Online Speed Dating » Singles in Decatur, United States » Christian / Other, Other

Singles in Decatur, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Spencer , 28, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
More About MeMy name is spencer dont know what makes me special just a laid back type of guy,honest hard workin. Love my family always comes first and like my beer ice cold in a bottle thats bout wanna know anything else ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeer and duck hunt
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest ,laid back
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDecatur Al
Others NoticeNo clue
jamal , 22, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
More About Meshyt i really dont describe myself like that...but im jus dat guy that does hell of shyt to get paid... and thing that makes me special is my dick
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking music is the hobby i prefer right now...in my spare time i sleep or leave the crib on a mission to find fine women
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i see in a partna right now is someone i can chill wit do somethings leading to some other things we can get into also...
Where You Were Raisedeast atlanta...newark nj
Favorite Foodi like all types of food it all depends on the meal... i luv hot food thou
Favorite Placesmy home state new jersey,dc,new york, the GA now,and i wanna go to FL
Life Goalsi wanna be a producer thats been my dream since forever
Beve , 53, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsGray's Anatomy, Private Practice, Dr. Oz House Calls, Survıvor, scandal
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES, Twilight saga
Favorite BooksThe Power of Positive Thinking, Absolute Surrend
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite FoodShrimp Scampi, Chocolate Molten Lava Cake
Favorite PlacesCrusing anywhere exotic
blesswoman37 , 37, Female seeking Male, Decatur, MS
Where You Were RaisedDecatur Ms
Others NoticeMy smile
Ramirez , 28, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoffee shops, sing and dance, Excerise, Parks, Shop, Salsa and Dance Generally
Favorite Musicgospel, Salsa and Merengue, Bachata, r and b, soul, Shirley Caesar, Celia Cruz, Karen Clark Sheard, Dorinda Clark-Cole, Twinkie Clark, Kierra Sheard, Kirk Franklin, DLG
Favorite TV ShowsThe Parkers, Family Matters, Livin single, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Mary Mary on WE tv, The Game
Favorite MoviesDream girls, Secret Life of Bees, Hairspray
Favorite BooksBible, Prayers That Rout Demons
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Ga. Raised as a Military child
Others NoticeLook and seek
Skills/Talentssinging, dancing, cooking
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Soul Food
Favorite PlacesMexico, Korea, Florida
Subjects You Think AboutSo many
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Salsa Dance, Church, or Coffee SHop
Life GoalsTo be married, house, kids, and more
nay , 29, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Political Affiliationhi
Favorite MusicMiley Cyrus
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others NoticeN/A
Secrethi
Maurice , 26, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars, Music, Muai Thai, woman
Political Affiliationnunya
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were Raiseddecatur
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my gas tank and mood lol
Secretwill tell in person if i meet yoo lol
Nick , 31, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
More About Meim kind,in shape,funny,& independent
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball
Who I Would Like to Meettrust worthy
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Law & Order, Comic View
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedDecatur,Il.
Others NoticeIm very friendly and Im a good people person..
Favorite Foodpizza,snickers,chicken anny food really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe club
Life Goalsget rich or die trying
tamara brooke , 33, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
More About MeOh Lord.. This process has been long as it is.. Read the other " interviews.. " Take what u want from those.. And take a chance on meeting me for me.. I was born and your were born.. We all got a story...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun... I always work-out .. And I love good food and conversation.. I love the hope in seeing where it leads...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek depth..humor.. Truth... No faucad .. Just you.. I like tall and dark eyes.. I am a military brat.. So soldier welcome.. Lol.. I seek geniunely nice guys..
Favorite MusicBlack crowes, Korn, Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Aerosmith, Limp bisuit, kid Rock, pink, Country Music, Katy Perry, and all the new stuff.. But my all time fav. Jeff buckley as he was my Brothers friend and his music raised me...
Favorite TV ShowsBomb squad afganastan , House, Fringe, " Housewives" ( I know) , HGTV, Million dollar listing NYC, Smash, anything military or " Braveheart" inspired.. " The Tutors"
Favorite MoviesAll.. Action and Military related.. Avengers.. Anything with Robert Downey jr. .. BARON CONen.. And chick flicks.. But I love love Transformers and anything with guns and action and the good guys winning!
Favorite BooksNight Road.. Still reading it.. And anything from British writers!
Where You Were RaisedHeidelberg Germany and Atlanta, Ga.a.
Others NoticeMy eyes.. And whatever it is in me that may appeal to them... I ve heard I have an amazing body and random tats... I work in corporate at Macy's as a fashion stylist/buyer .. I am also a model.. Who chooses her jobs wisely..
Favorite FoodIce cream, Pizza, Broccoli, a good sandwich, Iceberg Salad, Gauc and chips, seafood.. Calamari! Love! A wonderful salad with fried oysters on top is a treat... But pizza and beer is a happy ploace too.. I love greekl and italian.. And can cook both... Lived in italy for 2 years while modeling.. Learned to cook their cuizine over there..
Favorite PlacesGermany, Costa Bravo Spain, Cannes France, NYC, L.A... Greece.. Croatia on the terrrian.. To name a few.. Paris of course..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin with friends after work or at home reading to my 2 year. Old.. If it were a date.. Hopfully laughing while splitting an appetizer and a couple beers.. And laughing a lot.. As well as eye contact.. A connection.. That's if I am with someone on a date.. If not.. U d find me at home with a book.. Lol
Life GoalsI have many... Meet me and I will share...
jamin , 23, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
More About MeI am cool sexy layed bck out going out spoke n dwn to earth caring loving like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake my bby to the park
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun hi strong man how likes to travel eat go out frm time to time loves kids
Favorite MusicFurture
Favorite MoviesLove scary
Where You Were Raisedny
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodShrimps and Crabs
Favorite PlacesA club
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home r at a friends home r taking a lng walk
Life Goalsto b successful

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)