Online Date with Christian / Other, Native American, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, Native American, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lakhmid , 34, Male seeking Female, CO
Dating StatusAlways Amazed!
More About MeLove to find fellow souls in the road to Understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Cinema, Walking and Hiking, comicbooks
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind and witty friend!
Favorite MusicBlues, Jazz, Salsa, Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan, Vallenato Viejo, Leopold Mozart, Celta, Banda sonora, Ígor Stravinski, The Beatles, Queen, Chico Buarque, Musica indiana, Música minimalista, Manu Chao, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones, The Doors, Björk, Antonio Lucio Vivaldi, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Música Del Pacífico, Dream Theater, Pedro Guerra, Modest Mussorgsky, Les Luthiers, Guns N' Roses, Fiona Apple, Michael Jackson, Ludwig van Beethoven, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Bobby McFerrin, Nirvana, Simón Díaz, Lhasa de Sela, Carmina Burana, J. S. BACH, La Mala Rodriguez, Janis Joplin, Jorge Veloza y Los Carrangueros de Raquira, NAWAL
Favorite TV ShowsEl Chavo del Ocho, El Tesoro Del Saber, As Aventuras da Abelha Maia, Superamigos, ALF, Lost, Tony Bourdaine, Star Trek, Heroes, Os Cavaleiros do Zodíaco, Ranma 12, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Dr. House, ContravíA, Sesame Street, Cuando Quiero Llorar No Lloro, The Office, Two and a Half Men, La mujer del presidente, Leche, John Callahan's Quads!, Zoociedad, Greatest American Hero, Dragon ball, Cosmos, Automan, El Chavo
Favorite Quotes"I could be bounded in a nutshell, and count myself a king of infinite space" Shakespeare.
Where You Were RaisedAt Granma's house
Others NoticeMy smile, my chaotic hair, mi gaze...
Skills/TalentsLaughing!
Favorite FoodSushi and my momma's cubio soup!
Favorite PlacesThe Ocean, the Mountain, the Utopos.... the inner light.
Subjects You Think AboutGeometry of the Universe; Education; Politics; Peace; Family; Sex; Gaming...
Friday or Saturday Nights ILook for my inner self...
Life GoalsService and joy!
SecretI want to be a superhero!
Johnny , 25, Male seeking Female, New Concord, KY
More About Mefun loving, try to be romantic, dependable, honest
Political AffiliationI believe in my friends, family, and self.
Who I Would Like to Meethave a sense of humor, independent, isn't afraid to care, loyal, not afraid to take chances with me.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Farscape, Anime, Merlin - Die neuen Abenteuer, White Collar, Being Human US
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies, Action, Suspense
Favorite BooksEragon Eldest Brisingr
Where You Were Raisedmy secret :)
Others Noticemy hazel green eyes and personality
Favorite FoodChinese and fruit
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IChases house probably helping him prepare a party since I cook and can bartend :P
Life Goalsreturn to college to finish my degree to become a professor
morgan , 20, Female seeking Male, Richmond, KY
More About MeI am easy going downto earth funny laid back wanna know more just ask
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetdont matter
Favorite TV ShowsRoyal Pain, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite BooksNew and Collected Poems
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodmacorni and cheese
Favorite Placeshawii alaska and greenland
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut being me somewhere
Life Goalsto be something special and make a difference
Nessa , 20, Female seeking Male, Ellenwood, GA
More About Mei am outgoing and love life. im very athletic and an auditioning for the voice on the 19th :D
Favorite MusicTaylor swift :) she is my idol and inspires me to follow my dream of singing :)
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy,Cleveland show, etc.
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia (georgia peach ;))
Others NoticeMy beauty on the inside and out :)
Ted , 22, Male seeking Female, Pen Argyl, PA
Favorite MusicDaft Punk, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters
Favorite BooksScott Pilgrim
Christian , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am christian and well justo looking arround!
Favorite Musicrock,
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother?
Favorite Movieshangover
Amber , 32, Female seeking Male, Longview, WA
Dating StatusDon't worry. You're just as sane as I am.
Favorite MusicU2, Muse, NO Doubt, AC/DC, The Beatles, Kelly Clarkson, and Britney Spears
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, I Love Lucy, Glee, Once Upon a Time, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Twilight Sage, Hunger Games, The Host, and the Help
Favorite Quotes"It is our choices, Harry, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities." Albus Dumbledore
Where You Were RaisedBellflower, Ca
mary , 58, Female seeking Male, Trabuco Canyon, CA
jameshii , 29, Male seeking Female, Kota Kinabalu, MY
Cristóbal Uno Ce& , 24, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am a Warrior. A musician. An athlete. An actor. A stand-up comedian. A gamer. An artist. An awesome person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, play the guitar, play video games, meet new people, shop, draw, write stories, etc
Political AffiliationWhoever has the cooler tag line
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is sociable. Someone who doesn't need to be with someone, but wants it. Someone who wants to have fun everyday and not worry about living life so seriously. Someone who has dreams they want to accomplish.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of rock. My favorite group is a band called FACT.
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Travel Shows, Ghost Shows, Stand Up Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction/Comedies or Martial Arts
Favorite BooksGoosebumps.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy relaxing gaze.
Favorite FoodAsian Food, Pizza
Favorite PlacesTropic areas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll over the place. Could be at the movies. Or a bar. Or at a party. Maybe even at a concert. Sometimes though, I like to just chill out at home.
Life GoalsGet my own TV show on ESPN and travel all throughout the globe.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages