Online Speed Dating » Singles in Auckland, New Zealand » Christian / Other, Other

Singles in Auckland, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 26, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About Meim yummy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink Beer
Political Affiliation****
Where You Were Raisedauckland
Others Noticeyummy
Favorite Foodhhhmmm um wel i love meat like steakz and sea food
Favorite Placesclubs bars restaurants motels
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome maybe
Secret*********
binny k , 33, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statusfunnnnnnny
More About Mem loving and caring person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationi lke the goverment of the day
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite Musicmy karaoke
Favorite TV ShowsCartoon Profile Pictures
Favorite MoviesComedy Life xDé
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesnever say no to a girl
Where You Were RaisedHowick, New Zealand
Others Noticeany
Skills/Talentsartist,,,,,singer
Favorite Foodthai
Favorite Placesthai restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome sweet home
Life Goalslive up to the end
Secretnot really
Glenver , 47, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statusif you cant beat me please jion me
More About Mei am a very specail and soft reliable man with good values and goals like to be romantic and make you feel specail love to cook and barbaque
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby,Cricket,soccer
Political Affiliationnun
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that make me feel specail and can take good care of me and be loving cuddle me kiss me and lots more
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showsbrothers and sisters lol
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite QuotesTrue love never looked in physical it felt in your heart
Where You Were RaisedCape Town South Africa
Others Noticenun
Skills/Talentspersonal ask
Favorite Foodcurry and roast
Favorite Placesauckland and redlight distric amsterdam
Subjects You Think Aboutyou dont want to know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub dancing
Life Goalshave a lover lol
Secretif i tell i dont have any
Tim , 22, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statussexy and u no it
More About Mewhat makes me special holla at me and fynd owt
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake music
Political Affiliationdnt no
Favorite Musicrap music
Favorite TV ShowsOperation Repo
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quotesi love u u love me
Where You Were Raisedauckland mangere
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentstoo many
Favorite Foodchineese italian indian and island
Favorite Placessamoa and newzealand
Subjects You Think Aboutmy self haha
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a freinds
Life Goalsbecome my own boss and make alot of money
Secretmy secret is 4me to know and 4u to find owt
streah , 50, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
More About MeI am who i am now, i was a kid, then up as a teenage female who loves making new friends, found in love with a guy since 18yrs old, broke up after 2 years of a closed relationship then have my life move on. dating a guy withing one month and ended up in a broken up relationship since i realise my stupid life. i learn from my mistakes and its a lesson for me. being a single mother of one son is not dat bad because i know there is still second chance to take a step. i am an honest teen lady espechally when comes to relationship. iof i feel someones heart close to me then why should i worry myself. i love being who i am today at least i have someone to take a good care of me...well dats all hope you realize what kind of person i AM!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing honest, idealisct, loveable easy n simple going, understandable..etc not those kind of player
Where You Were Raisedpacific island
Others Noticeloving person...lol
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive with partner, visiting my family, having kids most of all is studying and getting a better job for family wealth
GATAI LAMA , 34, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
More About MeIm a happy person, not talk too much, love have fun whith others friends. Im not smoking or drinking, and l love someone who love me to. I promise i will looking after and care for someone who choose me. "love is real when we put it in action not only words" yeah................
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves me and also loves my family.
Favorite MusicHillsongs, Slow Jams and Oldies but Goodies
Favorite TV Showsमराठी Mr. Bean
Favorite Moviesi enuo, The Orator (O Le Tulafale)
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite Quotesno women no cry
Where You Were RaisedIn Newzealand in my family
Others NoticeI want to meet you if you want it hahaha
Skills/Talentsplay instruments, singing
Favorite FoodI like ice cream, and all sorts of food if its taste nice
Favorite PlacesKFC, and Happy Day
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my place (home)
Life GoalsGet marry and have nice family to look after
Secretyou knw it when u we met hahaha
Sr20det , 32, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Favorite MusicAm flexible with music
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear,Police ten seven
Favorite MoviesAnything
Where You Were RaisedAUX
Others NoticeWell find out aye
Ben iPhone , 42, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating StatusAdventurous Man
More About MeDeep and Soul
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, honest and caring lady who knows how to make her man laugh
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover
Favorite BooksGOD is my CEO
Favorite QuotesTucas
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeGentleness
Skills/TalentsEntertainment
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsYou will never know, until you have tried it
SecretAlways open
Aithne , 48, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Dating StatusHard working and fun loving
More About MeI am a hard working, fun loving, friendly, outgoing person. I enjoy people but I also enjoy time alone. I love nature and the outdoors and appreciate the simple things in life. My family and friends are important to me and I would love to share my life with someone who I really treasure and who feels the same about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAt the moment because of work and family commitments my time is limited so I work on my vegetable garden and property, take my dog to the beach, catch up with friends and family and occasionally catch a movie.
Political AffiliationI'd rather not discuss politics on here.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy and has a heart for others. Someone who is caring and is willing to put others first when necessary. I am looking for someone down-to-earth who values people and life, not what people do for a job or how much they earn or what they own.
Favorite MusicCrowded House, Neil Finn, Ronan, Stevie Nicks, Shania Twain, Pink Floyd, U2, Restoration, YULIA
Favorite TV ShowsShortie St is my daily half hour of chill time. I also enjoy crime dramas.
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Fried Green Tomatoes, The Blues Brothers, Australia, the list goes on....
Favorite BooksMy Father's Room
Favorite QuotesAbove all else, unto yourself be true.
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsTeaching, parenting, gardening, Irish dancing, ballroom and latin dancing, singing, gardening, windsurfing, kayaking, swimming....
Favorite Foodcrayfish,chocolate mousse
Favorite PlacesIreland, England, Fiji, Kruger Park, South Africa, Langkawi Island, Malaysia, Vanuatu, New Caledonia, France........
Subjects You Think AboutGod,love,family and friends, pets, projects to do, holidays, music, the beach, the bush, nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with my son or out with friends.
Life GoalsTo make the best use of the time and talents I have been given and to be the best daughter, sister, mother, auntie, sister-in-law and friend I can be to the people I connect with in my life.
SecretIf I did it wouldn't be a secret, would it?
Cherie , 54, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Dating StatusChallenging
More About MeI am a vibrant and high energy lady , now used to independance. Not financially needy or emotionally scarred. Moving on with life and I seek a man of integrity idaelly self made comfortable in his own world and an addition to mine. I love adventure and often spend weekends out of town beaches my personal favourite. I am interested only in men that have a solid profession as I feel a strong match is built mainly on what you share. I am self emplyed have been for 25 years and enjoy the freedom it delivers. I do not suffer fools prefer men taller than me and have a dog so dog lovers welcome. Three grown teenagers one lives with me sometimes all otherwise in University. Well educated , well travelled looking for outings dinners and good solid trustworthy relationship. One man woman pedastal my men. I am attractive and often suffer lots of inappropriate attention so I need a man who can weather those conditions too. Blonde blue eyes successful 166 looks good in boots and bare feet enjoy stillettos and jandals. Lots of fun looking for man of equal standing. Not expecting magic but I am expecting a least a leading man as I havent come for the dress rehersal. Happy to send a photo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost things to do with people
Political AffiliationRadical
Who I Would Like to MeetMan of my equal
Favorite Musicall music I enjoy sometimes the golden oldies and then love the new stuff I think its mood driven
Favorite TV Showsnone dont watch TV ever
Favorite Movieschocolat
Favorite Booksmoonraker
Favorite QuotesYou make a living by what you get you make a life by what you give. Winston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedAuckland
Others NoticeHmmm wait till you meet me to judge think its the discount vouchers
Skills/TalentsBorn negotiator
Favorite Foodorganic if poss just keep it simple dont eat anything with preservatives as a rule.
Favorite PlacesHavent found many places I dont like Italy my dream , go there as much as I can
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsPolitical seat
SecretYou dont share secrets I thought

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages