Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Other, Native American » Page - 4

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedDenver Co.
Others Noticemy dimples
roderick , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colo. Santa Rosa Cali.
Others Noticeme.
SecretHave a Big Hart.
Isaiah , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeNo Idea
Eddie , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeHi there sexxy. Im new to this site so bear with me and i promise ill make it worth your wild. Im just an Average Hispanic. 5.6 with Hazle Greeneyes. Who loves making people laugh and to be loved. So i hope that someone is you. Thanx for your time. MUAH>.!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedDenver co.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite PlacesI like to go experience all different places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out & chilling somewhere fun. I just hope your the one.
Edwina , 67, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI have a good sense of humor, like to laugh. meet new people, and keep in touch with the old ones.
Political Affiliationliberal Dem, But I tend to lean to the right on certain subjects.
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, likes to laugh, likes to be with me. and makes my world a good place to be in.
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeMy smile. And I'm friendly. n I see someone I haven't met as , A friend not yet met.
Favorite FoodSteak, potatoes, salad, lobster,
Favorite PlacesEverywhere, ans anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with whom ever comes by.
Life GoalsI'm 67 years old, what's left to do. n I would like to set the world land speed record at the Bonneville Salt Flats.
shay , 21, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeCheerleader from collage work out every day n party with friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEverything
Favorite MusicNelly
Favorite TV ShowsThe game
Favorite MoviesDont matter
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others NoticeMy ass
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesLA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe me
vincent , 58, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI like to sing and dance to my girl. Hoping she can.bring. out the boy in me, and me bring out the girl in her.. laughing, walking, and holding hands, keepiing eachother together...watcha think?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing. Boating, camping, hiking, walks in the park with my significant other. And always. At my side if she cares too. Its nice to have time with my homies, also my girl with her homegirls times out. Talking about old men, and and us oldmen, talkin about the weather.....lol. na really.....
Political Affiliationindependent thinker
Favorite MusicAll except , techno
Favorite TV ShowsOld skool two n a half men...george lopez...everbody hates chris....
Favorite MoviesComedy,action, documentry.news. history
Favorite BooksMaxim..local newspaper, internet
Where You Were Raiseddenver. colorado
Favorite FoodSmothered. Burritos. Tostadas, ta cos. Wooperswith extra mayo.n sallsa...
Favorite PlacesThe cove palisades.the deschutes river., the colum bia. River gorge... the pacific coast..
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town, laughing. And having fun...
Life GoalsTo find my significant other, bezt friend, and companion to chill with....
J , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI enjoy relaxing at my place, or going out for a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy watching movies on netflix.
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home with my 2 year old son.
yao , 19, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsActing School Academy
Favorite MoviesMatinee
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedi africa
Others Noticeam young educated personality.
Joe , 63, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusdam i hate fire
More About MeIm single, and I show a woman how caring I am and how to have fun and enjoy life,camping,fishing, playing pool,snuggling, being happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping, play pool and listens to my oldies, enjoy a woman, Cooking, Sleeping, Movies, Music
Political Affiliationfree of choice
Who I Would Like to Meeta small petite woman
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Shakira, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Jason Hawes/TAPS
Favorite Movies成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite BooksDont Read Much
Favorite Quotesdam im in a tight spot.
Where You Were Raisedhenderson colo.
Others Noticethe way i walk
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades master of none
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesmountains
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool at home unless i have someone 'who knows'
Life Goalsenjoy life with a beautiful woman
Secrettell u later

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)
Spanish (10)