Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Christian / Other, Native American

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tina , 40, Female seeking Male, London, OH
Favorite MusicAll kinds - U can tell by my play list:)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead Series, Young & the Restless, Bold and the Beautiful, Law & Order Criminal Intent, King of Queens
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksNot Much of a Book Worm
Where You Were RaisedFlorida,Ohio
Others NoticeMy Beautiful Personality
Chidi Amos , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedanywhere
Others Noticelook cool
catherine , 65, Female seeking Male, London, KY
More About Mei like blue color as you can tell in the picture laughtering kidding around as you see me my cousin was doing lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games on comper and watch tv ...going to church.
Political Affiliationdont get in to it.
Favorite Musicgosptial and county
Favorite TV Showsgosptial and county
Favorite Movieslove movie and western
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesfriends
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentssinging .
Favorite Foodfish and liver subway
Favorite Placeslong john silver .different places
Subjects You Think Aboutcuddle .talking and travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbeing happy
Secretno
Aron , 26, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am cool , kind , helpful and handsome
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and love
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmacaroni
Favorite Placesnewyork
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club or guest house
Rosemary , 41, Female seeking Male, London, KY
More About MeFaithful honest compassionate romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChurch family friends
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful honest respect stablities on job
Favorite MusicChristian pop country
Favorite TV ShowsMedical buzzards foods
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome if nice park with my kids
Life GoalsBetter life
smileyclara10 , 26, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating Statusfriendly and cool
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, trusty, loving, responsible and God fearing man
Favorite TV ShowsWho Want's to be a Millionaire
Favorite MoviesPrison Break.. The final break
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticemy profile
Favorite Foodpizza, noddles and eggs
Favorite Placesnewyork, dubai
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioccasionally at club with friends
Life Goalsmeeting the love of my life
emma , 44, Female seeking Male, London, KY
Dating StatusWILD AND WOOLY !!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball Nascar, Love Animals, Hangin With People, Going Shopping, Anything Outdoors, Four Wheelin, Camping, Seeing My Grandbaby, Social Drinker
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicMegadeth, Dave Mustaine, Kirk Hammett, Official Mark Slaughter, AC/DC, Metallica, Nikki Sixx, Ozzy Osbourne, hard and soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing And Recovery, Viva La Bam, The Detectives
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢, SteveO'
Favorite BooksThe Only Book I Need Is the Bible
Favorite QuotesKeep ur friends close, and ur enemies closer !!!
Where You Were RaisedNewport, Ky
Others Noticepersonality
Subjects You Think AboutLife !!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood..
michael , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedus
Tai , 20, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Meam mee and am awesome
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance, Read a Book
Political Affiliationdnt care
Who I Would Like to Meetcool and nice
Favorite Musicchris b r o w n, Mumford & son
Favorite TV ShowsMade In Chelsea, The Only Way is Essex
Favorite MoviesLove, Love and Bullets
Favorite BooksFear
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others Noticemy eyes are nice
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmanchester
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe comfortable
David , 48, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusNew Here To Look For You My Other Half
More About Memy personality like... well, I know that I am a fun person to be around and my humor is sarcastic and dry. I practice healthy living behavior and I do not accept bad behavior from people. If a person shows disrespect or acts inappropriately, that is a BIG NO-NO. I am a warm kind person who treats women very well. The word that best describes this is chivalrous. My interests are varied... fine artwork, fine food, good wine, lots of laughs and good conversations. I am A Software Programmer, but, my interests or passion seems to be going into enjoying and finding new and interesting things for me to discover. There is a whole and different world out there..full of interesting people and places to go. , real and caring and ready for a love that will last for the rest of my life . I have a high energy level, just a wee bit of a wild streak and am very active. I work hard, play hard and like my down time. I love to be near and on the water, especially in a kayak and I was born to live at the shore. I have and continue to evolve a love of life and the more I learn the higher that level of experience becomes including the awakening of my inner self. I would like to meet people who educate, inspire or entertain me... dating and relationships are on my agenda, so, I am open to meeting new people. You must be intelligent, enjoy humor, be good looking and open to new things and romance. I am in good health, so, I would like for you to be in good health. It's important that you have a good ticker and your hips are in good shape. There's no telling what we may do together.nn I believe women should be treated with respect and make it a point to do just that. I also believe that a man will make mistakes that will upset a woman, but if he cares, he will be there to kiss away the tears. I believe I love a good conversation and a beautiful woman.nYou can still be in love no matter your condition. i am really looking for a woman who's completely honest and sincere about her words and feelings who's ready for a long term relationship. Who's ready to build up a family with someone real i want a woman who i know i can have faith and completely trust with all my heart cause to make a standard relationship it must really be based on trust. love and trust are one big family and with both a relationship will be the greatest u ever imagine well i believe in devoting my time to my loved onces and making them real happy cause they are my own families and i always do look forward to that day i will get to meet my dream woman and i know when he gets to meet me she will be so happy to get along with my kind of person too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlong With My Family
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAny God fearing woman
Favorite MusicSoul and R&B
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeNone
Skills/TalentsGod given talent
Favorite FoodAny Good Balanced Diet food
Favorite PlacesMy Bedroom
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights II hang out in the pub
Life GoalsTo have a successful family and be a good and god fearing Husband
SecretFuture Plans

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)