Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, Native American, English » Page - 2

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chrystal , 24, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWhen you start a conversation with me you will know how special I am :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to just enjoy like anyway I can with my free time
Who I Would Like to MeetA great individual. That likes different things and can be around people if you want
Favorite MusicI'm open minded about music
Favorite TV ShowsMisfits, mom on cbs, 2 broke broke girls, and love and hip hop
Favorite MoviesComedy, and romantic action movies
Favorite BooksA book called The Difference Between Middle Class and The Rich
Where You Were Raisedin Atlanta Georgia
Others NoticeI'm a great person to be around and cute :-)
Favorite FoodMy mouth water over a well cooked meal :-)
Favorite PlacesI love to go and chill on a beach somewhere
Life GoalsOwning my own restaurant
Dale , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusHere to kiss it and make it better.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Computers
Favorite Musicprogressive rock
Where You Were RaisedSharon Hill
Skills/TalentsI'm a sexpert.
SecretI have an oral fixation. I love to go down. But I'm very selective.
Gregory Mosley , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFuck and cuddle
Favorite MusicLil wanye/2 chains
Favorite TV ShowsLove
Favorite MoviesFriday,Boyz in the Hood New jack city
Favorite BooksCar trends
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia, pa
Others NoticeFriendly,freaky and fun
Favorite FoodApple bees
Favorite PlacesBar lounges
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown philly
Life GoalsTo become my own bussiness man
Christian , 20, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI'm fun to be around with.I don't care if you have money or not,I still want to be with you.I love to dance,swim,sing and hangout a lot,meaning I love to explore.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Typing, Xbox 360, ipod touch
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet somebody who's willing to be with me for the rest of their lives.I want to meet somebody weather we have less things in common or a lot of things in common.And I'm also into people who are willing to be there for me whenever I'm down or when I need them.
Favorite MusicAdele, Matthew West, nicki manaj, Beyoncè, Kesha, Lady Gaga, Pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesFinal Destination series, The Hunger Games - Norge, Titanic, Takers, Original Sin, Once Upon a Time in Mexico
Favorite BooksBible, WWE (NETWORK)
Favorite QuotesLove is in the air.
Where You Were RaisedIn Philadelphia,PA.
Others NoticeAbout how skinny and short I am.
Skills/TalentsTyping,dancing and singing.
Favorite FoodPizza,cheeseburgers,cheese steaks,fries and hot dogs.
Favorite PlacesChurch,mall,gallery,friend's house and at the movies.
Subjects You Think AboutLunch,english and history.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mall,gallery,church and home.
Life GoalsMarrying the one person I love.Having a career.Becoming a better person.
SecretThat I want to be a professional wrestler when I get a little bit older.
johanna , 31, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, MS
Dating Statusi am single. want friends only
More About MeI am myself no matter what
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot of things
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves me for me n excepts what cumes along wit me.
Favorite MusicI like all of it
Favorite TV ShowsEverything I like
Favorite MoviesAnything
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Favorite FoodJapanese sushi, Chinese,Mexican food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere from here
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily,kids,way of living, get married one day
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaha. Work but after the casino floor or home
Life GoalsGet a degree in field and get married
CRYSTAL , 47, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusCurious and courageous
More About MeI am an easy going woman who loves to give love and also love to be loved. I enjoy shoppin, traveling, music, and singing. My family is very important to me, my 2 children is first in my life after God, they are my world. I love to cook and clean, and I am very good at doing both. I love children and hate those who mistreat them, I have a passion for those who can not defend themselves. I have a heart of gold and will give my last if need be, I have a temper andlow tolerance for b/s, ppl who are not loyal and true. I believe that relationships could last forever if people could first be honest with themselves about what they really want, and be honest with those that they want in their lives. I respect men who are honest,even if it may hurt me, I still respect you. I love romance, holding hands and walking in the park or along the beach conversating. I love being me!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, listening to music
Political AffiliationIm a Democrat!
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for romance, honesty, loyalty, respect,open minded, a cheerful giver and someone who is not afraid to think outside the box and who can agree to disagree. I love a man who takes pride in how he looks, one who is always well groomed, clean, and is not afraid to get his hands dirty.
Favorite MusicGospel and Anything That Has a Good Beat to It
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Philadelphia.
Others NoticeMost people who meet me ususally notice my smile, its a feature of mines that stand out.
Skills/TalentsIm a singer.
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Florida, and the Bahamas
Subjects You Think AboutMusic
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in bed, watching a movie of my sons choice, or at my sisters house lounging around with her watching movies
Life GoalsMy goal is to own an Early childcare/Learning Center that stands out from the many that already exists, And to get a law degree.
Dionna , 39, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mesingle female looking for a single man ready for a life partner. No games, No drama. Loves to be romantic. very funny and outgoing love my family and friends. what you see is what you get.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel Music, soul, oldies. what am I saying I love all music.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood cold case house hunters
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksDead to the World
Where You Were Raisedwest philly
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere near water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilay back and watch movies. that is until I meet someone to spend these nights with!
Life Goalsto continue my education
B , 53, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeHey everyone! I've made a career in nursing. As much as possible, I go fishing & shoot pool. I like unusual things. The possibility of finding that treasure at the yard sale or storage auction excites me. I also enjoy walking & playing an awkward but enthusiastic interpretation of tennis. Contemporary jazz and R&B are my favorite genres of music, although I do enjoy many selections of rock&roll, pop, classical and some rap. Refreshingly unique, sensitive, free spirited, full of fire, sincere, unconventional, genuine, selfless, loyal, playful, romantic & silly at times best describes me. Sincerely, B P.S. Where are the hot fishing spots at?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeep-sea fishing, Bowling, Dining, Target Shooting, Zoos, Museums, Walking, Tennis, Family and Fun, Pool billiards, extreme couponing, Entrepreneurship, Concerts, Broadway, Movies, Traveling, Ocean, Surf Fishing, Beach, Horse back riding
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a strong man with a gentle nature. Must have an exceptional sense of humor, be energetic, honest & faithful. Since I always have some sort of animal around, it would probably be a good idea if you at least like animals.
Favorite MusicPat Metheny, Yellow Jackets, Bilal, Steely Dan, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Corinne Bailey Rae, Take 6, The Yellowjackets
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 on A&E, Undercover Boss, Bizarre ER, I Survived..., I Shouldn't Be Alive, House, Trauma: Life in the E.R.
Favorite MoviesThe Rundown, Imitation of Life, The Ten Commandments, Simon Birch
Favorite BooksWho Moved My Cheese?, Roots, A Million Little Pieces
Favorite QuotesI had no shoes and complained, until I met a man who had no feet.
Where You Were RaisedToledo, Ohio
Favorite FoodAlaskan King crab legs, lobster, spicy foods
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Pensacola beach, Cedar Point amusement park, ocean viewing(anywhere), whale & dolphin watching
cheryl , 58, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicgosipel,rap,R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor (2012) - Showtimes & Reviews
Favorite BooksDaily Bread
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphila
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite Foodchicken mac ches green sweetpottpie
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
DeVaughn , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicchris b r o w n, Trey songz, Kendrick Lamar
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons from the 80's to early 90's, Familly Guy!!!, NBA TV, Hbo
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, Pitch Perfect
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy sense of humor

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages