Online Date with Christian / Other, Native American Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
powbert04 , 42, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball (49ers)
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsrich man
Alicia , 30, Female seeking Male, Forest Hills, NY
Who I Would Like to Meetjust about anyone i love people. but i want to meet a real person. Someone that know who he is and know what he want in life. i cant stand someone that aren't real with himself or other people. im not a person to judge because ive been through and done a lot of shit myself and crawled out of some pretty deep holes myself so be real and id love to get to know you! i would so love to meet the band third day for more than like 30seconds i saw them quite a few times in concert and had a cd signed but like i said i saw them for the 30sec it took to sign that cd better than nothing i guess!I would love to meet a man who seek the same out of life off here, someone i could get to know and take things to the next level. I want to find a man, who wants a relationship based on truth, real love compassion, friendship, loyalty, and honesty.. I would like to meet a very kind, caring, trustworthy and reliable guy. I would like my partner to be straight forward, trustworthy and independent.
Where You Were RaisedUsa
Others NoticeI am loving and God fearing
micheal , 49, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
More About Mesee other happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance and Working
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetgood
Favorite Musicblues, country, rock
Favorite MoviesAt a movie theater which arm rest is yours?
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeeasy going and respectful
Favorite Foodseafood and pizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse or house of God
Life Goalsbecome ceo
teressa , 44, Female seeking Male, Henryville, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetFree of most drama, has a brain,can hold a conversation,can think, can function,responsible,mature adult yet still knows how to be a kid at heart.not a tight azz.....lol
Favorite MusicMost,from soup to nut except hard loud rock
Favorite TV Shows"The following "," law n order" " Sons of anarchy"
Favorite MoviesMost ...except high violence.
Favorite BooksBooks related to God, health and making better of ones own finances....
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn n.y
Others NoticeMy smile ..happy personally,iv got brains, and yes my boobs ! Lol
Favorite FoodLobster with melted butter.
ashjesse19 , 27, Female seeking Male, Galena, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic , movies and reading
Political Affiliationmoderate
Where You Were Raisedadams
Others Noticemy sexy looks
Secreti love to make my man anytime he deserves to have me .
genjeffrey , 57, Male seeking Female, Holly Ridge, NC
Favorite TV ShowsBBC
Where You Were Raisedin united state
Others NoticeI'm a nice and lovely man, i need a woman in my life, woman of love trust and understanding
Favorite Foodchicken soup
Smith , 38, Male seeking Female, Hennepin, OK
Political Affiliationneutral
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others Noticemy physique
Tom , 46, Male seeking Female, Bartlesville, OK
Political AffiliationConservative
harvey , 50, Male seeking Female, Bolton, NC
Dating Statusdivorcee
More About Meeasy to get along with,dont mine helping others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanythang fun
Political Affiliationill tell u later
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that enjoy life.but ready to settle down
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite TV Showsto many to list
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesill tell u later
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus county
Others Noticemy smile,
Skills/Talentsi ll tell u later
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesmovies,beatch,out on the lakes
Subjects You Think Aboutill tell u later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or somewere close
Life Goalsill tell u later
Secretdont have any
Amy , 34, Female seeking Male, Huachuca City, AZ
Dating StatusShort 'n Sexy
More About MeI love to have someone that shows me a lot of respect with honesty. I'm a straight-forward person so when I ask you a question, that means I braced myself already for a truthful answer. A good sense of humor with patience is a plus. I love to laugh.
Political AffiliationI'm not that political.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who will respect me, be honest, great sense of humor with a lot of patience and knows how to have a good time.
Favorite MusicDeitrick Haddon
Where You Were RaisedToledo, OH
Others NoticeMy smile...
Skills/TalentsSinging, acting, dancing, miming, writing music , skits and plays. Cooking, writing poems
Favorite FoodButter pecan icecream!!! Yummm!!!
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Bahamas, Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home till my schedule changes. I work on Fri. & Sat.
Life GoalsI would love to be able to sing professionally and act.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10668)
Spanish (1269)
French (434)
German (260)
Italian (163)
Portuguese (75)
Dutch (46)
Chinese (83)
Japanese (115)
Arabic (103)
Russian (95)
Hebrew (46)
Hindi (22)
Tagalog (40)
Urdu (11)
Other (694)