Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
laurel , 51, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshike..cooki...outdoors..activies
Political Affiliationzero
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite BooksScriptures Made Easier
Where You Were Raisedst.lucia
Others Noticehappy,loyal,,
Elaine , 36, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Trinidad
Favorite PlacesManhattan,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,shopping
mel200 , 34, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV Showsthe cosby show,in living color,mtv. bet,meet the browns
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite QuotesSOMETIMES ITS NOT THE SONG THAT MAKES YOU EMONTIONAL, ITS THE PEOPLE AND THINGS THAT COME TO YOUR MIND WHEN YOU HEAR IT.
Where You Were RaisedBROOKLYN,GUYANA
Kimberly Martinez , 29, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespuzzles,musc,and art
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicpop, hip hop ,r and b,etc
Favorite TV Showsfamily matters,wrestling,and law in order SVU
Favorite Moviescomedies,romance,etc.
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Favorite Quotestime is now.rnlive as if everyday can be your last
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticei am living in a nursing home
Skills/Talentsto be humerous
Favorite Foodpastas,meat,breads,cheese,candies,soda, and juices
Favorite Placesnot sure
Subjects You Think Aboutart,math and english
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont do much
Life Goalsto try to walk again
Secreti am an epileptic
Bridget , 31, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeSEEKING A NEW FRIEND TO ENJOY LIFE WITH ME.
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Dramatic Movies, HOROR, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy awesome personality :)
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD, BANANA PUDDING
Favorite PlacesMOUNTAINS
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIDAY NIGHT HOME ON THE COUCH WATCHING A GOOD MOVIE AND HAVING A COCKTAIL. SATURDAY, MAYBE AT A NICE LOUNGE.
Life GoalsBE THE BEST PERSON I CAN BE AND LIVE WELL WHILE DOING IT.
brent quiroz , 28, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicM.O.P
Favorite TV ShowsWwe
Favorite MoviesSaw
Andriy , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime, Andriy Shevchenko, Soccer
Favorite MusicNightwish, Lady Gaga, Eminem, Black Eyed Peas, баста, Океан Ельзи, Bon Jovi, lil wayn
Favorite MoviesThe Book of Eli, Avatar, Angels & Demons
Where You Were RaisedNyagan. Russia
Friday or Saturday Nights I!!!!!
Erica , 37, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeWhat makes me special? I am a very caring individual but I will not be trampled upon. I am strong willed and independent but at the same time I love affection and would love to find that special someone who is willing to give me their all and allow us both to grow. I can be stubborn but I am open to compromise and change, I'm a Saggi so best to read my traits before hand! (smile) I am a true Caribbean girl, so best to read up on that too...lol... in all I am a lady looking to settle down and find that right person who will not waste my time or theirs.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out at the gym (spin class especially), goign to the movies, travelling ( I love an airplane), shopping, I am a gadget girl I love anything electrical and try to stay up to date with the latest technology, going to the beach/pool a
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who can offer me the quality of "honesty" that is very hard to find lately, someone compassionate, understanding, caring, strong and not afraid to fight for what his beliefs are or for what he wants in life. Independent, educated, good manners and upbringing ( A MUST), he must be ambitious and down to earth, should be able to rock a 3 piece suit and still roll in his sweats and khakis.
Where You Were RaisedSt. John's Antigua, West Indies
Others NoticeMy smile, my sarcasm, and my sense of humour.
Favorite FoodI am a pizza junkie! & I love apple pie.
Favorite PlacesSEA in Brooklyn NYC.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed or having drinks at a local restaurant with friends.
Life GoalsTo eventually do my Masters and have a career change, to travel more, and hopefully become a great mom.
Eritee , 38, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell you later
Favorite MusicIt depends on my mood,but ee can start eith reggae
Favorite TV ShowsTell you later
Favorite MoviesAction,sci-fi,martial arts and romance
Favorite BooksA book
Where You Were RaisedBklyn,N.Y
Others NoticeMy eyes,personality and smile
Favorite FoodI would say what ever it is that I cook/ crea
Favorite PlacesTell you later
david , 27, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessome times computer sometimes cart plaing and cooking
Political Affiliationi dont interestid
Favorite Musicrock (team ramstain) frome germany
Favorite TV Showslate show
Favorite Movieshoror erotic triler boebik
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedTHE REPUBLIC OF GEORGIA (tbilisi)
Favorite FoodDinner, dessert,
Favorite Placesboth
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (76)
Other (13)