Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, Native American, English » Page - 3

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
B , 53, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeHey everyone! I've made a career in nursing. As much as possible, I go fishing & shoot pool. I like unusual things. The possibility of finding that treasure at the yard sale or storage auction excites me. I also enjoy walking & playing an awkward but enthusiastic interpretation of tennis. Contemporary jazz and R&B are my favorite genres of music, although I do enjoy many selections of rock&roll, pop, classical and some rap. Refreshingly unique, sensitive, free spirited, full of fire, sincere, unconventional, genuine, selfless, loyal, playful, romantic & silly at times best describes me. Sincerely, B P.S. Where are the hot fishing spots at?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeep-sea fishing, Bowling, Dining, Target Shooting, Zoos, Museums, Walking, Tennis, Family and Fun, Pool billiards, extreme couponing, Entrepreneurship, Concerts, Broadway, Movies, Traveling, Ocean, Surf Fishing, Beach, Horse back riding
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a strong man with a gentle nature. Must have an exceptional sense of humor, be energetic, honest & faithful. Since I always have some sort of animal around, it would probably be a good idea if you at least like animals.
Favorite MusicPat Metheny, Yellow Jackets, Bilal, Steely Dan, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Corinne Bailey Rae, Take 6, The Yellowjackets
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 on A&E, Undercover Boss, Bizarre ER, I Survived..., I Shouldn't Be Alive, House, Trauma: Life in the E.R.
Favorite MoviesThe Rundown, Imitation of Life, The Ten Commandments, Simon Birch
Favorite BooksWho Moved My Cheese?, Roots, A Million Little Pieces
Favorite QuotesI had no shoes and complained, until I met a man who had no feet.
Where You Were RaisedToledo, Ohio
Favorite FoodAlaskan King crab legs, lobster, spicy foods
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Pensacola beach, Cedar Point amusement park, ocean viewing(anywhere), whale & dolphin watching
cheryl , 57, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicgosipel,rap,R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor (2012) - Showtimes & Reviews
Favorite BooksDaily Bread
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphila
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite Foodchicken mac ches green sweetpottpie
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Kytonya , 22, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedForrest City Arkansas
Others NoticeMy smile.
lij , 23, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Metalk 2 me n find out
Political AffiliationOBAMA 4 yo mamma lol
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent sexy rider..plays her part
Favorite MusicStyles P, The Real Styles P, Young Jeezy, Waka Flocka Flame, Cassidy, Quilly Millz, AR AB PRESENTS OBH
Favorite TV ShowsAll That, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Martin, familey guy
Favorite MoviesShottas, Rush Hour, Half Baked, The Campaign, Bernie Mac
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticechill attitude
Favorite Foodchinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin wit ma niggas or workin lol
Life general..and raisin a family b4 i die
deangelo , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusam adventrous and fun to be with
Political Affiliationprotestant
Favorite MoviesCOME AND GET ME 2010
Favorite BooksJohn grisham-the client -pelican brief
Favorite Quotesas you lay your bed so you shall lie on it
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Others NoticeMy bears
Skills/Talentsam a computer enginere and am very good at my job,i love to make people smile
Favorite Foodchicken burger with cheese
Favorite Placesparis,bahamas,italy,rome
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting someone to love for the rest of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsto become a better and world known computer softwear enginere
Secretnothing secrete
mattt , 30, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeAmbitious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movies
Who I Would Like to MeetFocus and ambitious
Favorite MusicRege
Favorite TV ShowsCNN and Bet
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite FoodAfrican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsProsperous
levi , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask n i will tell
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsnon
Favorite Moviesgood one's
Favorite Food.
Favorite Placesask n i will tell
Friday or Saturday Nights In the bed with u lolrni might be at the club
Life Goalsask me u i will tell
Kevin , 45, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, MS
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showssteve harvey
Favorite Movies24
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite FoodCrablegs
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Life GoalsSelfemployed
ephraim sanders , 42, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshard working paralegal , on stand by
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musicanything except country
Favorite Moviesto many too choose
Favorite Booksanything with law long as its interesting
Favorite Quotesall of our ships must sail in the same direction nothing personal just business godfather 3
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticegreat conversation
Skills/Talentscooking reading conversating
Favorite Foodsoul food italian chinese.
Favorite PlacesToronto Canada
Subjects You Think Abouthistory what ever seems to be interseting
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoes nt matter
Life Goalsto do the best and live life to the fullest
Randy , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusFun to be with
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with family or friends depending on mood. At times home alone watching tv and reading! Care to join???

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages