Britt Nicole, Hayley
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, NCIS, America's Funniest Home Videos, NCIS & NCIS:LA, X Factor - DR, The Bachelor, Diagnosis Murder, CSI - (All Three Series), House
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Romance Movies, Documentaries
Favorite BooksGary Chapman
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHibachi, Mexican, and Sushi
Favorite PlacesSiesta Keys, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably in my living room with a cup of coffee enjoying an awesome movie.
Life GoalsBeing married to an amazing Christian man with a family, working in the Nursing Field.
rayjean , 21, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusArtistic and Creative
More About Meshy at times, funny, crazy but not wow crazy or stalkerish umm, rude at times, and artistic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep whern i have the time, movies, gym, walk, and parties and juss hang out with friends
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, can be real with me, trustworthy, problem solver, and funny
Favorite Musicr&b, reggae, pop, rap, and sum rock
Favorite TV Showspretty little liars, th game, jersey shore, courage the cowardly dog, kids next door, ncis, cold case, etc
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, scary, and adventure
Favorite Booksmagazines, and romance books
Favorite QuotesEverbody dies but not everybody leaves-Drake
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes, smile, and the beauty mark under my mouth
Skills/Talentsi can dance im very artisic, and im gud wit kids
Favorite Foodu love all types of food i will try almost anything
Favorite Placesnew york(birth place) new jersey, flordia, anywhere really
Subjects You Think Aboutboys, textin, art, and math
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither in the bed sleep or partying
Life Goalsto be a fashion designer/wedding planner
Secretno
kris , 52, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeIm a simple girl..with simple wants and needs..I like to take walks..talk..spend time with my friends and family..Im not into the bling..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to spend time with me..tells me the truth even if it hurts me..calls or text me a hello when where apart because hes thinking of me..
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Where You Were RaisedCurwensville, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodI like most foods
Favorite PlacesIm learning to line dance..but I like to dance. so wheres there good music
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or shooting pool

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages