Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 5

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rocco , 60, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar and read/leather crafting
Political AffiliationIndependant
Raymond , 39, Male seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusi love oral sex a lot.
More About Mei ,love to worship my GOD above. i love to cuddle i do enjoy cooking sometimes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Eating and Sleeping, Getting Head
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetjust depends on what we like to do together
Favorite MusicKenny Chesney ♥
Favorite TV ShowsDallas, Golden Girls, Captain Kangaroo, The Price is Right!!!, Queer as Folk
Favorite MoviesBrokeback Mountain
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotesreally
Where You Were RaisedLake City,Florida
Others NoticeMy ugly face and fat ugly body
Skills/Talentsjust about 98% of guys say i give great head
Favorite Foodbanana pudding and most any sweets and country ,mexican, and chinese foods
Favorite Placesjust depends on my mood
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home
Life Goalsi really dont have goals set
Secreti dont have nothing secret about me
kevin , 24, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeMy character
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay
Who I Would Like to MeetSex
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBernie Mac
Favorite MoviesComedy.
Favorite BooksXXL
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others NoticeSince of humor
Favorite FoodThe wet stuff
Favorite PlacesBedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe noticed
Timothy , 21, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, AL
More About MeI'm weird, I'm annoying sometimes, I'm never boring though.
Political AffiliationDon't really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl that are fun to be around and like to just have fun.
Favorite MusicThree Days Grace, Blood On The Dance Floor
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Adventure Time
Favorite BooksThe Heroes of Olympus, Book 3: The Mark of Athena
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeI may not be the best looking guy, but I tend to have my awesome moments.
Favorite FoodHome cooked meals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends.
Life GoalsBecoming either a firefighter or and officer.
SecretI'm looking for some good fun.
larry , 44, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Methanks so much ma'am,here are few things about me.nI'm Sgt larry jones,I am single but once married with one kid,i am a widow since few years ago but i still want more of kids someday.i am Born and raise in orange,Texas.I am a US army officer but currently in Afghanistan for a peace keeping.I'm hoping to have a lady of my own immediately i'm on vacation cos i like spending my holiday times in my great and beautiful country.My life is simple and somewhat complicated.I'm very communicative,easy going,outspoken,also a very Romantic type,love to cuddle with my woman,hold each other hands while walking,I'm trustworthy so far as people's tell me may be I'm just laid back,lol.I also tend to have a good heart with so much of love to give and to receive.God. I want her to feel that her relationship with me is truly a blessing from God and thus he would treat it as such taking time to nuture it as time passes. Less i forget ma'am,you look beautiful and it really motivate my feelings.nlove always.
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others Noticemy smile
D Garnel , 35, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am a kind hearted God fearing woman. I love my family & friends. I have a wonderful sense of humor & love to laugh.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, God fearing. Must have a job!! Likes to laugh & must love animals.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, NCIS, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Wheel of Fortune, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksKat Martin
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Fl & Greensboro, Fl
Others NoticeI would say my smile & my blue green eyes as well as my long hair!
Favorite FoodSouthern home cooking as well as Italian foods, & Spanish foods
Favorite PlacesGolden Corral
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home chilling out.
Life GoalsI want to go back to school & get a business degree or something with computers. After I further my medical side. I want to own my own business one day though I do not know what type. A lot to choose from.
SecretIm a great kisser!;)
josh , 36, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About Megreat guy silly fun to be around funny caring loveing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to love who i am and not what i have to give them
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksChange of Heart
Where You Were Raisedonslow nc jacksonville
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my great smile
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream candy
Favorite Placesany were there good food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall tarheel
Life Goalsto find happiness and to fall in love with the right woman
Rick , 63, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeI am 62 as of yesterday, I have retired twice, I only work when I want, and for whom, and I dictate the rate. I am a half breed: Crow/Blackfoot and Caucasian. 6feet tall, 235 pounds, all my hair and quite single, no one lives at home but me, and my dog. I have dependable vehicles including a Harley 1220 Low modified. Blue eyes when I am happy, grey when not so happy.
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetFeminine, and quite becoming, yet ready to jump behind me on motorcycle or horse and ride.
Favorite MusicAlmost All Types
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Hell On Wheels, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Covert Affairs
Favorite Moviesthriller, Action, science fiction
Favorite BooksThe US Constitution, Rules of Engagement
Where You Were Raisedthroughout the United States
Others NoticeMy eyes, and smile
Favorite Foodlobster/steak/chicken
Favorite Placescamping anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, that is why I am here! ;-)
Life GoalsI wish to spend the remaining part of my life sharing life with someone. I am anything but boring, I assure you. I know how to have fun. You must be able to ride behind me, on my motorcycle, sometimes. I have 3 other very reliable vehicles, not to worry. Be my companion, be it a business meeting, a day at the beach, or just doing things couples do together. Of course, your work schedule taken into account. Dress code? Yes. Casual jeans, shorts, etcetera are fine, however when time comes, I would need you to look very much the lady of the house (very small house), feminine, and quite becoming. Consuming alcohol is fine as long as it is in equability. Recreational drugs are a definite no. I do not drink alcohol at all, you however may as long as it is not a “need”, rather a want. I smoke outside the house.
Shawn , 24, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIm Clean and I wanna Clean girl!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChurch, My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, Going to Church, baseball/softball, White lion
Political AffiliationFollower of Jesus Christ
Favorite MusicFLORIDA RAZED, Gary Allan
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesThe Passion of the Christ, American Outlaws
Favorite BooksBible, The Holy Bible, Kenny Love- "Temple Maintenance"
Favorite QuotesJesus Loves Me this I know for the Bible tells me so!!!!
Where You Were RaisedMarietta, Florida
Others NoticeI like to smell good!
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe world
Subjects You Think AboutGod and women
Life Goalsfind the perfect woman!
Secretnone im honest and true
Dion , 43, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeWell, for starters i am 5' 9', single, and from North carolina. I do not drink, but will if the other party is professsional with what they do . I do not smoke cigaretts if spell correctly , my bad. I resides in Jax, Fl. and searching for luv.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing, Going to the Movies, Picnics, Women Who Work, Women of Faith
Political AffiliationAny who will stand up for the american people.
Favorite MusicR&B/Soul, Lovesongs, Classical, Gospel music, Reggaeton, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, Soap opera, News, Movie Channels, Si Fi Channel, A&E, Disney Channel
Favorite Moviesetc., Suspense, Horror movies, Thiller, Action, Love Story
Favorite BooksHoly Bible, suspense, Love Story, Religious, Supernatural, Romance
Favorite QuotesLive, and let live.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina!
Others Noticethat im a bashful type of guy.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)
Spanish (10)