Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anchorage, United States » Christian / Other, Other

Singles in Anchorage, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
khanesia , 41, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
More About MeIm a BEAUTIFUL African American, (mixed with Indian and black and white. Im a VERY beautiful person inside and out...WITH A VERY OUTGOING PERSONALITY AND A VERY GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR. WITH A BEAUTIFUL SMILE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking is my thing
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody for me and only me... And got income like me.
Favorite MusicOle school
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry
Favorite BooksA cookbook
Where You Were Raisedpontiac , Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCollard greens
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsOpen my restaurant
ahava james , 22, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
More About Mei was adopted and i havent had any crushes before . i was homeschooled. i have traveled to over 50% of the states and part of canada. i love politics and i've had experience with kids from newborn-6 yrs. old, because i have neice and nephews.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, art, watching movies, going to the mall
Political Affiliationliberal/democrat
Favorite Musicr&b, pop, country, rap, folk, religious
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymond, america's got talent
Al , 66, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeFriendly..
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road..
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, happy, and one who likes to talk..
Where You Were RaisedAlaska..
Others NoticeMy smile..
Favorite Foodn/a
Favorite Placesn/a
Life GoalsTeach the young the values of life..
Tami , 56, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrocheting, cross stitch, beading
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, US of Tara, Califfornication, Raising Hope, Weeds, Discovery Chanel
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, Horror, Suspense, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksI am reading Schuyler's Monster, and the Sookie Stackhouse Series
Favorite FoodBelgian Waffles with strawberries and whipped cream
Favorite PlacesHawaii, visit family and friends, back home to Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night bowling, Saturday usually with family and friends
jryanstone , 40, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About Med
Political Affiliationt
Who I Would Like to Meetx
Favorite MusicJohn Meyer
Favorite TV ShowsDaily Show with Jon Stewart
Favorite MoviesGladiador
Favorite BooksV for Vengeance
Where You Were Raisedx
Others Noticec
Favorite Foodj
Favorite Placesf
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii
Life Goalsc
bluswanak , 45, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
More About Mei had double vision the other day 2 contacts in one eye know thats special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoft Fuzzy Things, Small Aquatic Animals, hot bubly baths, Soft Fuzzy Things, Small Aquatic Animals, hot bubly baths
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetwelll indowed and a happy ending lol
Favorite TV ShowsPsych
Favorite MoviesBuddy The Elf, William Shatner
Favorite Foodveal parmagian and i like avacados
Favorite Placeshawaii and sizzlers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know you would have to call me
Life Goalsnot to bruise my knees
Rich , 32, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About Mean intellect
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth
Favorite MusicJohn Legend
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWhite Fang
Where You Were Raisedeast
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesasia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou couldnt
Life Goalshelp others
Sherilyn K Evon , 42, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
More About MeFun, outgoing, find out the rest as we get to know each other
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStuff
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever
Favorite MoviesMilitary, scary, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMekoryuk
Others NoticeFace and personality
Favorite FoodBlackBerry akutaq
Favorite PlacesWherever
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or bingo
Life GoalsWhy? I'm 40.
Jess , 38, Female seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeThis is the part I have trouble with. I'm a single mother looking for someone to fulfill the companionship void in my life. My family and spirituality are very important to me. I love to see and do new things and experience adventure in life. If you'd like to know more just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNew adventures ate always welcome - hiking, walking, taking pictures, fishing
Favorite MusicSo many, just not rap or hard core metal
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime movies, Logo shows/movies, ESPN, CNN
Favorite MoviesDrama, adventure, mystery, comedy
Favorite BooksCurrently reading The Help, Something Borrowed, PDG, Orthopaedic books
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHmmmm, tough because I love food :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the movies
Life GoalsTo become an orthopedic PA
fari , 21, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Where You Were RaisedFlorida, orlando
Others NoticeMy tattoos and my dreads!!!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)