Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wendy , 32, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Favorite TV ShowsOpera Van Java LOVERS
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI am a charming, easy-going lady with strong family values. I think that being positive in this life is the best way to spend it:) They say I am kind, purposeful and warm-hearted. I wouldn't stop because of some difficulties and I'm helpful and sympathetic for people who are needed my help.
Jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raised(Del Paso Heights) Sacramento, California
Others Noticethe first thing people typically think I'm an asshole because I always joke around even if I don't know you, just to brake the ice..
KorrynaKorryna , 22, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm sweet, nice I like to swim and watch TV a lot maybe take a walk or hang out or meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk to friends, hang out and stuff
Political AffiliationI dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and loving maybe umm I don't know
Favorite MusicTaio cruz, kesha, drake, rihanna, lil wayne, and katy perry
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob, family guy, and some others I rather not say
Favorite MoviesHorror, romantic, comedy and romantic comedy
Favorite BooksHarry potter, dragonheart, percy jackson books and more
Where You Were RaisedMoscow, Russia
Others NoticeHow pretty or nice I look I guess
Favorite FoodPizza, ice cream, skittles, cookies, salad, Turkey, hamburgers and more
Favorite PlacesHawaii, China, Canada, New York, and Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at the mall maybe the movies
Life GoalsJoin the military or become a police officer
Darla , 55, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm ol' skool az far az my values... I have Integrity genuiness heart and loyalty.. I'm humble an do not judge.. Its not my job! Ifeel true beauty comes from within...but it doesn't hurt to have both♥
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead write poetry and lyrics
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons tha medium
Favorite BooksT.D.Jakes on forgiveing
Where You Were RaisedSac kali
Others NoticeMy tattoos my sensuality my eyez
Favorite FoodMexican food / choc covered cream puffs
Friday or Saturday Nights ITaking care of my mom or chilln
Life GoalsTo set up a program for youthsIn Memory of My Son Jaremy
Dena Presley , 36, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI can be very outgoing at times Other times I can be very private. I have a real seductive side to me and my other side I can be very conservative. I love things to happen in my life in a orderly fashion. I like for things in my life also to be consistent and stable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Harvey
Favorite MoviesRomance or comedy
Favorite BooksVarious
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others NoticeMy pretty smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesI like going places out of town
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaking a special dinner or church or having fun with friends
Life GoalsI'm trying to start a non profit for my goal. My aspiration is just to live comfortably and happy
Keisha , 21, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Anthony , 55, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm a open minded outgoing person male that is looking for a serious relationship with the mate female I exercise daily I watch what I eat I take care of my 86 year old mother and her caretaker and I'm always willing to try something new with someone I care for
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time at church Bible study, spend time with family and friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat but don't mind what others are
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for average to good looking woman from 40s up to whatever open minded kind generous willing to communicate and share her life with someone on a serious relationship and believe in God and goes to church
Favorite Musicall kinds, hip hop, soul, rock, country, religious
Favorite TV ShowsSyFy channel, King of Queens, The Voice, revolution
Favorite Movieshorror, Syfy, zombies, comedy, adventure, drama , religious
Favorite Booksnewspaper, the Bible, magazines
Where You Were RaisedSacramento California
Others Noticeprobably my eyes
Favorite FoodAmerican, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Italian
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Hawaii, Monterey Bay
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out with family or at home, or on a date
Life Goalsto enjoy life through God's blessings, and spend the rest of my life enjoying it with a partner
Charlie B , 58, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeMe.an I make plo heppy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my dog.
Political AffiliationWorking
Who I Would Like to MeetDo not worry.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSome of all
Favorite MoviesHorr
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSacto
Others NoticeMy look.
Favorite FoodMexn
Favorite PlacesSee all.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsLong goals.
rachel , 44, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Legus , 52, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI enjoy traveling, going to lakes and beaches while traveling enjoy the sights. I’m kind and honest person who wants to share my dreams and desires with that special person. I learned from my pass relationship is that Communication is so important the best way to learn about so one is be slow to speak and quick to listen . But most important thing I have learned is that days come and the days go. You can’t retrieve that day again. We must make sure that you love that special person like it’s your last day.
Political AffiliationI’m conservative but not to the extreme and I’m not a political Christian. I believe church and State should be separate. I believe in giving to things that belongs to Caesar to what is Caesar’s and God what belongs to God what is God.
Who I Would Like to MeetI 'm looking for a woman that is comfortable with whom she and where she is going. Not worrying about what people think or have self image issues. A Lady that is enjoys affection and giving affection because I'm very intimate and sometimes open about it. I believe intimacy starts out side the bedroom and flourishes in the bedroom. I'm looking for a woman that is passionate as I am with music, arts and history that can enjoy a good concert or play. A woman that enjoy a soft candle light atmosphere in a tub with bubbles and nice Jazz ballad playing in the back ground at home or at a nice Inn. A woman that not afraid to pillow talk while being intimate and cuddling after the moment.
Where You Were RaisedFather was in the Arm Services have travel oversea all my life but born in Big Springs, Texas
Others NoticeSincerity and kindness toward others
Favorite FoodAmerican, Argentine, Barbeque, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite PlacesEuropean , Mexico , Caribbean Cruise , Sweden , Russia ,Japan, Spain ,Ireland and Scotland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking , enjoying a good movie, dining and with a special lady a romantic evening .
Life GoalsLiving a happy life while accomplishing my desires while overcoming my fears and enjoying life as much as I can. With in the next 5 years having a successful Private Investigative Business and being well known in the industry with a many clients.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)