Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
timothy graves , 48, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Favorite MusicClass Rock, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedknoxville,tn
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodgood home cooked meal but not pickie
Favorite Placesbeach,mountains etc......
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dancing what ever i feel like doing
Marquisha , 34, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeThe way i treat people and the way they treat me back as a christian i am suppose to love thy neighbor as thyself so that is what i am working on now
Political AffiliationNone really
Who I Would Like to MeetHanging out, Going out do some hobbies that either one of us like and get to build a realationship which makes me feel loved and appreciated and not just about the sex
Where You Were RaisedIn Philly
Others NoticeQuiet but friendly until get to know me a little better
Favorite FoodCereal and chocolates lol but i need to lay low on chocolate thou
Favorite PlacesResturants or a family members house either or and just find a hangout spot and just talk
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the library when opened or at home watching some tv or a movie lol
Life GoalsTo have me a small business in cosmetologist and married and maybe one or two kids with a husband that knows the Lord
sean , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaybe some sports,luv good movies and hangin out having fun enjoying myself
Favorite MusicR & B ,Rap ,Oldies,Smooth Jazz
Favorite TV Showshouse of payne, family guy, house, two and a half men
Favorite Movieslaw abiding citizen, heat, slumdog millionare,
Favorite Booksdoom fox, never die alone,
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others Noticednt really know
Favorite Foodcant really choose one
Favorite Placesalmost anywhere as long as we're having a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe out at the movies or at the casino and sometimes just out having a few drinks having a good time with friends
Life Goalsmaybe one start my own business and live life comfortably and have fun doing it
Peach , 35, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House of Payne, Meet The Browns, Two Broke Girls, Mike & Molly, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeMy height because I'am very short for my age.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Arthur , 62, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a gentleman, God fearing, Respectful,Loving,Caring, Longsuffering,Understanding, Lots of Patience, Considerate, Giving, Affectionate,and Good looking,very intelligent,and out going.All i need now is a good woman.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing !!
Favorite MusicSoul and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite Moviesno preference
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia Pa.
Others NoticeIntelligent, looks, height.
Favorite FoodNo PREFERENCE
Favorite PlacesExotic Vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch, Home, Play, Diner, Movies, etc.
Life GoalsNo Preference
June , 49, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedNyc
Others NoticeSmile
personality , 27, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuswant me for me not my looks:(
More About Mevery outgoing love peotry bowling shooting pool && traveling im from the east-coast just moved to denver
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my family
Political Affiliation....
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet an honest man who's loving an caring for his woman
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV ShowsTwo an half men
Favorite MoviesLove stroy
Favorite Bookszane
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sence of humor
Skills/Talentsbeing pretty
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite PlacesAtlanat
Subjects You Think Aboutummmmm.....
Friday or Saturday Nights II stay home watching movies
Life GoalsTo own my business
SecretI would never tell
keri , 21, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicevery,n not country
Favorite TV Showsmaury jerryspinger steve wilko and others suck as bad girl club
Favorite Moviescomedy drama horror

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (47)