Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 4

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sweetmeatcali , 45, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeOut going loving, and peaceful goofy passionate, serious when need be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake some time out for me beauty up keep tend to my body hot bubble bath soak with lots of candles and music also spending time with My children and special person. ;-)
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me in person i want to look you in your eyes when i speak to so that I can see if your the right one for me.
Favorite MusicAll music if it touches me.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy,Romance.
Favorite MoviesOpen
Favorite BooksSports magazine
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy fragrance,personality,skintone,eyes,lips shape and my walk.My skintone, Personality ,,eyes,lips,smile and my walk
Favorite FoodSeafood ,peach cobbler ,icecream and hot fudge..
Favorite PlacesThe beach, dinner with the works of a tropical setting to soft jazz.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISkating rink or sports bar grill, jazz spot , Home, or night club.
JILL , 49, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusFUN DANCER, EASY WITH COMMUNICATION
More About Meim a very loving person, i like to have fun all the time im very spontanious,
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to be honest, very well motivated in life, truthful,will to expand their horizons
Where You Were Raisedin the midwest.
Others Noticethat im a very straight forward person i tend to say whats on my mind... i like people that are honest,outgoing too..
Skills/Talentsim a very good listener
Favorite Foodi like pasta,tacos,all mexican
Favorite Placesi like the beaches, any where there is water..
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe just watching a movie, or at the movie theater
Life Goalsim in the health care field so i like taking care of people.
John published a new edit , 53, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Political Affiliationfreedom
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, CSI, The Cape, The Jerry Springer Show, Smallville
Favorite MoviesAirplane, Finding Nemo, DORY, Forrest Gump, Con Air, Stripes, Just Go With It, Alpha and Omega, The Duel, Red Dawn, Will Smith
Favorite BooksOld Yellow
Favorite Quotesto pround to live to proud to die
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Kansas
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodhome made (i like to cook)
Favorite Placeswhere ever my kids are lol
Subjects You Think Aboutmostly life
Life Goalsto find someone and be happy till the end
Secreti love kids have 4 and i have 5 grand baby
Tim , 51, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music,online games
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsbones,the mentalist,lie to me
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure
Favorite Booksthe bible
Favorite FoodMexican food,Asian food
Favorite Placesfavorite restaurant is chipotle mexican grill
Tanya , 36, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that can keep me interested
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedKCMO
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesFlorida, McCormick
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with my head in the books or out dancing.
duron , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei'm vary out going and a people person, i like to talk and listen to new people. And i love to learn new things
Political Affiliationnone at this time
Who I Would Like to Meetsume one that knows how to relax and party when it's time
Favorite Musicrap, hip - hop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Ink Master | Tattoo Competition Reality Show | Full Episodes | Spike, UFC on Fuel TV, How I meet your mother, 2 Broke Girls, Scrubs tv show
Favorite MoviesMMA, horror, Romance Movies, dance , car
Favorite Booksred wolf
Where You Were Raisedindependence/kansas city mo.
Others NoticeThe first thing most people notice about me is the "way I carry my-self".
Favorite Foodpizza and bbq
Favorite Placesthe sprint center,the river market and for out of the states,germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at a park or a party or just being with friends
Life Goalsfinish collage for my tech degree, settle down, have a job and get married
dellio , 25, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicBay Area Underground Rap, HYphy, rap
Where You Were Raisedkansas city missouri
Anna , 26, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm a honest, fun, loving, caring, responsible woman. I have a good head on my shoulders.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fun, shop, dance, , nature, animals
Political Affiliationwho ever is best for our country
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone funny, smart, relaxed, and respectfully. Someone who likes animals, nature, and children.
Favorite MusicAmy winehouse,
Favorite TV ShowsDeal with it, Americas got talent, southern fried homicides, forensic files
Favorite MoviesAll minutes
Favorite BooksCosmo
Where You Were RaisedGladstone, mo
Others NoticeMy super long legs, and high cheek bones.
Favorite FoodMexican tacos
Favorite PlacesPonacs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home movie night with my son, or at work.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to be an intensive, strong willing mother, and wife. And to have my own clothing store.
Henry , 51, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei am fun, funny, honest,hard working, caring, one woman man
Who I Would Like to Meettrust, loyal, caring, considerate, .... all the things that i am to her that she would be also to me
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Favorite Foodmhmmm, where do i start?!
Favorite Placesabout the town, street fests, dinning, coffee, exhibits, .... travel.... other activities, music, more
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends, at a dinner, at work, doing research, writing, street fest, etc
Life Goalsi am taking classes to reactivate my advanced practice, i am working on a new business, i am working on a non profit,
anthony , 54, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Spend Time With Family
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedkansas City Kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodSoul Food,Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying Time With Family And Friends

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)