Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sean marco , 20, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI love people, i love to smile and look my best and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesZumba, track, texting, shopping, and friends
Political Affiliationidgaf...
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, communication, a good smile, and love
Favorite MusicAnything i can dance And have fun too
Favorite TV ShowsBad Girl's Club
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksSchool text book lol
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeHmu ill tell ya :)
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite PlacesGladice knights chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room looking for a bf to cuddle with ;(
Life GoalsWork with CSI
Timothy , 54, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeLoving and careing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSolar and wind engery Fishing
Political Affiliationamerican thats it
Who I Would Like to Meetsome at peace with there self
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsOld Cow Boys
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWind and solar power
Where You Were RaisedKCMO
Favorite FoodJust good food
Martin , 24, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicRock, rap
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Comedy, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Favorite Fooditalian food
ceasar , 53, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were Raisedus
Others Noticebeauty
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchery, Golf, Art, videogames, Waterfalls, Lighthouses
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWorlds dumbest
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride
Favorite QuotesStantz:"Where do you think these stairs go?" Venkman:"They go up."
Where You Were RaisedLawson
Skills/TalentsArchery, Golf, Fishing,Drawing, Synthesizer, and some other stuff.
Favorite FoodSpaghettios
Favorite PlacesLeene Square
Subjects You Think AboutWhat life is like being a Sim-Seru.
Cristóbal Uno Ce& , 23, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am a Warrior. A musician. An athlete. An actor. A stand-up comedian. A gamer. An artist. An awesome person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, play the guitar, play video games, meet new people, shop, draw, write stories, etc
Political AffiliationWhoever has the cooler tag line
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is sociable. Someone who doesn't need to be with someone, but wants it. Someone who wants to have fun everyday and not worry about living life so seriously. Someone who has dreams they want to accomplish.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of rock. My favorite group is a band called FACT.
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Travel Shows, Ghost Shows, Stand Up Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction/Comedies or Martial Arts
Favorite BooksGoosebumps.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy relaxing gaze.
Favorite FoodAsian Food, Pizza
Favorite PlacesTropic areas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll over the place. Could be at the movies. Or a bar. Or at a party. Maybe even at a concert. Sometimes though, I like to just chill out at home.
Life GoalsGet my own TV show on ESPN and travel all throughout the globe.
Dwan , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusSingle
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to get to know a good woman who is down to earth like myself
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksphycology
Where You Were Raisedkcmo 816
Others Noticemy LIPS....
Favorite Foodpizza,
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to jamacia, Mama China is fire.... Hands down
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what i have plans to do.......
Life GoalsTo become a Master Barber, Own my on shop, Take care of my Family...
Babydee , 30, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusLookiin 4 my queen apply wiit n
More About Meiim alway true 2 me won't change 4 ne1
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever cums up
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetJust beiin urself
Favorite MusicOl'skool 50's 60's r
Favorite TV ShowsCsii, fiirst24, well all criime shows really
Favorite MoviesScary and funny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsWouldn't u liike 2 know lol
Favorite FoodSalad , tacos, iice cream
Favorite PlacesNe where fun
Life Goals2b all ii can b
Robert , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mejust lookin for a real women who will not play head games an not try 2 take my kindness for weakness, because I put my woman on a peddle stool and treat her like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax with the ones i love and care about
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back not loud and please b dramma free And for the love of me dont b a dr jekel misses hide
Favorite Musichip hop an techno
Favorite TV Showsbizzare foods with dave zimmerman,wipe out, house of paynes, and meet the browns, nd spartacus
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksgame informer and home and garden
Where You Were Raisedkansas city missouri
Others Noticemy eyes because they change colors acordding to the mood im in.
Favorite Foodhome made burritos and my home made chesse cake
Favorite Placesflorida and atlanta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell i will have to say with my kids at the park or on a family outting
Life Goalsto open my own bussiness rehabing houses
PHIL , 51, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI am single, very dedicated to my studies, am a bit shy but have great self esteem, I hold intergrity, principal, respect for self and others. I do not like women who use profanity. I give from the heart not expecting any kind of return or profit. I am always happy!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread a good book, travel and praise God for all that he is doing in my life! I am also a student studying information technology
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who knows where she is going, has a high self esteem, does not have drama in her life or chaos. Is a LADY, does not use profanity as a second language. Is willing to be loved for who she is not what she has. Also does not play games.
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHouse and CSI Los Angelas
Favorite MoviesUsual Suspects, Derailed, Ten Commandments
Favorite BooksAnything by Ken Follett. David Morrell, Richard North Patterson
Favorite QuotesSaying it doesn't mean anything until you do it!
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy eyes and my attire! I also have a great sense of humor and I am a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman.
Skills/TalentsI am a barber, basketball, coaching, willing to help others
Favorite FoodSoul food, Barbeque, Chinese, Home Cooking
Favorite PlacesAnywhere it is warm and there is a beach
Subjects You Think AboutBecoming a better person, marriage, school, finding the right woman!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or visiting my two sisters, or playing chess with my best friend
Life GoalsTo better my education, own my own business,find a wife and settle down!
SecretI was a momma's boy!

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)