Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Other, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julius cottle , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusI got what I have
More About Meno one else like me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play anything
Political Affiliationmake money
Who I Would Like to Meethave one already
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Quotesmake that money don't let the money make you
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others Noticeeverything
Skills/TalentsI fix computers
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Subjects You Think Aboutdo you really want to know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my wife and kids
Life Goalsbeen there done that
SecretI already know who you are
Jevon , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusNew to the city, looking to meet someone. No BS sex-play scamming crap, I'm here for seriousness.
More About MeI've never been good at describing myself, but here I go. Well, I was born in Bermuda, lived there basically my whole life. I like to be as active as I can be, by going out for walks whenever I am able to. I can get along with anyone really well. Easy going. I am about average body build, give or take a few pounds but I'm working on that. I can build/assemble my own computer, have been doing that for several years now. One thing that people seem to ask is, 'Why do I say I have black as part of my ethnicity?'. Simple answer is my mother is black and my dad is white. I look just like my dad though, well a younger version of him that is lol.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is willing to take the risk and meet someone to get to know them. A loving, caring, trusting woman that knows a relationship takes the 2 of us to make it last as long as possible. I know in my age brackets i have the 26-35 checked, but I do not date older than me. Had a very bad experience dating a woman older than me and will not chance that again. Sorry.
Favorite MusicSome of nearly everything, well not including reggae, socca and calypso. I can not stand those ones lol.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Burn Notice, and White Collar are a few of them, there are others but too many to list lol.
Favorite BooksHaven't read books in the last 5 years, mostly read magazines at the moment.
Favorite QuotesWisdom does not come with age, it comes from the experiences in your life.
Where You Were RaisedBermuda
Skills/TalentsWell, I'm good with computers. I prefer to build my own one instead of buying pre-made ones.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesI would like to go Miami and Hawaii someday.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing able to start my own family someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now most likely relaxing at where I'm staying.
Life GoalsPut simple they are to finally get this immigration thing finished so i can start on to my other goals of having a family with everything it entails (i.e. house/apt, income, kids and wife).
SecretIs a secret.
Bridget , 31, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeSEEKING A NEW FRIEND TO ENJOY LIFE WITH ME.
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Dramatic Movies, HOROR, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy awesome personality :)
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD, BANANA PUDDING
Favorite PlacesMOUNTAINS
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIDAY NIGHT HOME ON THE COUCH WATCHING A GOOD MOVIE AND HAVING A COCKTAIL. SATURDAY, MAYBE AT A NICE LOUNGE.
Life GoalsBE THE BEST PERSON I CAN BE AND LIVE WELL WHILE DOING IT.
Msmall , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusHas love gone extinct?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRapping, Singing, Writing, excercising, Acting, Gaming
Political Affiliation>>I'd rather not say...
Who I Would Like to MeetI adapt to my partner. All I ask for is honesty...
Favorite MusicAnything That Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Boondocks, American Dad , South Park, Futurama, The Cleveland Show
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power, THE Art of Seduction, the 33 strategies of war, The Science of Love
Favorite QuotesIf I'm still alive... I must be doing something right or not enough wrong!
Where You Were RaisedSumter, South Carolina
Others NoticeHow confident I am.
Skills/TalentsI type 60 wpm, and I use Microsoft Word/Excel/PowerPoint proficiently
Favorite FoodI love West Indian cuisine... really I am a bottomless pit I eat... any and "everything" ;)
Favorite PlacesSpa Castle!
Subjects You Think AboutConspiracies often plague my mind...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a show case, club, bar, hosting an event, at a party, or at home writing...
Life GoalsI am an aspiring rapper/singer. I have been performing now for five years. I believe that writing is the key to heaven. I plan to achieve fame in the next three years!
Larry , 50, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicSoul
karen , 22, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statuslike to s=have fun cool down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to dance/ sing dance drink sometimes/smoke
Political Affiliationnone ya
Favorite Musichiphop R&B
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns the nanny monique show wendy willaims
Favorite Moviesevery type
Favorite Quotessmack that thigh ride that wave
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticemy smile personality
Skills/Talentssing/dance
Favorite Foodcheese cake fried chicken
Favorite Placesredlobester olive gardens
Subjects You Think Aboutlife ,schoo lfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii chill with friends party
Life Goalsmy goals in life is to work with kids
laurel , 51, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshike..cooki...outdoors..activies
Political Affiliationzero
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite BooksScriptures Made Easier
Where You Were Raisedst.lucia
Others Noticehappy,loyal,,
Edwin , 47, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicClasical
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite MoviesSi Fi
Where You Were Raisedlong island ny
marktamoor30 , 33, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statusmmmmmmmm
More About Meim not special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, smoke shesha , reading, .....
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetim seeking the right women for me
Favorite Musici like all good music
Favorite TV Showsnip/tuck
Favorite Moviesend of days
Favorite Booksmagazine
Skills/Talentssome times i can Predict
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placestimes sq.
Life Goalsto be happy
luke dure , 19, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei am a great listener and advice giver. I like to try new things
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is also up for trying new experiences
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break (TV series), Lost, South Park
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesparis
Life Goalsto graduate from college, than law school, than become a corporate lawyer and eventually a Senator

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (81)
Spanish (10)
Other (14)