Online Date with Christian / Other, Native American, Arabic Singles – Page 6

Christian / Other, Native American, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kaykay , 24, Female seeking Male, Novato, CA
More About MeI am loud,outgoing,adventurous,jelous,funny,im not a puck I dont take no shit except from my king if ill ever find one I want a dominate male who knows how to tame a girl...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty and relax cheif train workout dance my lil ass off
Who I Would Like to MeetHe is dominate,jelous,posessive,funny,outgoing,leader,generous,loyal,crazy,controling I want a man that can tame me
Favorite MusicEverythang
Favorite TV ShowsLockup raw bad girls club love,and hip hop martin
Favorite MoviesScarey or action
Favorite BooksDirty money
Where You Were RaisedMarin county
Others NoticeMy lips and my swag
Favorite FoodEverything i like to try new foods I luv some soul food but from down south and I luv sea food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but boring novato
Friday or Saturday Nights IWit my baby or exactally da opposite kickin it or hustlin
Life GoalsTo be the best dancer and boxer
FadiSweiss , 32, Male seeking Female, Amman, JO
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Favorite FoodLazagnia, seefood
damarco , 25, Male seeking Female, Chilacaya, CL
kokome , 32, Male seeking Female, Tanta, EG
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Friendship
Where You Were Raisedam malak
Others Noticeam man looking for girl he loved me and tak car about me
gloria , 58, Female seeking Male, Milo, ME
More About MeI am 55 with 6 children the 3 oldest are married. My oldest son is 37 a luitent in the navy presently in Afganastan, youngest son is graduationg from high school next week then will begin working for the celtics in july. my middle son is 22 still living at home with his baby sister 15, I also have 2 older daughters each with 2 child a boy and a girl, my oldest boy has 2 sons,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, watching my son play basketball and soccer
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithful to the lord and me, must love the lord
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, LOBC Praise band
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Survivor, Mentalist, Big Brother, Bachelor, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Amazing Race
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance,drama
Favorite BooksBooks, Light Mysteries
Favorite Foodportahouse steak W/ saute onions and mushroom, garlic red potatoes, toss salid. strawberry short cake, crackers and cheese
Favorite Placesquebec Canadia staying in the castle
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
mina , 23, Male seeking Female, Asyut, EG
More About Meam very simple & love my life . i like funny & am serious.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading swimming
Political Affiliationlaw
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez
Favorite TV Showsromantic & action moves
Favorite Movies13th fryday
Favorite Booksholy
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Others Noticeam simpel
Favorite Placeschecken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe great lawyer
Secretyap
John , 54, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI like to be Neat since I was trained in the Air Force to be My Best. I was an instructor and had my own Classroom and Students which were enlisted and Officers...but I was In Charge! It's important to me to give respect where it is much deserved...I don't ask for much but Honesty and if You Tried at something at least you gave it an effort! I Love to Cook and go to Movies and Travel. I Love my Dogs and they love Me! I raised my Son
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt of all kind...I love White Women...Blondes especially because they're so Beautiful and exciting to be with...in
Political AffiliationI do not have any political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and eager to have more Fun. I hope you like to Kiss in public
Favorite MusicChristian, Country and Western, just as long as I can understand the Words I will listen!
Favorite TV ShowsFuturerama, Big Bang Theory, 2-1/2 Men...anything that makes me Laugh!
Favorite MoviesAny movie...just as long as I don't have to read and watch a Movie I am Fine!
Favorite BooksThe Bible...I love reading it and understanding it what it really translates to in Hebrew and Greek!
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio and Bandera Hill Country
Others NoticeI Like to Dress Nice all the time,...I only have one pair of Blue Jeans. I like being Clean Cut with Not a single Tattoo...but I don't mind if the Ladies having one in good taste...I am Easy Going, Easy to please I Love to Smile and Have Fun. I enjoy Christian Music but I do Love a lot of other different kinds of Music. I Love to Kiss in Public
Favorite FoodAnything as long as it doesn't get ruined with Condiments like salad dressing or Catchup and Mayonaise!
Favorite PlacesMountains and beaches! As for favorite place to eat...Please Understand that I will not eat any Pork and will try any food if it looks and taste great!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a Movie at Home and eating a Home Cooked Meal
Life GoalsI would like to get my Pilot's License and Fly anywhere I like or design my own aircraft and fly anywhere I like!
asra1988asra , 40, Male seeking Female, Bagdad, IQ
emeel , 38, Male seeking Female, Cairo Governorate, EG
More About Mekiss
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslookin fo da 1
Political Affiliationi need love
Who I Would Like to Meetmake love
Favorite MusicSloan
Favorite TV ShowsYes Dear
Favorite MoviesAcceptance (short film)
Favorite Booksneed love
Where You Were Raisedlove
Others Noticei am love oll woman but i like meet one only she know how give love
Favorite Foodmeet love
Favorite Placesu k
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove
Marwan , 33, Female seeking Female, Masquat, OM
Favorite MusicMsiky low
Favorite MoviesEmotional stories
Favorite BooksScientific books and romance novels

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages