Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salem, United States » Christian / Other, Native American

Singles in Salem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rios , 19, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw
Favorite BooksUnbroken by Laura Hillenbrand
Where You Were RaisedSalem, OR
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesParks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or downtown
Life GoalsTo become a Robotic Engineer, own a company, and be happy.
donaldo , 28, Male seeking Female, Salem, NH
More About Meall tem is special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like all i do
Political Affiliationsex
Favorite Musiccontry
Favorite TV Showsglobo
Favorite Moviesn
Where You Were Raisedsalem
Others Noticenice gays
Favorite Foodbrasilian food
Favorite Placesexoticvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Life Goalssexo
david elliott , 49, Male seeking Female, Salem, IN
Dating Statusim what your looking for
More About Mehonest,down to earth,good sense of humor,hard working
Political AffiliationFreedom
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicTheory of a Deadman - Out Of My Head (Lyric Video)
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Justified on FX, History channel, American Pickers on History, Burn Notice, Axe Men, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite QuotesAnybody can be a friend takes someone special to be mine
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi, Texas
Others Noticemy tats
Skills/Talentslet you know later
Favorite Foodsteak,seafood
Favorite Placespadre island smokey mountains
Subjects You Think Abouttry not to think
Friday or Saturday Nights Islimos saloon
Life Goalsliving for the one i care about
Secrethave no secrets lol
Larry , 36, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Favorite TV ShowsDan Rather Reports | HDNet
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis MN.
Others Noticemy hat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
cherokeejo , 65, Male seeking Female, Salem, MO
More About MeJust a common old Joe who is trying to enjoy life, enjoy people, animals, things in general, don't like drama, I am an old school guy. 65 and still working, I like my job in the mines, been doing it forever, you can be the judge of me if I might be special for you
Favorite Music60's 70's and country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeHappy go lucky
Favorite FoodWatermelon, strawberrys
Favorite PlacesCasinos, Okla.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround here, home or clubs like american legion or eagles
Life GoalsLive and enjoy
amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
More About MeI don't really know how to describe myself, I like to laugh. Love to drink and have a great time. My family is the most important to me. other than that, you'll have to find out. I am very outspoken, a lot of times in a bad way, but I get that from my mother. I figure, if you don't say it in front of people, than you are going to say it behind their backs, so why not just be honest about it? It does get me into a lot of trouble though. I spent six months in Mexico and would love more than anything to travel more. So whoever would like to talk to me should beware that I am a mover and an shaker ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read. Books books books.
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meetok, I have a problem taking control of the men I am with, so I need someone who can do that for me in a nice way. I love to laugh, so sense of humor is SOOO important. Job, house or apartment is great. Strong personality is important too. taller than me is a must. I'm five one
Favorite MusicRock, old, new, heavy. I also like classic, opera, pretty much anything but rap. But the 90's grunge have a special place in my heart
Favorite TV ShowsLove comedy, big bang theory, modern family, family guy, ATHF, B&BHead, ect. Very juvenile sense of humor
Favorite MoviesTropic Thunder, The Hangover, Step Brothers, Jerry Maguire, lots of others, but I'm a little on the tipsy side now
Favorite BooksRight now I am reading Sharon Sala. But I read about four to six books a week. It's my weakness
Where You Were Raisedsalem/portland, OR
Others Noticemy eyes or my..... other attributes
Favorite Foodpasta.....sooo good and bad
Favorite Placesany place warm, other wise gotta love a great view of a storm. camping is great too
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither playing pool or on my couch reading a book
Life Goalsnot quite sure yet
jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About Melooking for that special person
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that dont lie no matter what
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsKlondike on Discovery
Favorite MoviesHarry Poter 7 Watch Online
Favorite BooksMurder Among Friends
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Others Noticethat im a loyal and good person
Favorite Foodchineese or pizza
Favorite Placesdetroit lake or green peter lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the lake or watching movies or riding dirt bikes
Life Goalsto get my degree in electrical
JONATHAN , 29, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About Meto be treated with respect and to have a loving family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesput wooden models together
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who can treat a man the way a woman is supposed to be treated with a man
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsall of them
Favorite MoviesThe Fast and the Furious series
Favorite Booksthe Bible
Where You Were RaisedSalem Oregon
Others Noticehow kind I am
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the farm Christmas tree farm
Life Goalsto be successful in life
charles , 31, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Dating Statusim good atwhat i do
More About Meim a pretty smart guy for haveing such a big dick
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim artist i can draw peoples portraits ,air brush cars/bikes,.. drugs
Political Affiliationfreedom fighter
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be street smart and good looking
Favorite Musicprivet invite
Favorite TV Showssupernatural ,home agin,overhaulin,stad up comics
Favorite Moviesblock busters action , 3d fantasy,porn
Favorite Bookstwilight series
Favorite Quotesoh god thats it thats it o o ohhh yes yes yes oooooooooooooo o oo :) >n :) -:
Where You Were Raisedthe great northwest
Skills/Talentsi have what i beleive to be a unlimited amount of skill in just about any thing i atempt ive always been a hard worker who takes pride in what i do i love to cook as well as learn any thing new i always love a challenge so i have some thing to brag about later
Favorite Foodhome made for you
Favorite Placesalaska
Subjects You Think Aboutliving more full life
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Life Goalsbe happy die old
Secreti can change your life forever
Cherie , 49, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
Where You Were RaisedWillamette National Forest
Others NoticeEasy to talk to.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)