Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marion, United States » Christian / Other, Native American

Singles in Marion, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Margaret Young , 57, Female seeking Male, Marion, SC
More About MeI love the elderly my job is to make them happy healthy and let them know how special they are to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing dance relaxe
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to laugh not much of a drinker are smoker quit a year ago Some one who is honest caring loving just like me and Does not mind being a giver
Favorite MusicEverything but rap and hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsRomantic
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedMcbee s c
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSalad oysters
Favorite PlacesCasino cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo prosper and be in good health
ropinronda , 51, Female seeking Male, Marion, IL
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedGrafton,Ill.
Others NoticeMy smile & eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting together with friends
donald , 43, Male seeking Female, Marion, OH
Favorite Musicold rock
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were Raisedmarion
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijet sek , or go out to eat . hang out with friends and drining beer
Life Goalsto get some one and seter donw
Robbie Jones , 51, Male seeking Female, Marion, AL
Dating StatusOne Woman Man!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescanoe,basketball, water sports,plays, mountains & beach, almost anything
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to different types of women. She must have a good sense of humor,good looking,good personality,not shy,a woman that realizes what she wants. If she is attracted to me & i feel the same we will go out after the first chat!! We can chat n person!!!
Favorite MusicOldies, Rock from the 60's,70's,80's,90's any music with a good rhythm, not any rap
Favorite TV Showscomedy,real tv,sports,romance movies,love stories,true stories,locked up abroad, Dr. Phil,Dateline,48 hrs,Modern Marvels,I am not big on science fiction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy smile, my personality & crazy sense of humor,lol, ( :
Skills/TalentsTo many to list,ha,ha sports, smiling all the time,lol
Favorite FoodAmerican, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, I'll try any kind
Favorite Placesthe mountains, the beach, canoeing or kayaking a river or a lake
Subjects You Think AboutIf they only knew what i was like they would at least go on a date to see if i am what they are interested in>
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home, during school yearprobably at the school watching my kids play sports
Life GoalsTo live a Christian life teaching my kids how to live like a Christian and preparing them for life as an adult.
SecretI love to "Kiss" and have been told several times I am a good kisser. I haven't had any practice in sooo long (to damn long) I love for a woman to play with my hair, running her fingers thru my curls, I'll tell u more n person!!!!
Melvin , 27, Male seeking Female, Marion, SC
Dating Statusteddy bear
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing, draw, write music, acting, play football, and wrestle in school
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicr&b, rap, rock,all others except country. favorite bands: breaking benjamin, disturb
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksadventure
Where You Were RaisedMarion,SC
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsdrawing, acting, singing
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesrome
Subjects You Think Aboutthe economy today
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudio, or working
Life Goalsto have a family and grow old wit my wife
Secreti can sing
Thomas , 49, Male seeking Female, Marion, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwiming
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central Presents
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI am loving,caring,easy going and love to meet someone exactly like me
korey , 21, Male seeking Female, Marion, OH
Favorite TV Showsthe simspon, family guy, mostly :p
Favorite Moviesavatar and horror movie and funny movie
Favorite Foodwatermelon, ice cream, meatloaf..
Favorite Placesmy favorite is vacation of Michigan i go there every year
Life Goalscomputer
Amerus , 19, Male seeking Female, Marion, NC
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were Raisedmarion nc
Others Noticemy eyes or tattos
Favorite Foodanything
eric , 37, Male seeking Female, Marion, AL
More About MeNo problem no worry no fear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesP.S 360 Xbox
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody nice
Favorite Music50 cent future 2 chain yo gotti 2pac
Favorite TV ShowsDragon ball z
Favorite MoviesMenace 2 society blow
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedHale Co.
Others NoticeGucci
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesIhop
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubing
Life GoalsHelp d poor
BRIAN KLUEBER , 55, Male seeking Female, Marion, SD
More About Methey only made one patent here thats what makes us all different and special and uneek.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Political Affiliationwho's the biggest lier
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner would be someone thats kinda like me that wood be my sole mate.
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything, Willie Nelson
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite Bookspredator - out door life - field an stream - summit racing
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in south dakota
Others Noticeno hair
Skills/Talentswelding and fab. auto body and paint air brush/bilding a sky scraper to a house/plumbing/elect./ if you a good craftman you can build anay thing
Favorite Foodtheres not much i don't like.
Favorite Placeswhere ever the road may lead riding or driving
Subjects You Think AboutA good woman to share the rest of my life with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for supper ..playing pool.. visiting frends ..camping and bonfires ..coon hunting..playing cards .. out for a couple drinks ..
Life Goalsto retire real soon.
SecretDon't tell me LOL

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)