Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shaneil , 46, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeEtc etc etc...to know me is to Love me...I know...NO strangers.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work alot in my spare time its my church or the gym...still on my journey daily... of weightloss
Political Affiliationun decided
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty...directness...truthfulnesd
Favorite MusicCountry, christian, various music no hard rock or rap
Favorite TV ShowsVarious
Where You Were RaisedAlabama/ in the south
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodBreakfast-dinner
Favorite PlacesLove the beach ...log cabins..in the smokies..
Life GoalsTo lose the rest of my weight and go zip lining or horse back riding...
Kinson , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meto be nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep,tv,playing on computer,
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend to be patient and nice
Favorite Musichip pop, compa, christian music ect.
Favorite TV Showshanna montanah,.monique,tyler perry,everyshow.
Favorite Moviesred,justin beiber forever.,madea's big happy family
Favorite Booksnewspapers. book,
Favorite Foodspagetii,planten,chips,rice,chicken,beans
Favorite Placeskids,beach,pool,park,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe a doctor
latasha , 32, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV ShowsEverything
Where You Were RaisedAugusta, Georgia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my pretty smile
ANNIE , 68, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedTAMPA FL
Others NoticeEVERYTHING
Hezekiah , 45, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm a simple man who doesn't require a lot to be content.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSKETCHING
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicALL GENRES.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,NCIS,COMEDIES AND ESPN.
Favorite MoviesACTION AND COMEDY
Favorite BooksBIBLE,TBT AND TAMPA TRIBUNE.
Favorite FoodLASAGNA AND RED VELVET CAKE.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITALLY-HO'S perhaps or maybe FATSO'S or possible just at home.
Life GoalsJust to be happy...truly happy.
gilberto A Gomez , 41, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies is the computer, make a differents things on photoshop
Favorite MusicSalsa, hip hop, country, romantic, etc...
Favorite TV ShowsI have no preference, I see very little tv.
Favorite MoviesAccion, thriller, suspense, etc...
Where You Were RaisedIn Cuba
Favorite FoodLatin food, Spaguetti, and pizza
Favorite PlacesA travel to venice Italia
Friday or Saturday Nights IA disco, Elegant restaurant, etc..
jeff , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusYou won't be diappointed
More About MeI'm me and love it.Enjoy spending time with my daughter and looking for that special someome to spend it with!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalks on the beach at sunset,work in the yard and fixing anything broken
Political Affiliationall crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to love me and my daughter for who we are and not try to change us to be who you want.NO DRUGS PLEASE!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicBlues ,Jazz,Christain, just about anything
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedTampa,Fl,
Others NoticeThe Hat and my eyes
Skills/Talentslove to cook,very mechanically inclined
Favorite FoodSUSHI
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,fishing churchor movie with my daughter
SecretMaybe with the right person
Kayla , 22, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch tv, catch up on some reading, learn to cook more recipes, clean, and just chill and talk with friends.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone whose willing to love and respect my wishes as a young woman. Be able to take care of me and make sure I'm straight before himself. He'll be able to introduce me to the boys as his woman/wife. And hopefully the chance to meet his mom. Someone I can give my heart and love to be able to do whatever with. They'd have to be fun and rarely dull. And that love to travel and be able to try new things. Someone who can also impress me in the kitchen and help to better myself as well.
Favorite MusicAll Types As Long As Its A Head Banger
Favorite TV ShowsBad Girls Club; Real Housewives Of ATL; America's Next Top Model; Jersey Shore; Teen Mom; Love & Hip-hop;
Favorite MoviesComedy; Action; Suspense; Scary
Where You Were RaisedTampa, FL
Others NoticeI am a good listener and I am nice and funny.
Favorite FoodBarbeque Ribs; Collard Greens; Italian Food; Spanish; Chinese; Indian; African; Haitian;
Favorite PlacesMiami; Paris; Spain; Africa; London; Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or if not there then out at a movie or bowling.
Sean , 36, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSingle
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real n not into headgames n drama!!
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Wisconsin
Skills/TalentsI've always been able to do anything I put my mind 2!!
Favorite FoodItalian( I'm also a chef, and I like my dishes better than any other)
Favorite PlacesBy the ocean
Can't Live WithoutMy critters
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy n poetry
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at work.
Life GoalsTo live a rightous live n meet my soulmate
SecretWouldn't u like 2 know.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)