Online Date with Christian / Other, Native American, English Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Native American, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
janice , 18, Female seeking Male, Culpeper, VA
Where You Were RaisedIn Culpeper,VA
Others NoticeMy smile :)
annie , 30, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About Melove caring trusthworthy and well oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring and thrusthworthy
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesSeason of Fear (1989)
Favorite BooksWilliam and the Evacuees
Where You Were Raisedstate califionar city BLOOMINGTON
Others Noticehi i'm annie 30 years and live at kentucky single....i just came here today i saw you got an awesome profile and became intersted in you..we can be friends and see what will happen in the future and i will like to know more about you thanks..hope to hear back from you cheers..
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite Placesmiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslooking forward to meet the love of my life
Kathy , 54, Female seeking Male, McDonough, GA
Others NoticeShort, thin
Evelina , 47, Female seeking Male, Houma, LA
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
amanda , 30, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
More About MeI LOVE SINGING
Political Affiliationi am a democrat
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a medium sizes house in spokane
Others NoticeI am athletic and am a people and animal lover
Favorite FoodI love pasta and meat
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Paris and the Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights II love moives and basketball and being outside and rollerblading
Life GoalsTo have kids and get a good house and raise them properly
Othello , 63, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Dating StatusEnthusiasm Anyone?
More About MeI am seeking my Desdemona!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying piano; dancing; cooking; puzzles; suduko; mathematics; travel; reading, writing, and research.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetout-going; loving; caring; and beautiful from the inside out!
Favorite BooksThe Bible; Secrets of the Millionaire Mind; How Evil Works (understanding and overcoming the destructive forces that are transforming America) ~ a MUST read for all who call themselves patriots...
Favorite Quotes"There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle." Albert Einstein
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Others NoticeMy smile...and then my eyes.
Favorite FoodSushi; salmon; anything made with turkey.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting in the state of anticipation...
SecretIt's ice blue :-)
Sarah Olson , 69, Female seeking Male, Ordway, CO
More About MeI am a very caring loveing person tho I am a full time wheel chair user....I look at others from their personalities not just the outside look.....I am a very independant person..I am not looking for a care taker..... I am a Christian woman God comes first in my life.....worry about other more than myself....will give to others and wait for myself...I am a people person..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, work in the yards
Political Affiliationnone at this time
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for honesty,someone that can look beyound the wheel chair and see the real me....someone that can give love as well as recieve it, someone that can just be himself and not try to be what he thinks I want him to be......someone that is willing to talk about any problems and tries to solve them together and not get mad and blow up and ready to give up....someone that wants to share a life forever and be there for one another no matter what happens.......Life is to short to argue.....I wanna be happy and live the rest of my life with a true God fearing man....God Bless
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Romantically Challenged
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in South Georgia.
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me....Is that I am a wheel chair user.
Favorite FoodSeafood. butter nut pound cake
Favorite PlacesFlorida, I like the mountains, My favorite restaurant is cracker barrell
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsTo find that very special someone ..To countinue to be very independant and help others that can't do for themself
Tristan , 48, Male seeking Female, Tyneham, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLater
Political Affiliationlater
Favorite MusicClassical , Music - Jazz , Music - Rap , Music - Rock
Favorite Quoteslater
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeAttractive
Skills/TalentsManagement
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesNew Castle
Subjects You Think Aboutlater
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner out with business partners
Life GoalsMeeting the right woman
SecretTenderness
nathan , 23, Male seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
More About MeMack it by
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to cook and bick and hike
Favorite MusicAkon - Angel New Single - 2010
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAccess' Twilight "New Moon"
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedalaska
Others Noticemy body and my looks
Alisia , 43, Female seeking Male, Grand Prairie, TX
More About MeI am a loving, caring, faithful, trustworthy, and dependable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo horseback riding, swimming, movies, read, spend time with grandkids
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be the same as I am in my beliefs
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCrime/mysteries
Favorite BooksJames Patterson books
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican or Italian
Favorite PlacesCruise to the Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol at work or home
Life GoalsTo work my way up the corporate ladder at work so that I can retire comfortably

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages