Online Date with Christian / Other, Native American, German Singles – Page 7

Christian / Other, Native American, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dillaaaaan , 27, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Favorite Quoteswat it do?
Where You Were Raisedmemphis, tn
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a ex-Navy seal to make a LONG STORY SHORT ABOUT MY SKILLS LOL
Favorite FoodTACOS
Favorite PlacesTHE RIVER FRONT, AND t.g.i FRIDAYS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE KARAOKE BAR DOWNTOWN OR WHEN i GET THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE THEN OF COURSE WITH THEM ALONE
Bill , 56, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Austin , 21, Male seeking Female, Saint Michael, MN
More About MeI am a guy who loves to be outdoors, likes to get to know new people, and have a good time.
Political AffiliationI still havent decided!
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who likes me for who i am and not what i look like, like to be outdoors, and have a good time!
Favorite MusicCountry and whatever sounds good to me!
Favorite TV ShowsCops, Top Shot, Ice Road Truckers, Alaska State Troopers, and many more.
Favorite MoviesAction, and adventure.
Favorite BooksStar Tribune
Favorite FoodMexican Food.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends at a bonfire, driving around bored, or at home visiting family
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest, you never know when you will die.
sarah , 44, Female seeking Male, Avenue, MD
More About MeThe complexity of any personality is dificult to describe within these limitations.I would say that I am a highly intelligent being, always seeking Truth, loving Life, cherishing my alone times as much as those I spend with others. I am creative, ambitious and effective at my work and love to involve others in my efforts. Down deep I want all the things we all desire - love, caring and respect from one special person, to be honored and cherished for who I am, respected by others, and at peace within myself. Add to that a generous dose of passion and playfulness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Cooking, Dancing
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV Showsso ramdom lovers
Favorite Movieslegende of the seeker
Favorite BooksGifted Hand
Favorite Quotesthe more we live the more we learn..
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy face and hips
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesclub,an shopping mall
Subjects You Think Aboutenglish
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB
Life GoalsTHE SKY IS THE LIMIT
Secretam a shy person
Dave , 36, Male seeking Female, Ravenna, OH
Aspasia , 23, Female seeking Male, Brevard, NC
Dating StatusI'm single guy wise
More About MeI'm Aspasia i'm only into white country preppy typ of guys so sorry, i'm a sweet heart but you piss me off it aint pretty..anyhoo i'm wild i love to party booty dance anything you can think of i stay in shape & eat hella healthy i love sports, football,softball,cheerleading,basketball,snowboarding surfing,hunting,fishing, mudding is what i love to do. i'm bi sexual & idc what you have to say or think the whit girl in my picture is my gf of two yrs & i love her to death.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo clubbing or go to clemson games yes imma huge clemson tiger fan even tho i love in n.c. rnsnowboarding hunting fishing gettin wild living life to the fullest shopping anything you can think of(:
Political Affiliationhonestly i don't really care about it
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, techno,rap
Favorite TV Showsnever watch tv always out
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Quoteswhere they do that att?!
Where You Were Raisednewark nj but now brevard nc
Others Noticemy style
Skills/Talentssinging & sports & dancing &snowboarding& always looking good
Favorite Foodhelll idk i'm picky when it comes to food.
Favorite PlacesRaves, beach , anywhere really
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily friends life
Friday or Saturday Nights IPARTIES OR CLUB (:
Life Goalsfinish nursing
Secreti never tell lol
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Lenoir, NC
Dating StatusSir Love2kissalot
More About MeEveryone is special in his or her own ways, me I have a B I G Heart, and Love to help all who need help.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a true gamer, board games, game systems, computer, indoor, outdoor, and bedroom too. . . . .lol
Political AffiliationThe right person for the right job.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is about 50 percent like me, 25 percent good and 25 percent BAD
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsAction, adventure, thriller, comedy, true to life.
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, love, comedy, and real to life
Favorite BooksGaming mags, car mags, and science.
Favorite Foodanything that has a good taste.
Favorite Placesanyplace that has a pool table.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whats going on.
Life GoalsWork hard and play harder.
britney , 26, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeAm looking for a man that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in everyway, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantlyreative, and treat me right.... I know you will think what is a pretty lady like me doing on here
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for a man that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in everyway, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantlyreative, and treat me right.
Favorite MusicRe-reading old text messages because they make me smile
Favorite TV ShowsKaïra Shopping
Favorite MoviesMr Bean
Where You Were RaisedROCHELLE VA
Others NoticeThanks for the interest ,im looking for someone to chat with and get to know and probably start a relationship with ....I am looking for a true friend who is open minded as i am...I want to find some one who will love me for me and cherish me.But at the same time love the Lord with all his heart.
Favorite Foodrice and meat
Favorite Placesto the film house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome playing with my uncle son,i love it with children and hoping i find someone here to start a relationship with and have children together
Life Goalsto become a good mother to my children and a good wife to my husband
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusnot in for games....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercising and Reading
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite BooksDan Brown Da Vinci Code
Favorite Quotesits the law of karma
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmaking people smile
Favorite Foodanything that is delicious
Favorite Placesthe place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family and friends
Life Goalsmaking the best out of my life
Secretits not a secret if i tell you
ruska , 36, Female seeking Male, Linz, AT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmin in the Pool
Favorite Musicpop (camila)(shakira)
Favorite Foodbreakfast

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages