Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joel , 33, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Breaking Benjamin, Usher, All Types
Favorite TV Showseducational and comedy
Favorite MoviesCaptain America, The Karate Kid
Where You Were Raisedtexas florida
Others Noticemy smile
Jose , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite MoviesPorn
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeHave a big dick !!
Ryan , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeASK ME ANYTHING!!!.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping lol
Favorite Musicim not picky...i like pretty much everything exceot heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsreality
Favorite MoviesMystery Thriller
Favorite BooksThe Bible, and many others
Where You Were RaisedNew Orlesns, LA
Others NoticeMy height and My freckles
Favorite FoodI have a weak spot for baked stuff; cakes, breads, cookies stuff like that
Favorite PlacesHOME = NEW ORLEANS!!!!!.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home studying or at work
Life GoalsTOO MANY
Frank , 58, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedCayman Islands
Others NoticeHair
Susan , 54, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a woman who is tired of games who wants true love and puts god first .i love motorcycles my family.i have blCkfoot apache and irish.i have alot of love to give to the right person.iv never been spoiled would love to find out how it feels.i have a big heart.love animals.i enjoy life looking for my one so we can be one.im a 3 time cancers survior and this is what makes me special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesManythings
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA strong man that puts god first.one whostands by his woman and dosent seek anyone else who is gentle caring good listener very romantic dose special things for his woman.hard worker loves animals and enjoy life.loves mororcyles fishin camping bbq ext...
Favorite MusicCountry oldrock christain rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedys action
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Where You Were RaisedFla.
Others NoticeMy long hair
Favorite FoodHong cong buffet
Favorite PlacesMountains alaska colorado las vegas nevadA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo find someone who beleives in real love and open a small caffee
Lindsey , 24, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Justin , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusfire thrower and dubstep dj
More About Meim special cause im me and no one is like me thats all i can say
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a dubstep dj by heart i love to mix music in my spare time, i love to throw fire poi to entertain crowds and i bmx to keep in shape and i love the rave scene with all my heart and i hope that never goes away
Political Affiliationfuck the goverment anarchy till i die
Favorite Musicmostly metal and dubstep and break beats / and hard house
Favorite TV Showssuper jail and metalapocolips
Favorite Movieshorror and anime
Favorite Booksi love to read but theres not that many things that interest me when it comes to books
Favorite Quotesif u saw something u wanted so much and u finally got your chance to have it but when it came into your arms it was nothing like u thought it would turn out to be this is my views on relation ships
Where You Were Raisedim a florda boy born and raised
Others Noticemy piercings and they way i dress is difrent from most people but its my own style and i love it
Skills/Talentsi throw fire and im a taleted chef and im a dj by heart
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesthe beach and music festivals
Can't Live Withoutgood music a cig and a good bowl of pine when i can smoke lol :]
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,god, and where my life is headin and how i can beter myself
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club my house with my boys drinkin or trying to find some aswome party or rave
Life Goalsto be the best i what i put my mind to
Secretyull just have to get to know me beter
Renee , 51, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusLive,Love,Laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outside
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that outgoing, but not fake, funny and caring about others not just himself.
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite TV ShowsNot really tv person
Favorite Moviescomedys
Where You Were RaisedFL
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe beach, movie or dinner
jones , 48, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others NoticeHmmm....short of word
ana love , 33, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About Meim fun to be around. dont like drama of any kind. wrk hard and enjoying myself. im very romantic and would lve for the person to be.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust have fun. live life to the fullest and yet happy
Political Affiliationplead the 5th
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic hard working love life. got to have a great personility
Favorite Musicreggae always comes first then hip hop and r&b. never csn forget jazz
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, romance, horror, comedy
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy smile and eyes as well as my personility
Skills/Talentssinging dancing< baby making> passion
Favorite Foodwhatever keep the book open and my face still in it.
Favorite Placesjamacia. movies, beach, on a cruise
Subjects You Think Aboutlife the starving kids that need food my future.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or on a beach.
Life Goalsfully into my modeling career

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)