Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
weldon , 72, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstudy and art
Favorite Musiccountry and blues
Favorite Moviesnature and western
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodmexican and cajun food
DON , 74, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statussweetheart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassics, Restoration, Dining Out, Weekend Road Trips, Movies, Drag racing
Political Affiliationvote for the person
Who I Would Like to Meeti;m looking for a long term relationship i am partial to latino women most have more passion for family and spouse
Favorite MusicLyle Lovett, C&W
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, JAG, CMT #1 Music & a Movie, Comedy Central
Favorite MoviesCars, Cadillac Records, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around and treat others as you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others Noticelook younger than my age
Skills/TalentsGood handy man mechanical etc
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placessmall resturants in little towns and hole in the wall cafes
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking my mate happy & enjoying life togather
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobally at home
Life GoalsI want someone to spend quality time with and enjoy each outhers company
Secretn/a
gabriel , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meam just easy going and fun to hang out with.........
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone caring and fun to be with
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite MoviesSpider Man 2
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy profile pics
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing
Kristin Smith , 44, Female seeking Male, Houston, MS
Political Affiliationnot sure unless it is I don't like what is going on now.
Where You Were RaisedAll over more than any where else. ;^D I'm a millitary brat! love meeting new people. Going new places.
Others NoticeMy long hair and hour glass figure, some remark on my general fairness.
MICHAEL PARKER , 19, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeIm a dude label as a misfit because im so artistic i love to create things for people to enjoy and coming up what new ideas people haven't seen before, I'm a dancer,skateboarder,photographer,and videoagrapher all roll into one i just wish i can find that special someone that enjoys what i do and share the experience together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding, Popping and Locking, Creating Movies, BMX freestyle, hip hop dancing, Robotic Dancing, cheoragraphy dancing
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a person who loves art and can be creative and jam out to rock music with me XD
Favorite MusicA Day to Remember, The Concept, Bring Me The Horizon, The Used, Oceano, Iron Made'em (Iron Maiden tribute), Falling In Reverse, Fit For A King, Sucide Silence, Jason Derülo, Chris Brown - Fortune, Michael Jackson, James Brown, Lincoln Park, Foo Fighters - פו פייטרס, Dubstep and Grime, Trap Music, Lupe Fiasco, Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All.
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, Regular Show, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Nickelodeon 2012), Jackass, Viva La Bam (Bam Margera), Naruto, Justice League, Justice League Unlimited, SCARED!, built to shred, Static Shock, Being Human, Tru Blood, Adult swim
Favorite MoviesChucky Doll, Transformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, The Avengers (2012), Jackass 3-D, Jackass 3.5, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, The Dark Knight Movies, Naruto movie, Poetic Justice, Enter the Dragon, Boyz n the Hood, House Party 1, 2, 3, & 4, Death Race 1, Fast & Furious 1-5, Fast & Furious 6, Crank, The Amazing Spider Man
Favorite BooksThrasher Magazine, Skateboard Mag, Transworld Skateboarding, Deadpool, Anime, Naruto Manga, Bible
Where You Were Raisedhouston texas
Others NoticeMy personality because im real loving and caring.Im a misfit so my style on life and im a joker i love to laugh and make people laugh im real out going and very down to earth kinda of dude
Favorite FoodTacos, Burritos, Hamburgers, nachos, hotdogs, pizza, sandwiches, pancakes, breakfast burrito ,cheese grill ,cheese cake ,ice cream w/cool whip ,pie , and apple or peach cobbler XD
Favorite Placesany place i love trying new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither making a dance video at a dance cypher or skate park.But hopefully they find me walking with my special someone having fun lol XD
Life GoalsWhatever god has in store for me
Ejay77032 , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeAM cool
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetam cool
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson - King Of Pop
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer Saturday
Favorite MoviesAngelina Jolie
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeAm nice and kind hearted
Favorite FoodChicken and Chips
Favorite PlacesMiami Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub house
dansoul10 , 45, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meim caring,honest,loyalty and always try to make the best for my partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDANCIENG HANG OUT WITH FRIENDS
Political Affiliationcant say
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,caring and who will respect the love we have for each another..
Favorite MoviesTitan
Favorite BooksBook "The Bahá'í Gardens in the Holy Land"
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticecaring and honest man to be
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesalot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or club
Life Goalsis yo make the best among the equal
anita valyan , 51, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Jill Scott, Anthony Hamilton, India Aire
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Where You Were Raisedin Lousisiana
Others NoticeMy hair, its natural curly and brown.
Torri , 32, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm me, anything you want to know, ask, I am an open book. I believe in honesty, no drama, laughing, making you laugh and smile, showing affection and just all around having a great time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, video games, Basketball, Netflix, Movie Buff
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest, care about yourself (meaning take care of yourself, that does not mean be a health nut but at least know what health is), willing to go with the flow, willing to speak their mind about what they want and how they want it, but also willing to take that same advice, the rest we can work out the details together.
Favorite MusicToo Much to Name
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Heroes, Smallville, Arrow, sons of anachy, Breaking Bad, Chuck, Alphas, Firefly, Burn Notice (official)
Favorite MoviesHorror Addicts Anonymous, Action Movie Addict, comedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Name of the Wind
Where You Were RaisedGoldsboro, NC
Others NoticeThat I am big of stature, that I seem imposing
Favorite FoodBoneless Wings
Favorite PlacesLocal bar or just walk around and explore
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home on a Friday, Saturday I'd be going out to see what's going on at Wild Alaska Tavern or wherever the mood takes me
Life GoalsI am on the way to owning my own business. In the meantime I am helping others reach their goals (ie I help a friend manage a few artists as he gets his label off the ground, helping another friend write a business plan, etc.)
Ryan Daniel , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mesexy and lovely man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Want a Relationship That Will Last Forever and Wont Fade No Matter What
Political AffiliationSomething better for us..
Who I Would Like to MeetI love sexy woman..
Favorite MusicBLUES 4 EVER, Country Music and Classic Rock, Rocky Blue
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite MoviesAmerica’s Most Wanted
Favorite BooksI love a mystery or drama
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others Noticei'm a military man.. God is always faithful to me. I'm from a very small family. My father raised me, he is from the states and my mom is from England.I consider myself to be very simple. I believe that lady needs to be treated with respect and as a equal partner in a relationshipn I am the type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted not just as a trophy. I am a very affectionate person and I love to cuddle, I like to show somebody how I feel not just telling them..
Favorite Foodrice and chicken, chicken and chips, cake, coker hunt..
Favorite PlacesMy woman choice..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my family. evening time with my friend.. night hanging out with my family.
Life GoalsHmmmmmm.. I have a dream.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (86)
Spanish (13)